moKee Reviews

4.83 Rating 823 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend moKee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read moKee Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

tlc@mokee.eu

Location:

moKeeOffice 141405 Kings RoadSW10 0BB London

Write Your review

Tell us how moKee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought the yellow strap woolnest, its nowhere near a a vibrant yellow as in the pictures. :(
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for your review. We are sorry to hear that the straps didn't match the colour you have seen on the screen. They are made from natural fibres, and sometimes the yarn we receive already has a different shade. Our Quality Control department is fully focused on the shades, understanding the nature of natural products, sometimes they can be a bit of the shade. We still hope that you like our WoolNest, as this is truly an amazing product, which we are very proud of. Best wishes from moKee, Zack
Posted 6 months ago
I partially recommend Mokee. I have ordered 2 articles: - WoolNest Moses Basket. I am very happy of this basket. The design and quality are very good and it is very convenient to use especially and you want to move it from one room to another - Schpinkle baby bed with a drawer (evolving bed) . I do NOT recommend at all this article and I suspect that I am not the only one complaining as this article is not anymore available on the website. The price is very high compared to the poor quality of the material used. It took at least one month to receive the article and it was broken (thanks a lot Fedex). I have asked to replace the broken part which Mokee did and I received again broken pieces. Overall, I have a bed with some broken pieces that cost a lot and I am quite sure that it will not length until my boy is 6 years old (which is what mokee promised on their website). The only good point is that I have been partially refunded and Mokee after sales service is very reactive. My last comment would be regarding the delivery: please do not send article through Fedex. There are always some troubles with them.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Thomas, Thank you for your review and for sharing your feedback regarding our products. First of all, I am glad to hear you’re satisfied with the WoolNest. We designed to make parents’ life easier, especially when it comes to travelling or moving the basket around the house so I am happy to know it met your expectations as well. Second of all, please, accept the greatest apologies for the issues with Schpinkle Midi Cot. I understand your experience with this product has been far from ideal. That’s true it’s not available at our website anymore, especially due to long lead times. Our main goal is to ship products as soon as possible so we decided to remove the product that took so long to be produced. It allows us to focus on our bestsellers such as Mini & Midi Cots that are sensational. Regarding your delivery experience, thank you for your feedback and suggestions too. We'll take them into consideration when choosing the best delivery service for our customers. In case of any questions, do not hesitate to contact us. Wishing you all the best, moKee
Posted 7 months ago
Good delivery and communication. I purchased two of the mini cots for my twins. As cots they are great, a simple good design. I removed the sides when my girls were 30 months as one kept climbing out of her cot. They are now 33 months, but both very small for their age, both below the zero centile on growth charts. As cot beds with the side removed this product hasn't worked for me as my twins both keep falling out of their bed, multiple times a night. I don't think the cot beds are big enough for them. In my experience, the mini cot isn't suitable up to 3 years. I'm fed up with getting no sleep so have had to purchase two new toddler beds. I can't fault the mini cot as a cot but wouldn't recommend it as a cot bed.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Clare, Many thanks for your feedback, and obviously I am very glad that you like the cots and the design of them. As regards the size, I totally take your point, and it is disappointing that the cots didn't last you longer - every child is different, and some more active than others. We state that the mini cot is suitable for newborns to 3 year olds...often we hear of four or even five year olds quite happy in these cots, but equally, occasionally, younger children can tire of them early, as is the case with your twins. We would have happily offered you a generous discount on our midi cot bed, but it sounds like you have already replaced them elsewhere. Thank you though for your very helpful comments and we wish you and your family health and happiness. Rohan and the moKee team.
Posted 1 year ago
Meilleurs en couture qu’en menuiserie ... le couffin est super, en revanche le support est bancal, on est déçus car il va falloir qu’on mette une cale pour qu’il soit droit. De plus, les pieds sont arrivés abîmés malgré un bon emballage. Bref un peu décevant ...
Posted 1 year ago
Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes navrés d’apprendre que nos produits ne répondent pas à vos attentes. Je vous invite à contacter notre Service Client à l’adresse tlc@mokee.eu qui mettra tout en oeurvre pour résoudre le problème rencontré. Sincèrement, Magdalena
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the cot bumper and the rail covering. Sadly the change mat (Which is a replacement product) does have some minor damage to it on the seams.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Caroline, Thank you for sharing your review and for appreciating our bumper and teething rail! I am sorry to hear the changing mat did not meet all of your expectations. I have verified the history of your order and as you contacted our Customer Service Team, they arranged the shipment of a new changing mat immediately! The quality is one of the most important values at moKee and that's why we offer 365 days warranty. In case of any further concerns or questions, do not hesitate to contact us at tlc@mokee.eu and we will do our best to help! Best wishes, Daria
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the cot it’s fairly basic but seems good quality. Still waiting on a drawer and cot bumper which has taken nearly 6 weeks. MoKee customer service has been prompt but I would haven’t expected to wait this long!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Helen, Thank you for choosing moKee and for sharing with us the feedback! It is highly appreciated as it helps at improving the service! I verified your order and I am happy that all the products have been delivered to you. Please, accept the greatest apologies for such a long delay you've experienced. Unfortunately, due to production's process issues we were unable to speed it up. However, we already sorted this out and we do not expect any further delays. Best wishes, Daria
Posted 1 year ago
You get what you pay for! We got so excited to purchase the cot and drawer underneath, colleagues given us good review about it. But I must say even Ikea finish is better! Some paint relief on the draw, some minimal bits of paint missing but even though the bed and drawer are cheap I don’t think the pieces that are put in the box should not be neglected as such and quality checked should be much better than that. Especially when you slide the bottom plank of the draw into the slot of the sides and realise the piece do not align and you have to use your knife to make the slot wider! Don’t get me wrong the bed look good and the mattress is firm as we wanted so we are generally pleased with it. But MoKee could do better
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for choosing moKee. Your feedback as the customer is very important for us and it helps at improving our products & service. Thanks to reviews we managed to develop our brand and introduce the range of new products lately. At the same time, one of our priorities is a high quality of all the items that we sell. We choose only the best and the most durable materials to create cots, Moses baskets and accessories. I am very sad you are not completely satisfied with the furniture that you received and I would like to verify it further. I have contacted you directly to receive your order’s number and to ask for more details so I can discuss the issue with our Production Team. A proper quality control is a big part of our daily service, all products are carefully checked before the shipment. Unfortunately, some damages might happen during the delivery or because of other circumstances. Your assistance with this matter is much appreciated so we can avoid such situations in the future as our goal is to provide affordable but at the same time, excellent products that can be used for many years. Looking forward to hearing from you! Best wishes, Daria
Posted 1 year ago
moKee is rated 4.83 based on 823 reviews