MODA Doors Reviews

4.08 Rating 537 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend MODA Doors

About MODA Doors: MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:
01642 936 033

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great doors, perfect fit and good quality for the price. Had to chase up customer service to get a delivery date but otherwise all good. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant. Service. Brilliant quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Simple and easy ordering with great selection of products at competitive prices Highly recommemded"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to buy online good customer service. Door has not been put up yet but looks good quality and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality door and delivery was spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely doors great service and quick delivery would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant five stars , from order to delivery thankyou . Be using you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We love our new door. It arrived on time I great condition. It is a good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered 8 doors, having found the best price and complete range of my chosen design at Moda. Two of them were not in stock but the communication about this and delivery date was excellent. Delivery was organised efficiently and the doors are exactly as I ordered. No problems and no hesitation in recommending Moda"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Reasonable lead time. Need to tighten up to be specific on delivery date. Also on their supplier’s precise definition of the oak type they supply."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and great doors.Quick delivery. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely and modern"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Terrible company to deal with, damaged door refused to take back or exchange. No refund given."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The doors that were delivered were not as described and photographs were different. Vendor is unwilling to rectify this, and i have sent two chaser emails with no reply. Avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"NEVER AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My purchase was was very quick let made on line and confirmation of order received by return but then didn’t get confirmation of delivery for 5 days then confirmed dispatched on the 11th June but still haven’t received my door !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely doors, very well made. Easy to order and fast delivery. They will ring to let you know when they'll arrive. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery, best prices and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect quality, money well spent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful doors, exactly as described. Delivered on time. Would definitely recommend Modal Doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MODA Doors is rated 4.08 based on 537 reviews