MODA Doors Reviews

4.08 Rating 538 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend MODA Doors

About MODA Doors: MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:
01642 936 033

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Doors arrived on time and measurements were exact. I would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Doors were delivered at the agreed time. Great value for quality products. Would do business with Moda Doors again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on time, really good quality door"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality door, competitively priced. Door was packaged well and delivery company excellent. Would have no hesitation ordering from Moda Doors in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prompt service. Ordered Sunday received by Thursday. Doors are lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My order hasnt arrived and no contact from company also waited nearly 2 weeks Very poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order 4 doors one wrong size still waiting on refund constantly message them but no reply feel like I've been ripped"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My order hasn't arrived!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely door. One of the only places I could get a door to match my existing doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Searched the Internet found several Companies as we do and compared prices/product. Read reviews and selected MODA Doors - placed an order of 4 internal doors ( one was glazed ) followed through the order and purchasing and found how they calculate the delivery charges - very easy and fair. Order 3-5 day delivery selected. Kept up dated how the order was progressing. Received a call on the 3rd day saying order would be delivered next day given telephone number to ring in the morning when a time would be given to expect the delivery. Spot on time driver made delivery very good service and attitude. Obviously a self employed driver but good to see he was aware of maintaining good customer relations. Doors undamaged excellent product- properly wrapped in protective card board and cellophane overwrap. To sum up Quality Product backed up with Quality customer service all around very Professional. I now have a Hallway in or bungalow that everyone comments on the doors. Not my wallpapering or paintwork?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product was very good and nicely packaged Delivery person was very pleasant and helped load the doors in my garage First class service Will be using MODA doors again Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and the quality of the doors are amazing. You get what you pay for however, you get more than expected for the price. Many thanks MODA."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very stylish doors. Good quality and hassle free delivery. I would buy from this company ahain"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Top class product Top class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Doors came on time.. delivery men were really pleasant and helpful.. doors are beautiful. I will be having more doors from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, contacted Callum at Moda re possible delivery problem but he managed to sort it out and my doors were delivered on time, well packaged, no damage. I'm looking forward to installing the doors this weekend, 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A fast service and good product at a competitive price pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice door but it is the wrong colour. Helpful when i got in touch and willing too swap the door for me but it was already up by the time i got home from holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MODA Doors is rated 4.08 based on 538 reviews