MODA Doors Reviews

4.14 Rating 372 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend MODA Doors

About MODA Doors: MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 340 0525

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 58%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The door i purchased is of excellent quality. Cannot fault. Trying to get hold of someone to speak to about delivery date frustrating as always greeted with the answer phone! On the other hand, quick reply via email"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great doors at a good price, delivered promptly. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service I have received from MODA Doors is appalling, I ordered a set of doors end of August they arrived beginning of September due to the description I found the door were not suitable I notified MODA Doors immediately that they were wrong and to my surprise I found I would need to pay £50 to return them of which I reluctantly agreed. It is now 9th October and I am still waiting for my doors to be collected and to receive my refund. Very dissatisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You delivered the wrong dimension door, I did not realise this until I unwrapped the door. I telephoned and you said you would try to sort something out. NOTHING HAS HAPPENED."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant, prompt, well communicated service for a quality product- would recommend this company without hesitation- my new front door looks amazing now that it's in situ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service and fantastic door"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prompt service, beautiful oak door, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a door from moda doors which was a JB kind door, it came straight from JB kind and when we opened it was damaged I phoned Moda doors who arranged for a replacement door to be sent out ASAP. Good service throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very high quality door And as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The door I purchased was pre finished to the highest quality with no flaws or splinters on its surface . It was delivered in excellent condition and you were kept informed of its delivery status. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my door exactling quality and it looks lovely now I have it hung"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great choice of doors at best prices - quick delivery and great communication. well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service when there was a problem with the delivery. Great communication all the way through purchase. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received a door and side panel. The side panel was not the item I ordered nor matched the door. Disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy customer super fast delivery very friendly delivery driver help me get doors in thd house will be using Moda doors again 10 out of 10 great service great value for money. Highly recommend using Moda doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awful service, I have ordered two external oak doors around 5 weeks ago on a 3-5 day delivery, still not arrived, now being ignored. AVOID - not sure if I have been scammed by this company Cant rate or review the product as I haven't been luck enough to see any"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Can’t put a positive review as I’m still waiting for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product, competitive price and quick product. I am happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service. Fast delivery. Great quality doors. They also use a helpful courier service which is always invaluable. Thanks for the lovely doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MODA Doors is rated 4.14 based on 372 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support