Mobility Tools Reviews

4.82 Rating 904 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mobility Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01656 651 134

Email:

stuart@mobilitytools.co.uk

Location:

Tondu Enterprise Centre
Bryn Road
Bridgend

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service and value for the 6
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely loved the belt, quick delivery and very good quality product! thankyou so much.
Posted 7 months ago
Verry good quality products, good customer service - highly recommended 👌
Posted 7 months ago
Great product nice fir for staff Will buyagain no problem
Posted 7 months ago
I asked the absolute impossible from Stuart and mobility tools by asking him to complete my customised order within 3 weeks. Even though it clearly states 5. I honestly can't rate them enough. I'm so thankful of how fast they worked and did not let me down. Thanks again mobility tools. X
Posted 7 months ago
Great product
Posted 7 months ago
No response after complaint
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Alan Sorry to hear about your experience. I'm afraid I can't find an email from you so not sure where that has gone; happy to send you out a screw to replace the missing one. Please get in touch if you'd like one and i'd be happy to send it. Regards Stuart Mobility Tools Owner
Posted 7 months ago
Collar is excellent quality and beautifully made!
Posted 7 months ago
Always a good product to bay trust this company 10 out10 services and postege
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve already got a 3inch belt but wanted to try a 4inch as I thought it would be more substantial for my squats, I stumbled across the website and the retro belt caught my eye, the price was excellent for a hand made belt, when it arrived it’s even better in the flesh, the quality is superb and it’s really comfortable to wear, I’ve had it a couple of weeks now and my squatting feels more solid, customer service was second to none, I was kept updated throughout the whole procedure, I was expecting it in about 10 days because of demand but it arrived within 4days, excellent company will definitely use again, can’t recommend them enough. 
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service the blue is so vibrant and the design looks epic
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent and swift service
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality product! my knees feel so solid and safe while squating and very comfortable.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service, even did it in a non standard colour. Really fast turn around and the belt is first class.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality leather collar for my dog. Good price and delivered to time. Recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Just getting myself back in the gym after years out! was squatting without any support then I found these!? perfect fit and fantastically well made. Cannot recommend these enough....
Posted 8 months ago
I bought the belt for my Son, he has said it is perfect for him. Great company to deal with and get the personal touch as well. Really impressed with this company.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a custom dog collar from these guys, and the final result is brilliant, they were real helpful as the first font I wanted didn’t really work with the small size, but they tried a few times and sent pictures, and were so patient, you can really tell they pride in what they’re doing. Props to Stuart from mobility tools, thanks a bunch 👌🏾
Posted 8 months ago
Very good product. Feels sturdy and provides good support.
Posted 8 months ago
Mobility Tools is rated 4.82 based on 904 reviews