Mobility Tools Reviews

4.82 Rating 903 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mobility Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01656 651 134

Email:

stuart@mobilitytools.co.uk

Location:

Tondu Enterprise Centre
Bryn Road
Bridgend

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought a custom weight lifting belt. Absolutely fantastic product and customer service. I had a terrible experience with another "UK based company” (not true) who twice produced the wrong belt. Mobility Tools may be slightly more expensive than others but you would be wasting your time and money not using Mobility Tools. The communication with Stuart was clear and responsive. The final product looks great and functions perfectly. I recommend Mobility Tools without hesitation!
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic quality belt, I've been looking for a 3" leather belt for years that's made and easily shipped here in the UK, for some reason 4" belts are the norm despite being a bad fit for a lot of lifters shorter than 5'10 or with short waists, over the moon with it, thanks modifit
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Fantastic communication from owner. Would highly recommend. Extremely please with finished belt
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality and price. This my second belt from the company, so if you are looking for a reliable and affordable belt, this is the company 👌for you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good solid weightlifting belt
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and well made belt. My first lifting belt, but I am impressed by the level of detail. Very heavy duty and sturdy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
i recently purchased the modifit Elite 3" single prong Brown Powerlifting Belt from Mobility Tools. This belt is made in house by the company in their factory. Any potential buyer can rest assured they are getting a premium quality product that is the equal of the very best belts available, and better made than some in my opinion, and far more fairly priced. this is a small customer friendly company you can safely buy from.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great materials poor finish/construction. The elite stealth weightlifting belt is made from durable high quality materials but unfortunately the finish does not have the same impact. The embossing is extremely inconsistent and in places barely even readable. Does the job but lacks the detail shown online. The leather Olympic lifting straps are again made from great quality leather and embossing detail here is really nice, but due to them being stitched unevenly they bunch excessively under the hand no matter which wrapping approach you take. After a very frustrating snatch session I won't be using them again and have now ordered from a different company. The wrist wraps are where modifit get it right. Easily the best pair of wraps for Olympic weightlifting I've ever used and they look fantastic. Overall disappointing, paying higher prices you expect higher standards and unfortunately modifit fall short here.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Made very well, very good product. Could do making a XXL just as bit to tight around quads and calfs with th XL.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought these for my son who’s very much into his gym and he’s really pleased with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Unsatisfactory
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James I’m sorry to hear you’re not happy. I am a bit confused as to why you’ve left a 1 star review, your order was shipped just over a week ago but has not arrived. Please note it usually takes 7-10 days with the international tracked and signed 7-10 day option, though it can take longer at present due to delays relating to COVID. Thanks Stuart
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process was really smooth, Stuart was very nice and professional. Plus the belts are a extremely high quality. Would recommend this for anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service promp delivery good quality purchase
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased the lever power lifting belt, I am very happy with my belt. I would highly recommend Mobility Tools for your power lifting belts.
Posted 2 months ago
Great belt, good service overall. Would definitely recommend if you're after a weight lifting belt!
Posted 2 months ago
I recently purchased some custom belts, they are excellent, as is the company.
Mobility Tools 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality feels really solid yet comfortable when using and supports me in all manner of exercises. Best gym belts around
Mobility Tools 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and great communication. I’ve loved everything I’ve had so far especially my brilliant ‘Made In Wales’ 3” belt. Happy Bunny :)
Mobility Tools 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
I own 2 belts by mobility tools and I can't imagine getting my belts from anywhere else! The only reason I bought a 2nd was because it got signed by a load of fitness stars when I went to Body Power and I wanted to preserve it. Wasn't due to wear and tear at all as they're pretty much indestructible!! They provide amazing stay put support made with high quality products built to last. My boyfriend liked my belts so much he bought himself a custom one, which he absolutely loves. I've also since bought my friend one as a present and she's equally just as impressed. Keep up the great work guys!!
Posted 3 months ago
I own 2 belts by mobility tools and I can't imagine getting my belts from anywhere else! The only reason I bought a 2nd was because it got signed by a load of fitness stars when I went to Body Power and I wanted to preserve it. Wasn't due to wear and tear at all as they're pretty much indestructible!! They provide amazing stay put support made with high quality products built to last. My boyfriend liked my belts so much he bought himself a custom one, which he absolutely loves. I've also since bought my friend one as a present and she's equally just as impressed. Keep up the great work guys!!
Posted 3 months ago
Mobility Tools is rated 4.82 based on 903 reviews