Mobility Tools Reviews

4.82 Rating 928 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mobility Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01656 651 134

Email:

stuart@mobilitytools.co.uk

Location:

Tondu Enterprise Centre
Bryn Road
Bridgend

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely outstanding service eight from beginning I was kept informed and updated and even recieved my order little earlier The quality of leather and the finish is fantastic. Well wprth the money
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, belt arrived very quickly and the emails I received from Stuart were actually helpful, I would definitely reach out if I have any questions on how to get the best use out of the bt.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service and quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality product shipped well ahead of time.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, great service... I will be ordering other products...
Mobility Tools 5 star review on 16th July 2021 Mobility Tools 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and top quality belt from Mobility Tools. It fits perfectly and very comfortable I would buy again from this UK manufacturer in a heart beat.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second belt I’ve bought from Mobility Tools, this one bought for a gift. Absolutely cracking belt. Brilliant customer service, thoroughly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the 3" single prong belt. This is the only belt I've ever bought so I don't have much by way of comparison, but I honestly can't imagine anything else stands up to the quality of this belt. The thickness and quality of the leather is top notch, the metal fastenings are chunky and sturdy and I even like that the brand name embossing on the back is subtle and not garish. It was little more than I was originally looking to spend, but now I have it I feel it's worth every penny. This belt will undoubtedly last longer than I will so it's the only belt I'll ever buy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing company with excellent service. Delivery was as described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As per item description
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have to commend the amazing service. Whoever helped me on the chat box on the website was really helpful. Bonus points for being wales based.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good looking belt!
Mobility Tools 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, comfortable and strong
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the custom job of the belt
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with top quality belt . Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and really good quality equipment.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality of product. Arrived sooner than expected as well. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Had to replace a velcro belt for something better. Being a fatty it was hard to find a company that will go round the power/beer belly. After some tweaking the belt fits a treat. Would give 5 stars but the lever was tarnished on delivery with what looks like rust or something else. I can put a sticker over it or try and polish it out. Would I recommend??? I'm already creating the design for a bespoke belt and recommended Modifit to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect communication and the quality of the belt was un believable ! Thankyou very much stuart
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality may never need another belt but I am definitely going to get a custom one next time 100% worth it
Posted 1 month ago
Mobility Tools is rated 4.82 based on 928 reviews