Mobility Tools Reviews

4.83 Rating 581 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mobility Tools
Visit Website

Phone:
01656 651 134

Email:
stuart@mobilitytools.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 Coity CrescentBridgend Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Tools made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Talaya Seeley
"Ease of ordering. Speedy delivery and your equipment is AWESOME!!!!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Christine Smithson
"Bought a weightlifting belt for a Strong Woman comp I was taking part in. Loved it, very supportive, came 3rd!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chase Stanley
"I like my new belt, fits perfectly and helps me out massively with my lifts."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent shopping experience. Great communications around Black Friday with what felt like a personalised email following the completion of my order. Very fast delivery and could not be happier with my new purchases. Well made, with a craftsmanship feel, great stitching and they feel very robust. Will definitely be back for more,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very easy to place an order and amazingly quick to receive the goods. A reliable company to deal with. Goods very well packaged, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order, dispatched and arrived in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service & communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great products and service 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy, quick process. Lots of info about delivery etc as soon as I bought the product which was also delivered very fast. Zero hassle 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This is my 4th product from them. It is a quality product slash company and with a rare provision of honesty you don't get with most companies. They will help you out as quickly as possible with recommendations and advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products and fast delivery. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality gear. Excellent customer service, very fast, friendly responses to queries and very accommodating with requests. Quick delivery. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Solid comfortable belt at a great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service good quality belt just what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great build quality on the supports, easy to order and arrived quickly. I'd recommend ordering from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very high quality, recomand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. Very happy with my First weight lifting belt. Gave good support for my dealifts 1RM"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Belts are perfect! Such a good foot and very comfortable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Impressively quick service. The compression cuffs I purchased are sturdy yet comfortable enough that I forget I'm wearing them while I workout."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good quality belt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered some wrist straps for my partner... quick delivery, and he was very happy with them, thank you! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality product, quick delivery and smooth transaction. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic quality and service would recommend to clients and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mobility Tools is rated 4.83 based on 581 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support