Mobility Tools Reviews

4.79 Rating 399 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Mobility Tools
Visit Website

Phone:
01656 651 134

Email:
stuart@mobilitytools.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 Coity CrescentBridgend Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mobility Tools?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Daniel Turnbull
Daniel Turnbull
Verified Buyer
"Extremely happy with the quality of my weightlifting belt!!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
4
Jack Howie
Jack Howie
Verified Buyer
"The product looks very good aesthetically. It fits well and is very reasonably priced. However it is very stiff to get on and off but I believe in time that it will become easier through use. Overall a very good and cool product."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Angelique Langlade
Angelique Langlade
Verified Buyer
"I had a 10% off for the purchase and had free delivery. My order came quickly. It's a good quality product I can't wait to use it during crossfit now. It really helps me to lift weight and i do feel more secure."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Product arrived extremely quickly....get piece of kit. Keep in mind the light resistance band might be a little on the easy side, but can always double up the bands to progress. Very satisfied, good quality but to early to say if they will last."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Lachlan Martland
Verified Buyer
"Great amount of kit to choose from and made to a good quality with actual description of what will work best for what which is always a bonus. Order cake quickly and enjoying the produce so far so no complains from me will be using them in future for kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Howard Sykes
Verified Buyer
"Ordered some wrist wraps and the order process was quick and easy. My order was dealt with promptly and arrived well packaged and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Scott Telford
Verified Buyer
"Very Good quality belt, great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and communication will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nathan Leseski
Verified Buyer
"Well made great product. Used them in both WODS and Olympic lifting. I purchased the XL & the XXL. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"High quality items, exactly as described / shown online. Very easy process to buy and get delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Matyjasik
Verified Buyer
"Great service, good quality product, & arrived the next day! Very pleased with it & the tension was perfect! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Sakhrani
Verified Buyer
"The belt is very stylish in looks and is comfortable too. I probably made the mistake of ordering the wrong size and the double prong is very hard to undo. Next time I would order a bigger size and single prong which I have heard is easier to undo. All together a great solid belt which looks fantastic and comfortable too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering with really quick shipping. Really happy with the product. Great value and quality all around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stine Smith-Hoseth
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steven Carruthers
Verified Buyer
"They are comfortable, they came very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steve Crick
Verified Buyer
"Delivery really quick and good quality product x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jacob English
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality and fast delivery as always from mobility tools. I will definitely be ordering moor from you soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rafael Smith
Verified Buyer
"Amazing belt great support and looks so damn good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from mobility tools again (this my second belt from them), very thick sturdy belt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rebecca Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Fast dispatch, great customer service. Thanks again I will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Victoria Paterson
Verified Buyer
"Great products, communication and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jason Moreton
Verified Buyer
"Good service and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Turner
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time, packaged well and quality is spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mobility Tools is rated 4.79 based on 399 reviews