Mobility Tools Reviews

4.80 Rating 472 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Mobility Tools
Visit Website

Phone:
01656 651 134

Email:
stuart@mobilitytools.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 Coity CrescentBridgend Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mobility Tools ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Robert Kovacs
Robert Kovacs
Verified Buyer
"I've ordered a custom 3 inch wide belt. I've made one inquiry about it while waiting for the order. The reply was prompt, helpful, and shortly afterwards I've actually received the item. It looks neat and a sturdy construction. I'd definitely recommend doing business with them, as you'll get quality equipment that's UK made, for a reasonable price."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Daniel Turnbull
Daniel Turnbull
Verified Buyer
"Extremely happy with the quality of my weightlifting belt!!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jack Howie
Jack Howie
Verified Buyer
"The product looks very good aesthetically. It fits well and is very reasonably priced. However it is very stiff to get on and off but I believe in time that it will become easier through use. Overall a very good and cool product."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
James Mackenzie
Verified Buyer
"I have never used a belt in my training. Howsomever, as everybody else in the gym uses one, and I am not getting any younger, I thought I would try this power-lifting belt. It definitely helps stabilize my midsection during heavy deadlifts, and has improved my lifts for low-bar squatting greatly. I only use it on my heaviest sets though. Delivery was prompt and item well packaged. Plenty useful product info on website too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"First experience with their products and not disappointed, would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and efficient order and delivery. Very happy with the products i bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Max Bagley
Verified Buyer
"Mobility tools products are amazing! Had a custom belt made and come out exsactly how I imagined it and am now ordering another one for a friend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received knee sleeves in a matter of day's already used for squat's and CrossFit wod's and did not disappoint great buy and services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Conyers
Verified Buyer
"all good as stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, arrived next day and good price for the product quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Recently purchased the double ply sleeves for squatting. Absolutely solid sleeves that provide stability when moving heavier weights."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dylan Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality, design and well priced. Very happy with wrist supports and knee sleeves."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marcin Wolski
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery.good price for quality stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Unfortunately knee sleeves too small. So having to exchange from med to large. (Female 5’9, 70kg)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Brannigan
Verified Buyer
"The package arrived very quickly and unfortunately the belt I ordered didn't fit. The team were great at offering me an exchange which was a quick turn around too. Belt is great, only problem I have is it's a bit difficult to get it tightened, but I imagine that will get easier as I use it more. Overall very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Stoneham
Verified Buyer
"Good products, arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was easy to order my item online and it arrived really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sarah Olivant
Verified Buyer
"The belt is amazing, so comfy and beautifully made. The ordering process was easy and it arrived in 2 days, I was so surprised! I‘d definitely use this store again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well made, quality product. Great customer service. I ordered the wrong size initially but spotted my mistake in the confirmation email. I got in touch and it was sorted before it shipped direct contact to let me know it was all taken care of."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gordon Mills
Verified Buyer
"Easy order process, fast delivery and great product. This is my third pair of knee sleeves from mobility tools and I'd recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sam Malliff
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery when I was on a short time scale for a comp was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew Aitchison
Verified Buyer
"Bought a powerlifting belt, weightlifting belt and some lacrosse balls. Service was excellent with quick delivery. Had a question about belt sizing which was answered quickly and accurately by Stuart. Have recommended to a couple of friends and will definitely be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, nice fit and good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mobility Tools is rated 4.80 based on 472 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This