Mobility Tools Reviews

4.82 Rating 545 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mobility Tools
Visit Website

Phone:
01656 651 134

Email:
stuart@mobilitytools.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 Coity CrescentBridgend Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Mobility Tools ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Oskar Olers
"I’m so happy with the end result! Amazing costume support and really did a great job with the belt I ordered! It was as I could imagine it which I never thought it would be so I’m happy for it!"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Kia Cheong
"Superb products to assist with training, I bought burgundy wrist straps and lifting straps. Customer service was spot on and I was able to exchange as i made a mistake om ny order, single loop straps for lasso no problems at all. Will be using again and recommending."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Kovacs
"I've ordered a custom 3 inch wide belt. I've made one inquiry about it while waiting for the order. The reply was prompt, helpful, and shortly afterwards I've actually received the item. It looks neat and a sturdy construction. I'd definitely recommend doing business with them, as you'll get quality equipment that's UK made, for a reasonable price."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery, perfect items great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Had a 'ModiFit 3″ Powerlifting Belt Hand Made in UK' as a gift for my 50th birthday. Have had my old 4" belt for the last 32 years! So lets just say I was a little apprehensive about the change. Lovely belt and after a lifetime of using a 4" belt I have to say that I prefer the 3", more comfortable and doesn't dig in or restrict movement like the 4" did (on me anyway). I also like the single prong buckle as it releases quickly when required. Also Stuart the MD could not have been more helpful. Top tip: follow the measurement instruction but pull the tape tight to get the right size belt for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I’m so happy with the end result! Amazing costume support and really did a great job with the belt I ordered! It was as I could imagine it which I never thought it would be so I’m happy for it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived really quickly, used the belt a couple of times, really good quality and helped loads with my lifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service from order to delivery. Good product as well comfortable to wear for a variety of workouts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was thoroughly pleased with the ordering process, the order turned up exactly when they said it would, overall an easy ordering process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with my purchase, will recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent knee sleeves! Great support during heavy workouts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed , was able to ask questions which received very prompt and informative answers . The item in question was delivered immediately and was of a high quality ....."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant addition to my crossfit go bag of nonsense , the Velcro belt facilitates quick donning and doffing between exercises in a WOD and is always there for that next 1rm attempt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Placing the order was easy. Arrived very quickly. Only used once so far but really like it. I would defiantly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Please with the purchase but the wrong size though order a 5xl but a small arrived. when trying to send back to get the right size has been a little harder .phone,email with no reply.has been a 5 days now"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Denise

Sorry to hear you’re not happy with your purchase. I’ve been out of office for most of last week so haven’t been in to take phone calls. I’ve just checked the order and can confirm that you ordered a small rather than a 5XL. If you’d like to swap for a 5XL that can be sorted, if you can email me stuart@mobilitytools.co.uk we can discuss further

Best Regards
Stuart
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service so far! Awaiting to receive my replacement as ordered a different size, but great service in doing this 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased the compression cuffs which have helped as I suffer a little from tendinitis in my right arm. I also purchased a weightlifting belt which is very good quality. Much better than any other belt I have owned."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service and great product quality! Order arrived within a couple of days of placing the order, and the quality of the lifting belt is unreal, especially for the price! Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service. Order came quickly without any hitch.Product (Elite Belt), was excellent - great quality,well made ... and should last a lifetime. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really fast delivery, products are excellent quality, the only thing i would say is if your ordering a weightlifting belt order a size bigger than you think you need, of the size guide a medium seemed perfect for me but a large would have been better, the medium still fits but just, but dont get me wrong i ordered a few items and all are very high quality, comfy and look the bizz"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great item just what I needed and fast delivery 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mobility Tools is rated 4.82 based on 545 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This