Mobility Tools Reviews

4.83 Rating 687 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mobility Tools
Visit Website

Phone:
01656 651 134

Email:
stuart@mobilitytools.co.uk

Location:
Tondu Enterprise Centre
Bryn Road
Bridgend

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great quality belt, good customer service and quick delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use site, competitive prices and good delivery service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, fast delivery, really top quality Products. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"all good, exactly as described and helping me with those front and back squats, thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient order and delivery process with a good range of products and brilliant customer service. Very happy with my purchase so far!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with this belt Supports my back very well And still allows movement with out the belt sticking in my ribs All in all great value for money Of recommend this belt as probably the best belt I’ve owned"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service. High quality products at half the price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality products, on time delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought this for my wife and it is good quality Arrived bang on time and was a reasonable price Thanks Mobility"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with my purchase easy to order and was delivered on time 10/10"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service from Mobility Tools. I had to return product for a bigger size, it was very easy and very they were very accommodating."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product, quick delivery. Great communication. Everything buying online should be. Highly recommended"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing site, everything you need for your training needs 😊"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a belt and knee sleeves and must say I’m very impressed with the quality and the service I received. Fast responses to the questions I had about sizing and items arrived within a few days once ordered. Will be using mobility tools again. Recommended."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery and high quality kit."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely as described"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Like the great man Lenny Henry said everything's premier but the prices!!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great wraps , so happy with product , fast delivery too"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordering was easy, delivery was only a couple of days to the North of Scotland. Sizing for the single ply knee sleeves worked out fine as my knee measures 39cm and Medium is rated 36-40cm. I think that the large 40-44 would offer warmth but not much feedback or support. The medium gives good warmth, excellent proprioceptive feedback but just a little spring so if you're looking for more bounce, maybe checkout the double ply instead. The single ply suits me just fine and keeps me honest!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, extremely durable and comfortable. Delivered very quickly as well"
Posted 1 month ago
Mobility Tools is rated 4.83 based on 687 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support