Mobility Tools Reviews

4.81 Rating 512 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Mobility Tools
Visit Website

Phone:
01656 651 134

Email:
stuart@mobilitytools.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 Coity CrescentBridgend Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Mobility Tools ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Robert Kovacs
"I've ordered a custom 3 inch wide belt. I've made one inquiry about it while waiting for the order. The reply was prompt, helpful, and shortly afterwards I've actually received the item. It looks neat and a sturdy construction. I'd definitely recommend doing business with them, as you'll get quality equipment that's UK made, for a reasonable price."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Daniel Turnbull
"Extremely happy with the quality of my weightlifting belt!!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jack Howie
"The product looks very good aesthetically. It fits well and is very reasonably priced. However it is very stiff to get on and off but I believe in time that it will become easier through use. Overall a very good and cool product."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am totally in love with the tattoo lifting belt, bought in a small and the fit is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Bought two bands which are great, first class quality product. Good comms and very fast delivery. Thanks Mobility Tools"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Quick and professional and really good quality belt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love my knee sleeves. They arrived super fast and are great quality. Used them the other day for the first time on my squat session and they really did make a difference. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great experience overall guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. The product has proved very beneficial."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very helpful over Facebook Messenger when i wanted to change my order after i had placed it on the sunday afternoon. after it was canceled i replaced my correct order and it dispatched on the monday morning. items came very fast and items were fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality goods, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought these for squatting due to knee pain i was getting using my existing knee sleeves. Ive only used them once so far but the difference is incredible. So much more stable at the bottom of the squat & getting out the hole. No knee pain either which im really happy about. The only thing i would say is that according to the size chart i was an XS - S but ended up getting the medium as the other two were far to tight so maybe get a size up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great straps, was getting a bit of pain in my wrist when pressing and front squatting. As soon as I started using the straps the pain went away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery and great quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived promptly, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Came very quickly quality is fantastic double ply perfect for me thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great delivery. Great product, can't ask for much more than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick & simple order process and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, fantastic prices, easy website with fast delivery. you wont be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy ordering. Plenty information about the products. Super fast delivery. Brilliant...will definitely use again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and products are great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering is easy, delivery is super-speedy, so we're very happy. Thank you. High recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mobility Tools is rated 4.81 based on 512 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This