Mobility Tools Reviews

4.83 Rating 597 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mobility Tools

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Tools made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Talaya Seeley
"Ease of ordering. Speedy delivery and your equipment is AWESOME!!!!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Christine Smithson
"Bought a weightlifting belt for a Strong Woman comp I was taking part in. Loved it, very supportive, came 3rd!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chase Stanley
"I like my new belt, fits perfectly and helps me out massively with my lifts."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am perfectly happy to give Mobility Tools a five star review. The service was good and the item that I purchased is well made and as it is a present for my son. Delivery was quick and arrived earlier than expected. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Best one I ever have. Very comfortable very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The weight training belt I received is very good product.its build quality is also very good.The only down side is I was expecting a receipt with the item when I received it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery, quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great communication and fast service. The roller I bought is a good bit of kit at a good price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really quick service, great product. Top draw."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Next day delivery impressd and the belt is 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant communication and items are perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items ordered arrived quickly and without problems. Resistance bands are very good quality and not the cheap things provided by some other companies. Happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So far very pleased with the ordering process. I received my items quickly with the correct items, this was after I had ordered a wrong size by mistake. After ordering I sent an email to customer service straight away, I received a quick response and they were able to sort out the correct size I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality and unique gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company, bad experience at Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sophie

I'm really sorry your order took longer to process than normal. We had a few issues that delayed things that I am happy to say are now completely resolved. I apologise if this has left a sour taste in your mouth but I can assure you that this is not typical of our company. Hopefully we can have you back again and give you a better experience.

Best Regards
Stuart
Mobility Tools Owner
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent shopping experience. Great communications around Black Friday with what felt like a personalised email following the completion of my order. Very fast delivery and could not be happier with my new purchases. Well made, with a craftsmanship feel, great stitching and they feel very robust. Will definitely be back for more,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to place an order and amazingly quick to receive the goods. A reliable company to deal with. Goods very well packaged, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, dispatched and arrived in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service & communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products and service 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy, quick process. Lots of info about delivery etc as soon as I bought the product which was also delivered very fast. Zero hassle 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is my 4th product from them. It is a quality product slash company and with a rare provision of honesty you don't get with most companies. They will help you out as quickly as possible with recommendations and advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mobility Tools is rated 4.83 based on 597 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support