Mobility Tools Reviews

4.82 Rating 875 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mobility Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01656 651 134

Email:

stuart@mobilitytools.co.uk

Location:

Tondu Enterprise Centre
Bryn Road
Bridgend

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality belt
Posted 1 day ago
I love my new belt. It's definitely given me the confidence to push harder. You can't ask for a better belt.
Posted 2 days ago
A quality product. I will buy again.
Posted 2 days ago
Decent made belt
Posted 3 days ago
Great and unrivalled customer service, conscientious staff and belt arrived quickly despite Christmas period.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality, and beautiful craftsmanship
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb quality and excellent customer service experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a custom belt to be made for my partner and when it came it was above and beyond what I expected! It looks really heavy duty and the design is just beautiful. I would 10000% recommend to anyone and will be ordering again for the rest of my weightlifting family!
Mobility Tools 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Love this belt! Great quality and cool design.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and products. Never used knee straps before, bit they are brilliant. The dip belt is smaller, but much more stronger, then most other versions, so not too cumbersome in the bag. Fast delivery too.
Posted 1 month ago
Great set of sleeves, just the right amount of support I was looking for.
Sizing guide was spot on.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a suede belt, knee sleeves and wrist straps. All 3 are exceptional quality, Prompt delivery even though I had an email warning that delivery may take longer than expected due to Black Friday sales. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Knee sleeves and powerlifiting belt are very good quality. Keeps me secure whilst squatting and deadlifting
Posted 1 month ago
They seem an efficient,compact company with what dealings I've had with them,Top of the world Ma.

I.H.Mann
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, good price & brst on the market.Will defo buy more products in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful company, they done everything I asked.
Quality item, I was very pleased when I received it.
Many thanks guys.
Mobility Tools 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality belts , great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Belt arrived last week. Fits amazingly. Well made custom design looks amazing. Can’t wait to start lifting PBs. Stuart was very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Received my weightlifting belt but not the tape which is missing.
Posted 1 month ago
Mobility Tools is rated 4.82 based on 875 reviews