Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 280 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Mobility Giant Ltd

About Mobility Giant Ltd: Mobility Giant are the UK's largest and most trusted supplier of used mobility scooters for sale and long term hire.

Visit Website

Phone:
01732 446488

Email:
enquiries@mobilitygiant.co.uk

Location:
The Old Dairy
Scords Farm
Scords Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Giant Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"you delivered my tga supersport when you told me you would.All clean and tidy you collected my old one on time your a good firm that looks after your customers yes you rate my 5 star review no problem."
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Clive,

Thanks for the greta 5 star review.

Enjoy the freedom your new scooter brings.

All the best,

William
MobilityGiant.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
"I HAVE JUST PURCHASED A SCOOTER FROM MOBILITY GIANT .I AM NOT A COMPUTER BOD BY ANY MEANS BUT I MUST SAY I FOUND THE EXPERIENCE A PLEASURE .THE SCOOTER ARRIVED WHEN IT SHOULD ALL NEATLY WRAPPED & PROTECTED THE DRIVER COULDN,T HAVE BEEN MORE HELPFUL,EVERYTHING WENT TO PLAN.MY THANKS TO ALL INVOLVED & I WOULD ADVISE ANYONE TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU. REGARDS.C TURNER YORKSHIRE."
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Colin,

Thanks for taking the time to write your review 5 star review.

Glad that everything went to plan, I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
"So far good nice people and helpful can wait till Thursday excited"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Daniel,

Thank you for the 5 star review.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
"friendly service told me everything i needed to know before i bought my scooter the delivery man was very nice and did what i asked him to do very nice scooter i would recommend them to anybody"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Carole,

Thanks for taking the time to write your review.

I have passed your kind words onto the delivery driver and we wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing delivered on time very helpful driver explained to us three times just to make sure we had it lady was so calm and we did not feel rushed great service"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great 5 star review. Your kind words have been passed onto the driver.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
"great service and product excellent 10/10"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Clive,

Many thanks for the great review, we wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you Mobility Giant. Your scooter is great .Your company and team is second to none"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ray,

Thanks for the 5 star review and compliments towards our staff.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very pleased with my Rascal vision mobility scooter, Good value for money, excellent condition and delivered by a very helpful driver who took time to see that I could operate before leaving me to fend for myself. The staff at the company showed interest in my needs and made every effort to see that I was happy with my purchase. I can certainly recommend this company. Thank you Mobility Giants. XXX"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Avril,

Thank you for the great review.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered my scooter on time,in excellent condition and delivery driver was polite and helpful.Thank you all.welsh"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anthony,

Thanks for the great review.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
"The advice on the telephone was exact and reassuring so I ordered my scooter there and then. The machine arrived well wrapped and in such a good condition I thought it was new. I was pleased to receive a completed form for the DVLA, along with the insurance for 3 months, and charger. Many thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David,

Thanks for taking the time to write your 5 star review.

We're pleased that you're happy with the service we provided, we wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for a job well done! I was upset when l got your phone call on the 09/04/18 yo tell me the scooter l had ordered had been damaged in transit , and the next scooter would not be able to be sent for several days. but your guy put himself out , he sorted a different scooter and had it sent out next day , it was here on time and could not be more happy. Its good to find someone that dose what they say they will first class customer service and very helpful to boot THANK'S Regards Jim"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jim,

You're welcome and thank you for taking the time to write your review.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility giant
Posted 1 year ago
"Got my scooter frim them and they are great to deal with will hekp you if they can helped me a lot thank you so much"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Many thanks for the great review.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
"The TGA Minimo is excellent "looks like new" although the colour had changed from silver to bronze (silver was damaged on the pallet) although the scooter was a couple of weeks late on delivery(snow ect) this was not a problem,even so M.G. phoned to apologize for the delay and compensated me for the late delivery. I am looking forward to getting as much use as possible out of the scooter while on holls, I also have a few friends that like me have walking difficulties so will point them to the great offers and service from Motobility Giant. Alan Hunt 20/03/2018"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alan,

Thank you for taking the time to write a fantastic review. We are extremely pleased that you're over the moon with your new scooter. Keep up the good work of spreading our name to friends and family, we will be more than happy to help them too.

Many thanks,

William
MobilityGiant.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
"My new MAXER is brilliant! it has got everything on it I could want. my experience with Mobility Giant was as good as I could have hoped it would be. it was delivered on time by a driver who could not have been more helpful. WELL DONE. I would highly recommend this scooter and this company."
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Walter,

We're extremely pleased that the Maxer whas got everything on it that you needed.

We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. Please spread the good word about us and do not hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any further help.

Enjoy your new scooter.

All the best,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
"I haven't had much chance to use my scooter yet, as it was only delivered less than half an hour ago, and I wanted to get it under cover and charging, but so far I'm very impressed! The driver was friendly and helpful, and unwrapped the scooter and offered to take the pallet away without me having to ask. When I got to look at the scooter properly. It was immaculate. When my uncle saw it, he said "I thought you were getting a second-hand one" , which shows how good it looked!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dave,

Thanks for taking the time to write a great review. We wish you all the best on your new scooter and please do not hesitate to get in contact with us if we be of further help.

Kind regards,

William
MobilityGiant.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
"I hadn't heard of Mobility Giant until a few weeks ago when I was 'surfing the net' (sounds very professional eh ? )My old scooter had bitten the dust after 7 years of faithful tootling. I have a larger scooter, (which doesn't dismantle) which I use if I am going into town but really needed a boot scooter so that I could go out in the car with my husband and also take away on holiday next month. So, I had viewed a few sites but either they didn't grab my interest or the price was outside my budget (me being a pensioner as well as disabled). As I mentioned earlier, I came across the site for Mobility Giants, I had a quick look at what they were offering but then went to the 'reviews section' I think this is an absolute must when I buy anything off the net. Not only did I find their website very easy to navigate (even for a total technophobe as myself) but I was really impressed with the honesty of the reviews and the incredible prices of their scooters. So with all this info in my head I rang them up to discuss my possible purchase. The staff member who responded to my call set me at ease immediately with his friendly responses. We discussed my needs and suitability of the scooter I had my eye on. At NO TIME during our conversation did I feel pressured in any way to buy a scooter from Mob. Giants. So after discussions with my husband I rang them back and told them I would like to buy the Kymco Mini LS. I was however concerned that I hadn't ever heard of this scooter before let alone tried one out. I was quickly re-assured that this would not be a problem as I had at least 7 days(I think it was) before needing to return the scooter if it didn't meet my needs. They rang me back a short while later to tell me that my scooter would be delivered the following Monday morning together with all the paperwork, manual etc. That following Monday I received a call from the chap delivering my scooter that he was having problems with his transport. He hoped to still be able to deliver my scooter that day but it all depended on whether there was another vehicle available to him.He rang me back about an hour later to say good news, he had sorted out his mobility problems and would be with me within an hour. This seems a rarity these days for a delivery company to keep you well informed of an actual delivery time When he arrived I found him to be extremely pleasant and knowledgable about my purchase, without being patronising in any way. I am very happy to say I love my new scooter, the warranty and 3months free insurance is a bonus. I would like to say a huge thank you to all the staff who helped sort out and deliver my scooter. I would have absolutely no trouble recommending Mobility Giants and their staff, to other potential customers xx"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Veronica,

Thank you so much for taking the lengthy time to write such a fantastic 5 star review. We're really happy that you're new scooter is perfect for your needs and that every part of the delivery and service we provided went smoothly.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter and please do not hesitate to get back in contact with us if you need any help in the future.

Many thanks,

William
MobilityGiant.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased two scooters a Pride Gogo Sport and a big Pride executive, both secondhand, but had been hardly used. The purchase was handled excellently and I was kept informed right the way thru until I took delivery. Both scooters came via a medium sized tail lift truck and were on a pallet wrapped in a plastic wrapper and firmly anchored to the pallet. You can either keep the pallet or the truck driver will take it away. These two scooters have given me a completely new lease of life so if you are contemplating getting a scooter, go ahead you will not regret it, but do tell the sales people what you want to do with your scooter. I have had my scooters for almost a year now and you would be amazed at the places and terrain they have taken me."
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Tony,

Thanks for taking the time to write such a great 5 star review. It's extremely satisfying hearing that over the past year the scooters you purchased from us have had such a huge impact on your life. I wish you many more happy days on them.

All the best,

William
MobilityGiant.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
"Mobility Giant not only helped me find the right scooter in the Kymco Maxi XLS for around town and walking the dog, they also sourced the appropriate boot scooter (the TGA Zest Plus) for away days, the arrival of which I am eagerly anticipating! Not only was the XLS a superb new looking machine at a great price, the DVLA document arrived already filled in for me to sign with the appropriate envelope, also the receipt and the insurance cover, again with stamped addressed return envelopes. They kept in touch constantly re. delivery. I tried a number of websites and dealers but I don't think you can do better than Mobility Giant. If you need to ask anything about scooters, just ring them and they'll help you in an honest and genuine manner."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anthony,

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review. I am extremely pleased that we made the whole process of buying your new scooters incredibly easy.

If we can be of any further assistance then please do not hesitate to contact myself or anyone of our team, we will all be more than happy to help.

Kind regards,

William
MobilityGiant.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything as advertised Delivery on time great experience thanks loads Kindest regards Robert Wilson."
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon Robert,

Thank you for 5 star review, we wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
MobilityGiant.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent value.Service second to none with admirable communication. Staff helped me through complicated form filling which proved to me good companies do exist. My scooter is now my. pride and joy, Thankyou Motability giant, Kind regards Mr Peter Hallas"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Peter,

Many thanks for the 5 star review. We wish you all the best on your scooter.

William
MobilityGiant.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Mobility Giant Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 280 reviews