Military 1st Reviews

4.43 Rating 738 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Military 1st
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.31 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Military 1st Reviews

About Military 1st:

Military 1st is a trading name of MMG Trading Ltd.

Established in 2008, the Military 1st is an online retailer specialising in first-rate outdoor and combat clothing and tactical footwear, as well as camping and bushcraft equipment and accessories. We are proud of our continuously growing range of high-quality products from the world's best-known brands, and in excellent prices, along with the fastest possible delivery and the highest level of customer service.

Visit Website

Email:

info@military1st.co.uk

Location:

MMG Trading Ltd
Unit 1, Fourth Avenue
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1DB

Military 1st 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Karl Byrne
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Declan Marshall
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very reliable and products always arrive exactly as advertised 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Quick efficient delivery and the size guides worked great.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought these boots to yse when on my motorcycle very happy with them
Posted 3 months ago
Super ceny szybką wysyłka produkt zgodny z opisem na pewno będę kontynuować zakupy na 💯 procent polecam firmę kupiłem już trochę rzecz i jestem zadowolony
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021 Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021 Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021 Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021 Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first time to use this site and it didn’t disappoint,from ordering to delivery everything went smooth with the clothing (colours and sizing) exactly as described, what more can you ask for.
Posted 3 months ago
Great company with excellent customer service and first class products!
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a combat jacket and extremely pleased. Very well made and looks great.
Posted 3 months ago
I got exactly what I required at a very good price. The website is very good and easy to navigate.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery and great quality! Will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good customer service as expected. Nothing to complain about.
Posted 3 months ago
Great website. Lots of superb goods and quick delivery times.
Posted 3 months ago
I recommend MILITARY SHOP very good quality items I am so happy
Posted 3 months ago
I have ordered from Military 1st a good deal of clothing and have found the quality excellent, one of my orders went astray during the Christmas period and the staff were excellent and very helpful in sorting out the matter, In my view Military 1st deserves 5 stars.
Posted 3 months ago
Not my first purchase from Military 1st, and as always they never disappoint! Great service and best products available!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality shorts ,just what I wanted . Arrived promptly and well packaged . First time buying from them but will definitely be doing so again.
Posted 3 months ago
Quality product. Fast delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Products were exactly as advertised, I received an email in advance apologising that my order could be delayed,(due to the current global situation) which is understandable, but I received my order on time regardless, military first seem to care about customer service, I will definitely be recommending and using the be using them in the future, Great company.
Posted 3 months ago
What i expected thank you..
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a Brandit shirt and a moleskin jacket, very happy with both. Paid extra for fast postage (2-3) days but it took longer, however I would say that is more to do with the current situation rather than an error on the part of Military 1st. Would definitely buy from you again, thanks 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Only bought a scree scarf but very happy came good and quick would do business again with them
Posted 3 months ago
Military 1st is rated 4.43 based on 738 reviews