Military 1st Reviews

4.43 Rating 738 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Military 1st
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.31 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Military 1st Reviews

About Military 1st:

Military 1st is a trading name of MMG Trading Ltd.

Established in 2008, the Military 1st is an online retailer specialising in first-rate outdoor and combat clothing and tactical footwear, as well as camping and bushcraft equipment and accessories. We are proud of our continuously growing range of high-quality products from the world's best-known brands, and in excellent prices, along with the fastest possible delivery and the highest level of customer service.

Visit Website

Email:

info@military1st.co.uk

Location:

MMG Trading Ltd
Unit 1, Fourth Avenue
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1DB

Military 1st 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Karl Byrne
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Declan Marshall
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very well delivery was on the TIME. GOOD quality of the produckt
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect rith size very good material vast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Quality items at reasonable price fast service have made few purchases and can't fault any
Posted 2 months ago
Item perfect
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased several items from Military 1st, over the last couple of years. Very straightforward clear website. I live in the Republic of Ireland, and deliveries have each time been on time and correct. Cannot fault you guys on anything, range of goods, quality, price point and service have always been outstanding! Keep up the great work!
Posted 2 months ago
Love it so fast with the order .will get more from military 1st again . Great job
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality trousers
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the Mechanix Original gloves. They arrived in a reasonable amount of time, and I'm very happy with the product. The quality of design, material and detail is spot on. They've saved my fingers from an accidental cut already (wood carving), are comfortable and snug, and they don't get in the way. I can still pull out and operate my phone/do normal tasks without an issue/having to remove them. They also look great. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality kit, fast delivery to Ireland. Very happy to recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Never even smallest problem with this guys. Highly recommanded.
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and precise serviceđź‘Ť
Posted 2 months ago
Great easy to use Website. Found what I was looking for and ordered. Even with the delivery delay to to Covid19 I was delighted how quickly they arrived. Will definitely order again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service , products even better
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic trausers. Comfortable. I was worried that might be small as i prefer loose fit but they're perfect.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Will difinitely order from this site again.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and superb quality products, i will definitely be using them in the future, highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with my purchase although I payed for 2- 3 days delivery that didn't happen, but due to circumstances and the times we are in its understandable
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service and delivery. Great quality and great fitting clothing. Excellent value.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my order. Item was exactly as described on website and sizing was perfect. Delivery to Ireland took a little longer than expected but with brexit and covid this was understandable. Will happily buy from these guys again.
Posted 3 months ago
Military 1st is rated 4.43 based on 738 reviews