Mellor Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 359 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mellor Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mellor Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924274774

Location:

139 Manor Road

Wasn’t sure of the part needed but got help to make sure I got the right one and part was delivered very quickly. Great service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
You were most helpful in the info that you gave out thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality product, fast shipping to France
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very impressed with the service. Great prices and the technical support was second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent technical support and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We found the company to very helpful and quick to respond and completed our order satisfactorily in a fast turn round we would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with how helpful this company is, I'm only a DIYer and use occasionally but I always get amazing service and quality information. Would recommend this company all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have used Mellors over several years for repairing night heaters. I have always found their service very honest and very good, usually a week turnaround. I have never had a problem with any of my night heaters that they have repaired. I would definately recommend them for your night heater repairs and you will find that it will be cheaper in the long run.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My opinion is that: Stuart is very helpful, he knows what is he talking about. Good advice, no problems at all so giving 5 stars so far. Thank you. Robert
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Found the website easy to use. Items priced competitively and delivery was quick. Will purchase from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast, good quality and great service. Busy people for sure but they got back to me and gave best solution. Parts arrived super fast 😃.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent people to deal with. The first time I dealt with them I bought the heater. This time I sent the Webasto Air Top 40 for a service. They know and understand the products, provide helpful advice and do not rip you off. Sent my Webasto for service and they only fit what is needed, in our case, a gasket set. Other than that the heater received a thorough cleaning. Absolute faith and trust in this company and they are damned prompt as well. Top marks and they remain my approved supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service and fantastic help with queries regarding fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This was the first order placed with Mellor online. Website was easy to use and products needed found easily. Ordering process was equally simple and the delivery was extremely quick with the goods well packed and secure. We have more heating accessories to order and will return to Mellor for these.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quality product at a great price and fast delivery. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted Mellor support prior to ordering an Eberspacher silencer from them. My enquiry was quickly answered by Stuart, who was most helpful, answering all my questions speedily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All components arrived just as ordered, well packaged with prompt delivery. A great Yorkshire Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mellor Online is rated 4.84 based on 359 reviews