Mellor Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 343 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mellor Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mellor Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924274774

Location:

139 Manor Road

Products as advertised. Delivery took quite a long time (Brexit, virus?)
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving us feedback and yes we have been experiencing shipping delays due to the run-up to Christmas, and COVID-19. We really appreciate your understanding in these difficult times.
Posted 5 months ago
Communication second to none even on Christmas Eve. Font of Knowledge of products. Great after sales support.
Posted 5 months ago
No problems.Prompt delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Web site has everything you need,very clear. Quick delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and fast delivery. Very helpful company with 1st class after sales support.
Posted 5 months ago
Great customers service, even though we had shipping delays due to the port been closed at Dover. not companies fault. They were very keen to help me. Goods have now been delivered.
Posted 5 months ago
I am very satisfied with the quick delivery of my order dispatched from Mellor Online. Due to the Covid19, France closed the boarder completely, resulting in thousands of trailers stuck in Dover. Unfortunally my parcel is somewhere in this chaotic boarder mess. Mellor Online have of course, no part of this, but they are updating me and giving me good service. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for getting in touch In regards to your shipping issue. Due to the delays at Dover just before Christmas, the shipping company has informed me it will take about 7 days to clear the backlog at the ports of parcels. Your item is still in the network and working its way over to you. For the inconvenience, I will issue you a full refund on your carriage.
Posted 5 months ago
Goods dispatched the next day and were as discribed would highly recommend this company 5star service order no 06642 & 06691
Posted 5 months ago
I still have not received my order while I have from other companies from England ordered latter 29.2100.19.0327 VW T5 T6 Heater Mounting Bracket for Webasto and Eberspacher Power coated (In Stock)
Posted 5 months ago
I'm very sorry to hear you have been having issues with the delivery of your item. We did post your order out on the day you ordered it and handed it over to the Royal Mail international team. As I can see from your tracking details, your item has landed in the Netherlands but due to delays with the Netherlands postal service due to the time of year, your item may have long delays. So as this is a low valve order and as goodwill for the inconvenience, I have issued a FULL refund. Hopefully, your goods will arrive soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Délai et tarifs au top! Support/conseil technique rapide et très sérieux. Je recommande;
Posted 5 months ago
Good service fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Mellor initially helped me understand which make of diesel heater was best for my needs then guided me through choice of controller. Ordering was easy and heater arrived next day as promised - actually before the email advising me that it was on its way! Subsequently, Mellor's technical support has helped me understand the wiring as the technical manuals weren't simple enough for me!
Posted 6 months ago
Fast efficient service. My items arrived very quickly, well packaged and as expected. Prices were competitive and the website is easy to navigate.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent package, the item as discribed... I didn't try yet but i think everything will be ok...the item arrived very fast but the greek posts,because of covid-19, had delay the package for 5 days... It's not fault of the company...they were perfect and very fast
Posted 6 months ago
Got what I needed at short notice and very well priced. Will use this company again if I need any parts for webasto heater.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery to France ,well packaged And quality goods!😃
Posted 6 months ago
I established it was the right item and it arrived the next day. can't fault that.
Posted 6 months ago
Keen prices and super helpful technical advice.
Posted 6 months ago
Found Mellor online to be very efficient.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered some warm air ducting, perfect item, packaged very well straight forward transaction. Highly recommended 👌 Regards Mr Banner
Posted 6 months ago
Mellor Online is rated 4.84 based on 343 reviews