Mellor Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 357 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mellor Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mellor Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924274774

Location:

139 Manor Road

Fantastic service, comms and advice. Super quick delivery and really pleased with product def recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and communications with our order and other further telephone advice assistance with our installer when fitting this great heater.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service - heater part in stock and dispatched immediately to Europe. No issues with customs duties or delays. Professional service from start to finish - thanks to all at Mellor Online.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Purchased a Webasto Evo40 Marine kit with trunking and vents. Good prices, very prompt delivery and immediate and helpful advice when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Item as described quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quality part, delivered quickly. Can't ask for much more really!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service ordered wrong size,friendly phone call later and all sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Well laid out website and an excellent variety of products stocked.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have ordered from Mellor several times and things have always arrived quickly I have also recieved prompt responses to any technical queries from Stuart
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great prices and service! Would definitely order from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent Product, Service and Price with Fast Delivery - Cannot be Faulted
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Professional service from start to finish, Great to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Products as advertised. Delivery took quite a long time (Brexit, virus?)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving us feedback and yes we have been experiencing shipping delays due to the run-up to Christmas, and COVID-19. We really appreciate your understanding in these difficult times.
Posted 8 months ago
Communication second to none even on Christmas Eve. Font of Knowledge of products. Great after sales support.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
No problems.Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Web site has everything you need,very clear. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and fast delivery. Very helpful company with 1st class after sales support.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great customers service, even though we had shipping delays due to the port been closed at Dover. not companies fault. They were very keen to help me. Goods have now been delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mellor Online is rated 4.84 based on 357 reviews