medino.com Reviews

4.96 Rating 50 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend medino.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate medino.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Service was prompt and efficient and my item arrived well packaged. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Great service,affordable prices and fast delivery! Strongly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Brilliant service. I placed my order in the afternoon and it arrived the next afternoon. Delivery was free."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Ist class all very helpful super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery’s"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very efficient and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick reliable service many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Order arrived in good time. Packing all recyclable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"great service. will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Hadn't heard of or used this company before. Would 100% use them again. Price and delivery were great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good price and promote service. Will use this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfect and quick service will use it again in future. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Competatively priced.....Quick delivery.....good communication/"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast efficient customer service thank you, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My first time with Medino.com very reasonable prices arrived well within time Excellently wrapped thanks for a 5 Star service I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"ordered 2 x palmolive, the cheapest i've seen. The pacage came within a couple of days...Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"arrived quickly and can’t complain at the free delivery will defo be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great - arrived quickly. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Highly recommend Medino! Great selection of products, quick (and free!) delivery. Got a 10% discount to use for my second purchase too :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
medino.com is rated 4.96 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This