medino.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 652 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend medino.com

Write Your review

Tell us how medino.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good price. Speedy delivery. Will use again."
Posted 1 day ago
"I have never received my order and contacting medino is complicated. No reply yet from Medino!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service Quick Delivery Thankyou"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use site. Fast delivery. Recommend"
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you so much my order arrived in good time ."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent.service ."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast efficient service very happy with my order. Would definitely recommend 😊"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and speedy delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
"I was looking for a particular shower gel on Amazon but was shocked at the price. I then searched Google and came across the Medino website. They had this shower gel and it was about a third of the price of the Amazon one AND free postage! I immediately ordered 2 and they arrived about 2 days later. I am already looking at more favourite items on Medino and they are all very reasonably priced so will order again soon."
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived in excellent time. It's a present for Elsa our granddaughter So not used yet Well done on your service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, product really competitive price, great communication and very fast delivery.would use this site again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fab like always! When it comes to anything skin care or hair care I always buy from Medino"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good deal and quick delivery. Thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very speedy and competitively priced service and products. This is my 3rd order and certainly won't be the last. Great store"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use website, fair price, prompt delivery, what's not to like?"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service recent order came really quickly Have orderd off this site before an will continue to do so Thank you medino.com Very happy customer."
Posted 4 days ago
"Received the product in great condition"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with my purchases which arrived promptly. Thankyou."
Posted 5 days ago
medino.com is rated 4.94 based on 652 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support