medino.com Reviews

4.96 Rating 297 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend medino.com

Write Your review

Tell us how medino.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"A great price on a specific moisturiser that I usually buy from Boots. easy to use site, fast shipping. Will be buying from Medino again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great item as described would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and priced the best on the market. Happy with the delivery arrived in excellent condition. Thanks medino"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great price. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy website to order products on.quick responce to my email that i needed to send for more information ,and arrived within the time limit too . Brilliant service guys !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Best price and free and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent from price to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic order arrives within 3 days free delivery too stuff was cheaper then the high street highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good prompt service,many thanks, J. Patrick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good price and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivered really quickly . Very efficient service. Would recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Although my purchase was small, it was delivered for free , swiftly and before time and I was very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great fast, free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This was without a doubt the best online shopping experience I’ve ever had. From easy to use website, ordering, completing details for delivery and payment. To quick delivery and just the right amount of packaging to do the job. Well done medina.com. I will use you again and recommend to family and friends Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, price and products. Highly recommended. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service thank you! I will shop here again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great price and quick delivery! Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered my echinacea tablets Ann it was my first order. The parcel came within a couple of days. The price was good and so was the service. Thanks Adam"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
medino.com is rated 4.96 based on 297 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support