medino.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 959 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend medino.com

Write Your review

Tell us how medino.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"ordering process straight forward, item priced realistically, quick and on time delivery, good service"
Posted 6 hours ago
"GOOD VALU AND SPEEDY DELIVERY THANK YOU"
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service , exactly as advertised ,would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 day ago
"Always receive an excellent service from medino.com Speedy delivery and always packaged perfectly with no chance of damage to the product."
Posted 1 day ago
"First time ordering from Medino and was very impressed. Very reasonably priced and my items were delivered free within 2 working days. Would highly recommend"
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the free delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt delivery. Immediate execution of order and Palmolive shaving tubes arrived as promised."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service, good price and fast delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great selection, very good prices and quick response to an enquiry I had. Delivery was speedy too. Definitely will shop with Medino again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great prices and speedy free delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"Order arrived very quickly."
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived promptly and at a good price."
Posted 3 days ago
"These hard to find deodorants arrived very speedily and were a good price."
Posted 4 days ago
"Reasonable price with 10% off from my previous order, nicely packaged using cardboard instead of plastic and arrives within a couple of days. 2nd time I've used Medino and I will use again. Definately recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast service, good price !,"
Posted 4 days ago
"Speedy, efficient service"
Posted 5 days ago
"My order came very quickly and at a good price. I would use Medino again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient service. Products are of top quality. Prices are reasonable. Very quick delivery."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent delivery highly recommended A++++++"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service arrived promptly."
Posted 5 days ago
medino.com is rated 4.94 based on 959 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support