medino Reviews

4.95 Rating 4,358 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend medino
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read medino Reviews
medino 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
medino 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Jade Steven
More Photos & Videos
medino 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Jade Steven
More Photos & Videos
medino 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Arkadiusz Pyc
More Photos & Videos
medino 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
medino 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was able to purchase almost everything I needed, arrived quickly. Some products have a medino safety seal across which was a nice touch, Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Great price and not stung at the checkout for p&p fantastic. Easy to use as able to use applepay and arrived quickly can’t find fault 😃
Posted 1 year ago
The whole buying experience at medino was brilliant! The site is really nice and easy to navigate, I found easily what I wanted and at a great price. The package arrived super quick and delivery was free. I got my order nicely packed and with a 10% discount. I definitely recommend buying at medino and will use it for my future shopping!
Posted 1 year ago
One of, if not the best online pharmacies. Very competitive pricing, superfast delivery. Great range of products, growing every week. Can't fault products or services that Medino provide. Great little app you can download, for ease of access and ordering. Can say, as a new company, they really have thought things through with the customer in mind.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery very satisfactory
Posted 5 days ago
I've been buying my vitamin supplements from Medino for a few months now, and I must say their customer service is exemplary and their prices unbeatable. You can get a lot more than supplements, of course. Very highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. And super speedy delivery. Very impressed. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived very fast and product was at a very good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant from start to finish, well wrapped and amazing delivery time, in the Covid - 19 period.
Easy ordering and certainly will be using again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very effective service quick turn around and so far very relaible
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good delivery and easy to order
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, great prices, fast delivery. Really pleased with this business.
Has helped me out no end with lock down. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and quick service couldn’t find medicated shampoo anywhere medino have in their stock brilliant service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent 1st class service. I was very pleased we all products I ordered and delivery was super fast!
Posted 2 months ago
Product as described, delivery prompt.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy shopping, delivery as expected!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service when things didn’t go to plan. Thank you Ingelise.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service good range of products and reasonable prices
Posted 2 months ago
medino is rated 4.95 based on 4,358 reviews