masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,267 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service. Item delivered within 36 hrs if ordering it and that was on Xmas Eve. Really surprised. I have bought other items from Masdings same service every time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and price. Will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and communications. Will definitely use again, many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
I spoke to a lovely gentleman on the phone who explained that post was unreliable this close to Christmas. Therefore he advised that I purchase online. It was quick and simple. My husband can’t wait to spend it. Merry Christmas.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery , great service πŸ‘ πŸ‘Œ
masdings.com 5 star review on 25th December 2020 masdings.com 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used Masdings for years. Top quality Right price great staff. And 100% reliable
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service. Bought A Barbour pullover. Best price anywhere. Fantastic quality and I’m over the moon. 100%. Brilliant.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick easy to use ordering. Very prompt delivery, only ordered on Saturday received on Wednesday in NI.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great prices, great service, great item and would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We bought a jacket it arrived really fast top service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service and excellent delivery speed
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick , efficient and quality service and product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery, even during the busy Christmas period. 100% would recommend purchasing from here.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic choice and quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service and fast delivery :))
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great delivery service. Very impressed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent price for my Ted Baker belt which was a Christmas present for my partner. Excellent service too. I would definitely recommend Masdings.com.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered, next day delivery....very smooth with a great price to boot!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service next day delivery
Posted 1 month ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,267 reviews