masdings.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 5,273 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend masdings.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read masdings.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01636703050

Email:

ben@masdings.com

Location:

13 Middlegate

Write Your review

Tell us how masdings.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Order dealt with very efficiently and delivery was swift. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. My purchase of Levis was a quality product and at about half price I was very pleased. The order came very quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this place, family owned business, have always offered good discounts. Quality of products always excellent. Used to visit regularly in my youth ! Highly recommend visiting branch, if not their website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, excellent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. All items were available and as ordered and sale prices were very competitive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful customer services and very easy to order. I was kept up to date throughout and the items arrived on time and were exactly as described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website.
Fast delivery.
Very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent a gift voucher for the same day, it didn’t show up, phoned them up, so we’re so helpful, assured me it had got through, but would send it again to be safe.
Makes a change to get someone helpful nowadays, would use them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, prices and service... Bought online, and delivered very efficiently. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and speedy next day delivery. I had never heard of masdings before but I was impressed with the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service as usual. Item as described and size is perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first time using Masdings, and I can only say the experience was perfect. Will defiantly be using them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order came swiftly thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Timely service.
Bought ladies tall hunter wellies they are exactly what my daughter wanted
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great item with fast delivery will definitely buy from them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really impressed with the speed of this company and their sister company oxygen aswell, very efficient service with quality goods.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exellent Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website some great bargains prompt delivery will be going back for more!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
masdings.com is rated 4.77 based on 5,273 reviews