MeadowMania Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,038 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality plants and well packed all arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Although very high demand meant that my order came in Oct rather than Sept, the plug plants were sturdy and arrived in very good condition. I was able to plant them out the next day, they are doing well and I'm really looking forward to see the results next year.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient delivery of our seeds. Look forward to seeing the results in Spring
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality wildflower plug plants.
Posted 1 week ago
The plants arrived in excellent condition.They were planted next day and have taken very well.
Looking forward to the spring and summer when hopefully there will be a lovely display.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and as we have had a mild autumn I decided to sow my meadow seeds in early Oct and I'm pleased to see healthy growth. Fingers crossed no hard frosts for a few weeks but I have plenty of seeds for a spring sowing!
Posted 2 weeks ago
delighted to receive my wild primrose plugs' potted them on and now they are in the ground! thank-you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website to negotiate and very prompt delivery. Definitely to be recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly! Haven’t managed to plant yet. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good meadow seed and service but I didn't receive the free wildflower seeds
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was with forlorn hopes that I prepared the ground to await the reaping of the meadow seeds. Two months later a stunning variety of flowers lit up the garden with amazing colours and smells. It became the focus of countless insects which pleased me even more. All in all, the results were beyond expectations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of seeds mixtures for different conditions which is great for attracting wildlife in my paddock
Arrived quickly , was kept up to date through emails & good information about sowing seeds and after care
Won’t know how successful they’ve been until the summer though
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall,a good service in every way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service - received some high quality wildflower seeds at a good price with a short shipping time. Will definitely use again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to choose as descriptions of contents are excellent. A large choice too. Delivered really fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent choice. Good website. Fast service and delivery.
Can't comment on quality until the seed is sown and germinates, but looks good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can’t really give a full review as the seeds are not sown yet.
I have to say I cannot fault the choice and excellent customer service and fast delivery. I am confident I will be giving a positive review in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are delighted with our Woodland turf. It was delivered on time and in excellent condition. The delivery driver placed it exactly where we asked and was very helpful.
It was easy to lay and quick to establish and we look forward to seeing it mature in the spring.
Kind regards Ian and Marian Normanshire
Posted 3 weeks ago
My preferred seed mix source for specific grazers' pasture requirements, as I have both sheep and equines.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you
The earth here in my home on Dartmoor has welcomed the wild plants that you sent so carefully packaged.
Hilary
Posted 3 weeks ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.77 based on 3,038 reviews