MeadowMania Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,938 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They have been very responsive and the seeds are excellent. So much better than tiny packets from garden centres
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seeds and plug plants arrived well packaged and healthy, planted day of arrival, just have to wait for next year to see what comes up, my little bit to help bees and butterfly's.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great plants, happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tim was very helpful when I enquired about a meadow seed mix. I gave him the details of the project I was hoping to do. He advised me on how best to do it and what to use. Thanks to Tim's expertise the project got the go ahead. The meadow was sowed at the start of the month. I'm now looking forward to seeing the results of it all next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased seeds and plug plants from MeadowMania a number of times in the past two years. The quality has always been good and delivery time good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and very friendly to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you I had to plant foxglove plugs ASAP after some tree work After one phone call I was sorted and all plugs arrived quickly and where top quality Thanks again David
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not planted seed yet but ordered last year and had xx a fabulous display
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied - with very prompt response to enquiries, plus excellent plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
plump healthy looking bulbs nicely packaged in recyclable paper bags. Superfast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Seeds came very swiftly as promised with a useful booklet with advice on planting. Cannot yet comment on how they have grown.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The seeds and cowslip plants were delivered very quickly. The plants look very healthy and we look forward to a great Spring show with the wildflower seeds!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
VERY QUICK TO ANSWER THE PHONE SEND CATALOGUE AND THEN SEED
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt reply from Tim Evans with clear advice on what to sow and how much to buy, then the seeds arrived 48 hours after ordering. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am satisfied with MeadowMania's service so far and I'll see what the results are next spring. w Murray.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very simple and easy to order. Lots of excellent instructions and information on different types of seeds. Fast delivery. Would highly recommend. Hopefully I have a lovely meadow next summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very speedy service! Too early to comment on the seeds...I need to plant them first!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered lots of goodies from Meadowmania and really looking forward to seeing what happens when they germinate. Really good price compared to other sites I looked at and arrived quickly and securely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very reliable supplier of wildflower seeds. Planted some poppy and cornflower seeds a few weeks ago and both germinated well. The cornflowers germinated within 7 days outdoors in York. I have just bought seeds for several more species on the strength of this. They are excellent at keeping purchasers informed about progress with orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.78 based on 1,938 reviews