MeadowMania Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,953 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very pleased with my latest purchase of wildflower seeds the last lot came up beautifully along my hedge so good half got thieved got to keep trying thanks very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt dispatch, well packaged. The information/advice booklet which is included is a mine of useful information for starting a wildflower meadow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I hadn't come across them before, but I'm a fan after my first purchase. I was amazed at the wide range of seeds, plants and other products they carry. Add in a super-fast service and what more do you want? I'm definitely recommending to anyone who wants to listen. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful advice on phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Due to weather conditions there was a delay on receiving the bulbs but when I made contact to enquire I was updated and the bulbs did arrive a week later. The contact was polite and informative. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plugs arrived on time beautifully packed and in perfect condition They were planted out within 24 hours and are now growing away merrily in excellent growing conditions Many thanks MeadowMania and best wishes for the future John Wildman
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, easy to apply. Looking forward to next year's results!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt efficient service Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Advice given by telephone, purchases dispatched immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought wild flower meadow seeds from Meadow Mania. I chose from the list for the specific conditions that I have, they came with clear sowing and maintenance instructions and I got a lovely wildflower meadow for just over £10. How can that be anything but great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of choice, accurate description and looking forward to my seeds growing to fruition (so are my ponies).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cowslip plugs arrived promptly and in good condition, seed packets even more rapidly. Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seeds ordered arrived quickly and well packed. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast service. Seeds arrived within 48 hours. Plug plants took a little longer, but they look good little plants. Comprehensive instructions re planting seeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous delivery and service. Seeds all in now a kind wait to see if I get a wild flower meadow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, excellent service! I ordered wild flower plug plants and seeds, which arrived quickly & in good condition. I love the fact that the wild flower mixes are tailored to different soil types so I could get one totally suitable for my heavy clay soil & not waste money on a more generic mix, which all seem to suit chalky soils better. I will definitely be ordering from Meadowmania again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered in good condition, all looked healthy plants and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful service. Lots of useful information. Seeds arrived quickly and well packaged (no charge). Let's hope they grow after following your instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have been very responsive and the seeds are excellent. So much better than tiny packets from garden centres
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.77 based on 1,953 reviews