MeadowMania Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,039 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service and beautiful quality plants. Would thoroughly recommend. Thank you to Tim and his team.
Posted 1 week ago
My plug plants arrived in excellent condition, very well packed. They are now progressing well in the ground
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful,,good communication and helpful advice.
Posted 1 week ago
I was treated in a friendly and efficient manner. I was given the correct advice for my situation, followed by the prompt delivery of my seed. When I move on to the next stage, I will be in contact again. Excellent service. Thank you Meadow Mania.
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoyed the first year meadow. Even better next summer?
MeadowMania 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Seeds received as ordered quickly and seeds packaged without plastic packaging.
Posted 1 week ago
It's not long since I sowed the seeds I ordered, so it's too early to tell how successful they'll be, but they look healthy, and I trust this company because of the way they responded to my initial enquiry, and how the seeds were delivered promptly too.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered cowslip plug plants. Arrived in a reasonable timescale. Appropriately packaged. Been in the ground for a few weeks and doing ok (now Nov). Looking forward to spring.
Posted 1 week ago
Meadow Mania were very helpful; they gave me advice on the type of seed I needed for my project and delivered within a couple of days of the order being placed. I will definitely be using them again
Posted 1 week ago
Action for the River Kennet (ARK) have purchased bulbs from Meadow Mania several times. We've found the service to be prompt and the customer service to be extremely good. The quality of the bulbs has been good too!
MeadowMania 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and most helpful staff !
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
Meadowmania have been very helpful and supportive as there were problems with getting the seeds delivered via Royal Mail. They re sent them via courier. Excellent, timely communications and action from Tim, with thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Extensive choice , quick delivery .
Posted 1 week ago
The six little thistle plants are nice and healthy and they arrived promptly and well-packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Plug plants arrived well packed and in good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Meadowmania for years. Tim is always ready to answer the phone and give advice. Recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and items arrived well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
After a delivery delay due to popularity in wildflower purchases promoted by Monty Donn on TV and the pandemic, my wildflower plugs all arrived in good condition, were planted out and are doing well. The free packet of wildflower seeds have also been a success and the seedlings are now over-wintering in a cold frame.
MeadowMania 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.77 based on 3,039 reviews