MeadowMania Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,941 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with this purchase. Website have me the info I needed, and the seeds were sent promptly after my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Were helpful by getting back to me when I left a message on the phone. Order of seeds came promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The wild daffodil bulbs were nice and firm and arrived in good time. Put 500 in so am looking forward to the beginning of a good show next Spring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seeds received within time state. Will plant seeds in spring and therefore unable to comment further but feel sure they will be OK
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wildflower plugs arrived well packed. Plants in excellent condition with good root balls.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plug plants looked to be in good condition and delivery was quick. Would use meadow mania again. I thought prices were reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very pleased with my latest purchase of wildflower seeds the last lot came up beautifully along my hedge so good half got thieved got to keep trying thanks very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt dispatch, well packaged. The information/advice booklet which is included is a mine of useful information for starting a wildflower meadow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I hadn't come across them before, but I'm a fan after my first purchase. I was amazed at the wide range of seeds, plants and other products they carry. Add in a super-fast service and what more do you want? I'm definitely recommending to anyone who wants to listen. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful advice on phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plugs arrived on time beautifully packed and in perfect condition They were planted out within 24 hours and are now growing away merrily in excellent growing conditions Many thanks MeadowMania and best wishes for the future John Wildman
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, easy to apply. Looking forward to next year's results!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt efficient service Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Advice given by telephone, purchases dispatched immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought wild flower meadow seeds from Meadow Mania. I chose from the list for the specific conditions that I have, they came with clear sowing and maintenance instructions and I got a lovely wildflower meadow for just over £10. How can that be anything but great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lots of choice, accurate description and looking forward to my seeds growing to fruition (so are my ponies).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cowslip plugs arrived promptly and in good condition, seed packets even more rapidly. Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seeds ordered arrived quickly and well packed. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast service. Seeds arrived within 48 hours. Plug plants took a little longer, but they look good little plants. Comprehensive instructions re planting seeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous delivery and service. Seeds all in now a kind wait to see if I get a wild flower meadow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.78 based on 1,941 reviews