Marloe Watch Company Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,444 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Marloe Watch Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Marloe Watch Company Review In these challenging times I wanted to support a British business with my next watch purchase. I have been following Marloe Watches for years now and finally decided to purchase a Haskell Field Standard.
Read Marloe Watch Company  Reviews
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 15th June 2021
Jon Warr
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 10th June 2021
Jose Oliver
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 10th June 2021
Jose Oliver
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 8th June 2021
DAVID PAISLEY
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Steve Bedworth
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Antony Rogers
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Antony Rogers
133
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick easy and a good product 👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
First class customer service x
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted with my Morar (Deep Blue) dive watch. The design and quality of the watch is excellent. Great value with £100 discount, so I have ordered another one.
Posted 1 week ago
Feels like a very passionate company proud of their excellent watches. I’m delighted with my deep blue Morar 310 . I put on the rubber strap and got straight into the sea - the timing bezel is very useful
Posted 1 week ago
Another great purchase from Marloe, quality watch and the booklet of the history of Malcolm and Donald Campbell was nice touch, very efficient service .
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new watch ...great service from Marloe watch company..many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with the service spot on
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, very quick delivery and a wonderful time piece, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Commande la morar emeraude Recue 48 heures apres a bangkok Tres belle montre ,tres lisible,lume Extraordinaire....je suis ravi d avoir Obtenu la derniere morar emerald Car elle est tellement unique et originale....merci gordon et oliver J attend vos nouvelles creations dans des caracteristiques techniques similaires et je vous commanderais une autre marloe Meme si depuis debut 2021 j ai achete outre ma morar emerald La seascape 200 de marnaut(superbe) la longines legend diver bronze(magnifique) Et la dual crown de baltic a recevoir en septembre Mais soyez certains que j adore ma Merveilleuse morar emerald Jose oliver
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 10th June 2021 Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 10th June 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is indeed a funday automatic watch. Well made, functional and attractive this watch comes with 2 straps. One leather and one rubber (as well as the appropriate 'swap out' tool. I was also impressed with the alacrity of watch provision by MWC.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the Coniston watch recently . It arrived very quickly in the most beautiful packaging as protection on the exterior and the actual watch box is sensational ! I will have great pleasure in presenting this beautiful gift to my lucky son in law for his birthday . I know he will be fascinated with the visual workings on the back . Thankyou boys - you are a great team . With very best wishes for the future ‘ whatever it may hold’ from Carolyn Harman .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a travel case for my new Oris. Great value and arrived next day. Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thoughtful, considered creations; and done so for the right reasons. I look forward to my next purchase. Fast, friendly communication when I had questions. Incredibly fast delivery; bought as a gift but already know recipient will be pleased and almost certainly another new client for Marloe! Thankyou.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My 3rd and 4th Marloes arrived in the last couple of weeks. I admit the Morar didn’t initially appeal but when the price dropped I had to have one, given it they will be the last of their kind. I love my Emerald, it is so striking in the “flesh”. I, then, couldn’t resist buying another, a “Blue” for my closest friends’ son for his 18th birthday. Unfortunately I got my dates wrong, it isn’t Feb next year it is the year after. So Scott will get a lovely surprise, all untouched and packaged up in February 2023. He doesn’t know he is waiting but I do! I know he will love it. I dearly love my Marloe watches!
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
So pleased with the watch. Looks amazing
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very pleased with this watch. (Morar-Black Edition) Having the two straps is a good decision. Now that I have found out about Marloe I'll be checking your site in future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful watch and even the packaging shows the time and detail that went into the product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful watch with so much history behind it. Excellent quality and packaging. Recommended to all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the Morar Beacon for my son's 21st birthday. I was able to secure the serial number I wanted. He was delighted with it - thank you for the great customer service to all at Marloe !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marloe Watch Company is rated 4.94 based on 1,444 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Marloe Watch Company delivery like?
They deliver most items within a couple of days. They use a courier network to carry out the delivery.