Marloe Watch Company Reviews

4.93 Rating 765 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Marloe Watch Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Marloe Watch Company Review In these challenging times I wanted to support a British business with my next watch purchase. I have been following Marloe Watches for years now and finally decided to purchase a Haskell Field Standard.
Read Marloe Watch Company  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Marloe have always been an excellent company to do business with brilliant watches and a great quality of service.
Posted 1 week ago
absolutely excellent time piece, could not be happier
Posted 2 weeks ago
My second watch from Marloe. Oliver sorted out a minor hiccup quickly and without any fuss. Top notch service and a high quality product. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful watch. Packaging was
Impressive. Minimalist at it's core, but exudes elegance.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great small company to do business with. very responsive with emails that are sent by Oliver not a faceless customer servise team. changes to Order are easy to make and products are top notch. well don to the two of you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great watches & brilliant customer service - 5 stars every day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful watches delivered bang on time. Very happy with my purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
On line service during covid was fine. Very pleased indeed with the coniston speed. Just a very good quality attractive timepiece.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely time piece coupled with first class service.Would recommend to anyone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my watch purchase, excellent service and quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the prompt customer service and personalised approach.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recently had a small problem with winding my watch which was rectified under warranty and returned to me within two weeks. Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient, lovely timepiece at a good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like Was a nice shop and I am a happy customer
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my rally band and it’s perfect. Quality product!!! Thanks, Mike
Posted 3 weeks ago
very happy with the watch and the quality of the product/packaging/service
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Marloe Morar Emerald was my first purchase from this company, I didn’t just jump in and buy this watch, I did as much homework as I could before the purchase. No complaints from me, as Marloe’s service and product I found to be excellent. This will definitely not be my last watch purchase from Marloe.
Many thanks for my latest excellent watch.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with every aspect of my purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a new watch with a special request, excellent feedback and execution regarding my order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The presentation box the watch was in was beautiful as was the watch.The watch oozes class and is a pleasure to wear.I love this watch.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Marloe Watch Company is rated 4.93 based on 765 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Marloe Watch Company delivery like?
They deliver most items within a couple of days. They use a courier network to carry out the delivery.