Marloe Watch Company Reviews

4.93 Rating 752 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Marloe Watch Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Marloe Watch Company Review In these challenging times I wanted to support a British business with my next watch purchase. I have been following Marloe Watches for years now and finally decided to purchase a Haskell Field Standard.
Read Marloe Watch Company  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought this as a birthday gift for my husband, and couldn’t be more pleased. Packaging was great, and the craftsmanship of the watch is superb. He loves it!
Posted 1 day ago
I don't think you can get a better watch or service for the money. Absolutely stunning timepiece!
Posted 1 day ago
A lovely company to do business with. Very responsive and i like the artistic story behind their company and the inspiration for their watches. If i could afford more watches I would buy more from them. This one looks good, is very well finished and made. I like the little touches like the way the crown looks like an oxygen tank tap on a diver's air bottle. The lume is excellent and the two tone finish with that is neat. Comfortable to wear on the silicone strap too.
Posted 1 day ago
Very positive experience w Marloe. I had a question on a Saturday afternoon and one of the founders answered it in minutes. Shipping of my watch was extremely fast. I ordered on a Saturday afternoon and the watch was delivered to my house in Washington DC on Wednesday. Packaging was top notch and , most importantly, the watch itself is excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
Great watch, delivered quickly, exactly as advertised. Well packaged.
Posted 1 day ago
A beautiful watch, delivered very quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
Marloe have always been an excellent company to do business with brilliant watches and a great quality of service.
Posted 2 days ago
absolutely excellent time piece, could not be happier
Posted 3 days ago
My second watch from Marloe. Oliver sorted out a minor hiccup quickly and without any fuss. Top notch service and a high quality product. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful watch. Packaging was
Impressive. Minimalist at it's core, but exudes elegance.
Posted 1 week ago
A great small company to do business with. very responsive with emails that are sent by Oliver not a faceless customer servise team. changes to Order are easy to make and products are top notch. well don to the two of you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great watches & brilliant customer service - 5 stars every day
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful watches delivered bang on time. Very happy with my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
On line service during covid was fine. Very pleased indeed with the coniston speed. Just a very good quality attractive timepiece.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely time piece coupled with first class service.Would recommend to anyone
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my watch purchase, excellent service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the prompt customer service and personalised approach.
Posted 1 week ago
Recently had a small problem with winding my watch which was rectified under warranty and returned to me within two weeks. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient, lovely timepiece at a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
I like Was a nice shop and I am a happy customer
Posted 1 week ago
Marloe Watch Company is rated 4.93 based on 752 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Marloe Watch Company delivery like?
They deliver most items within a couple of days. They use a courier network to carry out the delivery.