Marloe Watch Company Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,514 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Marloe Watch Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Marloe Watch Company Review In these challenging times I wanted to support a British business with my next watch purchase. I have been following Marloe Watches for years now and finally decided to purchase a Haskell Field Standard.
Read Marloe Watch Company  Reviews
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 31st July 2021
Jan Bart Bodenhausen
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 30th July 2021
Simon Wilson
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 21st July 2021
David Cable
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 20th July 2021
Brian Sumner
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 19th July 2021
Andrew Clark
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 19th July 2021
Jon Ryan
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 14th July 2021
Kevin Arlett
152
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Morar Sands is a great watch, perfect on my wrist, with excellent lume and legibility ! Love it. The only caveat is that bezel and body are darker than the web picture, they tend to bronze and was expecting steel/silver.
Posted 1 month ago
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt. Sehr schnelle Lieferung unter 24 Stunden! Ungewöhnliches Armband. Uhr aber ein wenig zu dick / hoch, und ich vermisse Leuchtzeiger, -ziffern. Datum hätte MARLOE weglassen sollen. Wirkt deplatziert, unruhig etc. Wenn schon nicht auf Position 3 oder 6 dann lieber gar nicht.
Posted 7 months ago
Still waiting for my purchase.
Posted 7 months ago
Service is great, no fuss. Disappointed in the 'look' of the watch - on screen it looks a more expensive tasteful instrument than it does in real life.
Posted 8 months ago
The watch design is nice but the watch needs constant winding, it stops frequently, what is the best way of maintaining the time? Is there any tips on this?
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely watch.. One issue is there’s not enough illumination to read the watch in the dark.
Posted 1 year ago
I recently bought a Coniston Bluebird watch. Although delighted with the look and finish I was disappointed with the method of setting the watch. I wish this was explained in your adverts. It may have saved me a slight disappointment.
Posted 1 year ago
Original design watch with nice finishing. Two issues, one I got the leather strap instead of the rubber ( my fault), second the watch is too small. I wouldn’t wear it I’ll keep it for my son when he grow.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service watch ok.
Posted 2 years ago
I love my watch, but after only 3 months using it, the crown broke. I decided to send it back to repair it free of cost. The service was great, my watch was repaired but I still had to pay 50€ only to send back my watch (from Paris to UK). You should have a program to refund returns fees.
Posted 2 years ago
Marloe Watch Company is rated 4.94 based on 1,514 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Marloe Watch Company delivery like?
They deliver most items within a couple of days. They use a courier network to carry out the delivery.