Marloe Watch Company Reviews

4.89 Rating 257 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Marloe Watch Company
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Order, delivery and presentation exceptional. Over the moon with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"This was my second purchase from Marloe Watch Company. I live in the US, I ordered the watch on a Tuesday and it arrived on Friday. They make great watches so I would wait a long time to receive it, but to receive the watch in less than a week was an added bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Excellent service and a fantastic watch. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Very helpful and personal service. Delighted with my new watch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is the 2nd watch I have bought from Marlow for my husband, he loves the quality and the look of these watches. I will probably be buying more until he has the full collection. The transactions are very smooth and delivery is very fast. Thankyou.x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The green Haskill exceeds my expectations. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I treasure my Coniston. Its an iconic, beautifully contemporary, & tactile timepiece created by a passionate, quality driven yet distinctive young company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick response to shipping the product. I purchased my Coniston Steel online on a Sunday night and received the watch in the middle U.S. on the following Wednesday. I am very happy with the watch itself. A great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the quick delivery, the watch was well packed. The watch is exceptional and in a lovely gift box, my husband will be very happy with this watch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and a quality watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering quick and easy to allow you to choose the watch of your own, and very fast delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt, super-efficient service, excellent packaging and a cool product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hello, I am very satisfed The details, finishes, bracelet are perfect The watch as beatiful on the both sides (sorry for my english)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Stunning watch. I love it. Fast delivery, too. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice watch. Looks good. Prompt no problem delivery. Up to expectations. Will buy again from Marloe."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely watch. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Marloe make and sell fine watches. I'm the happy owner of two of their products, the Coniston, Bluebird and the Haskel Black edition. I can highly recommend both watches, but what sets the company apart is the quality of after sales service. A problem with my on-line order for the Haskel was sorted entirely to my satisfaction with one call."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I sent a Marloe Chronoscope watch I purchased second hand back to London to be repaired after my son over twisted the crown. The customer service was beyond excellent! So much so that I purchased a watch directly from Marloe. It is nice to see a company provide good customer support and have a good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely spot on. Excellent, attentive and personal service and beautiful watches. Can’t rate them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've been living with a Coniston watch for a while now. Excellent product, would thoroughly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Marloe Watch Company is rated 4.89 based on 257 reviews