Marloe Watch Company Reviews

4.85 Rating 139 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Marloe Watch Company
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Marloe Watch Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"I have bought a watch and additional strap from marloe and the service and quality of these goods are supurb. I will be getting another watch for certain"
Posted 11 hours ago
"Beautifully packaged, it just makes me feel this is something special. I love the team's passion and the whole narrative around Marlow, I feel part of it."
Posted 2 days ago
"Customer service is excellent. Very quick delivery and we would definitely buy from them again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Extremely pleased with my watch, Classy looks and feel, without major expense. I would recommend one to anybody that wants a watch that looks and feels unique, not your everyday brand while supporting the guys at Marloe, a UK company."
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful watch, excellent after sells assistance. My watch had a problem and they solved quickly. The only thing I didn’t like it is that I had to pay the postal service for sending back the watch when it was a technical issue, so not my fault."
Posted 5 days ago
"Service was excellent and my son in law was over the moon with his watch. Fantastic quality, something a little bit different and really lovely packaging."
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my watch, but after only 3 months using it, the crown broke. I decided to send it back to repair it free of cost. The service was great, my watch was repaired but I still had to pay 50€ only to send back my watch (from Paris to UK). You should have a program to refund returns fees."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the watch and loved the purchasing process and customer support."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic watch The Coniston, love the design and the thought that has gone into it including how named."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very smart watch. Keeps good time. Very good service from the company. Initially I wasn't so keen on the strap but I have grown accustomed to it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product, many people commented how good quality and nice style, they also thought very good value for money."
Posted 1 week ago
"I stumbled upon Marloe watches on Wornandwound, from the onset I was hooked. The actual purchase and customer service was seamless and swift. The Chronoscope is a great mechanical hand wound chronograph watch and a good value proposition. Nostalgia and Modernity created by watch lovers."
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb quality watches with a lovely British flair"
Posted 1 week ago
"My husband loved his Coniston Vulcan watch when I have it to him at Christmas. Delivery was quick and ordering was easy"
Posted 1 week ago
"My Marloe watch is excellent and has received a lot of attention from admirers. An efficient ordering and delivery service also."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the Road to Coniston watch , beautifully crafted and individual rather than mass market ! Perfect anniversary gift for my husband."
Posted 1 week ago
"As far as i am aware everything is ok. But I did not really receive any information as to what was happening with my watch unless i asked, and even than i was told that it was with the master watchmaker. Some more info would be better, like we have received your watch, your watch is being currently worked on. As someone outside of England this info is very helpful so i can rest a bit easier knowing that the watch actually did arrive, and when i may be receiving the watch back."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service and a stylish watch which looks great."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality watch for the price point and very speedy delivery , highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
Marloe Watch Company is rated 4.85 based on 139 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support