Marloe Watch Company Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,698 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Marloe Watch Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Marloe Watch Company Review In these challenging times I wanted to support a British business with my next watch purchase. I have been following Marloe Watches for years now and finally decided to purchase a Haskell Field Standard.
Read Marloe Watch Company  Reviews
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 29th November 2021
DOYOON KIM
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Jan Bart Bodenhausen
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 15th November 2021
Eric Blouin
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 15th November 2021
Eric Blouin
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 10th November 2021
""
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 10th November 2021
""
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 10th November 2021
""
191
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the 3rd Marloe watch I have bought. They are simple designs, comfortable to wear and stylish with no modern tech, which is very refreshing. They also do what they say on the tin, tell the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
My son who has at least a dozen of marloe watches, suggested i buy my grandson one for his 18th birthday which i have. i am so impressed i bought another one for my other grandson . the delivery took one day, fantastic. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
A lovely watch from a lovely company, that provides personal attention. I purchased one Donald Campbell commemorative watch. The watch is jewel-like. It looks good, feels good, and I look forward to wearing it for many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It’s is the second piece from Marlowe now, the watches are beautifully made and of nice design. Pleased with this purchase as a 50th Birthday gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
MARLOE EYRE is a simple yet elegant timepiece. I love the design. While the watch itself is good enough, I need to comment about the leather strap. I found that I have rather a thin wrist and the Rally leather strap has only six holes so it doesn't fit my wrist. I'd buy an additional Rally leather strap again if MARLOE provides a smaller size option or additional holes on it!
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 29th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent watch, customer service and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A year on - still in great condition, still unique. I love everything about my Coniston, except two aspects; One minor - the flouresence is not bright enough late at night (when you most need it). One fundamental - is a wind up watch the right choice for the world's most forgetful man? Maybe not. Would I buy another? - no, for the above reason. Would I part with it? - absolutely not.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was wondering about my 4th purchase with Marloe and emailed them on a Saturday thinking I would receive a reply on the Monday. Within 15 minutes I had a reply and was able to complete my purchase. Prefect experience all round. Their collection is amazing, great value and 5* customer service. Highly recommended.
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Caramel perforated leather strap, superb quality. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with watch but must remember to wind it as previous watch was a self winder
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and Beautiful watch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my purchase: the service, the presentation and, of course, the watch itself. A proper, mechanical watch, my first for many years. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the watch…been a fan of Marloe for a long while, it was just knowing when to purchase as I liked so many of their watches. Anyway pitched in and was so pleased when it was delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy of my new watch. Top quality fair price.
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 15th November 2021 Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 15th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience. Beautiful watch sent in a great tactile presentation case. What service should be like but rarely is.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased a couple of Marloe watches, loved my first.. Unfortunately my Haskell green I have just returned… Please read on, it’s a lovely watch. I have a few watches and they’re all on the large side, I purchased this looking for more of a dress watch, although it’s a really nice well made as ever it’s just that bit too large for watch I was looking for. I can honestly say, looking forward too the next collection…
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An excellent watch, packaged beautifully and promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, faultless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delicious watches and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marloe Watch Company is rated 4.94 based on 1,698 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Marloe Watch Company delivery like?
They deliver most items within a couple of days. They use a courier network to carry out the delivery.