Marloe Watch Company Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,241 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Marloe Watch Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Marloe Watch Company Review In these challenging times I wanted to support a British business with my next watch purchase. I have been following Marloe Watches for years now and finally decided to purchase a Haskell Field Standard.
Read Marloe Watch Company  Reviews
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 5th April 2021
Ewan Knowles
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 5th April 2021
Stephen Bundy
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 31st March 2021
Edward Brooker-McGee
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 31st March 2021
Edward Brooker-McGee
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 24th March 2021
Graeme McIntyre
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Bryn Roberts
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 19th March 2021
Ben Knight
86
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you MWC! And thank you Oliver for being so patient with me!
I requested just the watch without the straps and they fulfilled my wish.
The watch in gorgeous and the custom support is amazing!

S.
Posted 5 days ago
I just love my Black Edition Coniston from Marloe!! It is my new every day watch!! Beautiful, and well constructed it is a fabulous value!! Well done Oliver and Gordon!!
Posted 5 days ago
A small company with a good range of quality products that puts the customer first; the ordering experience is frictionless and delivery remarkably prompt.
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a Coniston Black edition. Very nice watch, but note that seconds hand does not stop when crown is pulled out, so a bit of a faff to set accurately
Posted 6 days ago
nice packaging
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing service, super fast shipping and wow the unboxing is 110/10 it’s perfect and the watch is so good amazing build quality and it looks perfect (I got the coniston) it’s just an amazing experience. Just gotta save up for my next one.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, comparable to my other more expensive watches. Delivered seamlessly to Hawaii and a great product from Scotland. The “Coniston” is unique timepiece which will enhance any wrist it is worn on
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
A modern classically designed watch which looks and feels great.
Posted 1 week ago
Just received my Coniston Black and I'm very impressed.

Great quality and service plus I like the way the company engages, they infuse passion, commitment as well as quality in their delivery.

I will definitely consider another watch in the future - it's good to have a quality British watch manufacturer to count on.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service above and beyond even that of the R34.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Attention to detail is 2nd to none. Un boxing an experience in itself a lot of watch for the money. Would not hesitate to purchase another over other brands little gem of a company.
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, great value and first class service. Get one, you won't be disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Morar Deep Blue sn 161 from MWC : All in all simply excellent. Nothing to add. All the best for the future, C.
Posted 1 week ago
Love it. Simple purchase, quick easy to manage delivery and an excitement to open. Product perfect, just what I needed. Simple watch to tell the time, does not break the bank and has a feel of class and adventure. Definitely recommend people to take a look.
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 31st March 2021 Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 31st March 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my Coniston watch.

A beautifully designed timepiece, presented nicely and well priced. I enjoyed reading about the designing of the watch and the story of the Marloe watch company in the accompanying booklet. I will definitely keep an interest in the company and their future watches.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for my husbands 60th birthday and he is delighted with the Coniston watch, it’s clean and classic lines are timeless and can be worn for any occasion, a great introduction to your range. Very impressed with the ease of ordering and delivery service.
Thank you so much
Jacqueline Rowe
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the Coniston with white dial. Very pleased with the watch. The dial looks fantastic-has real depth and character. Beautiful design. Great value as well. Next day delivery as well! Great service. Thanks guys!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good communication. They even added a message in the box as the watch was a gift. Next day delivery that I could track. My brother was delighted with the watch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been dealing with the Marloe Watch Company from almost the first watches produced and have had nothing but perfect service from them. There watches are of the highest quality with very unique designs. Customer service from Marloe is the best I have come across. Five stars is nowhere near enough.
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 24th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marloe Watch Company is rated 4.94 based on 1,241 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Marloe Watch Company delivery like?
They deliver most items within a couple of days. They use a courier network to carry out the delivery.