Marloe Watch Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 464 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Marloe Watch Company
Great service, really good presentation and a lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Very satisfied, nice watch
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Genuine craftsmanship, quality and style a watchmaker producing amazing watches. I bought The Morar Black Edition and Haskell Sand and would recommend both as a sports watch and a day watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
C'est ma deuxième montre Caniston achetée en version spécial edition speed et je la trouve vraiment TOP ! Merci
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Nice looking, good quality watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great watch wonderful quality and craftsmanship. I love the window on the back of the watch and the beautiful sweep of the second hand. Gonna buy another one in the future thats for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
It is everything and beyond what I expected, fantastic service. Bought it for a special birthday and to wear on special occasions but so pleased will wear it whenever I can. Highly recommend this company and this particular watch to anybody. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was disappointed that there was a fault in the first place but the way everything was handled was faultless, swift, courteous and it worked. Very impressed again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Die Rezension der Morar-Beacon in Chrono24 hat mich sofort gepackt. Am 22.03. gesehen, am gleichen Tag bestellt und am 25.03. morgens diese herausragend designte Uhr am Arm - fantastische Performance! In fünf Tagen hervorragende Genauigkeit, nur eine sek. Abweichung, -1s! Mit Turnberry, Auchterarder, Sandy Cockburn, Dalwhinnie, etc., etc., that‘s Scotland at its best!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautifully presented and gorgeously designed watch - Coniston Blue Bird Speed Edition. Very pleased with an easy transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A really nice watch every thing I expected and more . Very well made and solid with subtle additions to make it unique . Well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
If anything the website does not do justice to what a quality product this is. i bought a Coniston, it was delivered within two days, I was blown away by the detail, the quality, and the indefinable, the feel of the watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It does what is says on the tin, and looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have worked in the watch and jewellery trade for over 40 years.I have has my fair share of prestige watches and tbh got fed up with rhem.I discovered Marloe by accident and read their story. I decided to buy the Coniston bluebird because the watch looked well made and I loved the story of Malcom and Donald Campbell.The watch arrived superbly boxed .The watch itself surpassed my expectations it is amazing.Good luck with all your future watches..
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Whilst I am very happy with my purchase, a conversation with George highlighted my concern with the shape of the crown/ winder. Funny how little things do matter. JK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marloe were great to deal with and the watch was dispatched promptly. When the watch came it looks great and the build quality is awesome. A stand out timepiece.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I haven't seen the watch yet as it was a present delivered directly to the recipient. The customer service however was first class and personal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Surprisingly quick delivery to the states. And just an awesome watch Sporty and classy!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just bought a Coniston Speed Edition (158). Great service, great packaging, great watch!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oliver was very helpful in assisting me with finding a watch with a specific number. It arrived promptly and without any problems. The watch itself is fantastic and I’m really happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marloe Watch Company is rated 4.91 based on 464 reviews