Manor House Fireplaces Reviews

4.9 Rating 574 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Manor House Fireplaces
4.9
Based on 574 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Manor House Fireplaces Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01926851570

Email:

info@gratefireplace.co.uk

Location:

51-53 Warwick Rd, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 1HN

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor House Fireplaces made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We highly recommend ManorHouse! From beginning to end, we had fantastic customer service. I had a million questions and the staff were so patient. They advised us along the way, and the entire team--from shop floor to installation--we're brilliant. It's obvious they all really care about the end result and making sure their customers are happy. We now have a beautiful log burner with gorgeous tiles surrounding it--installed to the highest standard.
Manor House Fireplaces 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Our new fireplace looks amazing! Michael and his team provided us with all the necessary guidance to ensure that the final product we chose met our expectations on all levels. It’s a beautiful fireplace that fits in with our decor and will keep us warm throughout the winter.
Manor House Fireplaces 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very friendly and informative and the installation went without a hitch. Very happy 😃
Manor House Fireplaces 5 star review on 22nd May 2022 Manor House Fireplaces 5 star review on 22nd May 2022 Manor House Fireplaces 5 star review on 22nd May 2022 Manor House Fireplaces 5 star review on 22nd May 2022 Manor House Fireplaces 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ery pleased with our new dual fuel log burner. Looks amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with our fire and surround. The service was very good and the fitting excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient and clean workmanship. Friendly guys. All went according to plan and we are very pleased with the result. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent advice and fitting for our new gas fire. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Clean efficient work extremely happy with fire choice
Manor House Fireplaces 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Staff at Manor House are polite since my first visit to their showroom. Michael helped me get the best price for a Gazco stove and referred me to a gas engineer. The process was fairly straight-forward. There was a minor issue after fitting but Martin promptly responded to it and nothing was too much trouble for him. He is ever so polite, patient and helpful - I believe he has delivered an excellent customer service. I’d recommend Manor House to my friends and neighbours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great installation, on time and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent selection on display and clear guidance at the shop. This was followed by helpful information on site and good workpeople. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good guys, always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having recently had installed a new Limestone Fireplace and log gas fire, I was impressed with their full professional and caring service both with Michael`s advice in the showroom and Shaun`s precision installation. I am very satisfied with the outcome and if it is attention to detail you are looking for then I would have no hesitation in recommending Manor House even though they were more expensive than other local competitors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had no real idea what to have other than something smaller and more modern than old gas fire and surround. Michael gave us our options and suggested four he thought might suit and we chose from those. Even suggested we consider moving to electric given our minimal use. Craig , the fitter, very professional and made plastering and skirting board good. No insistence to pay balance until we were totally happy. Shopping local and from people who know their stuff is to be recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with friendly & helpful staff. Would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service given, personal guidance and bespoke fires!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service and advice we received were excellent and Michael went to great lengths to find the right fire for us. The fitter, Gary was fantastic and spent a great deal of time making sure that we could have the right fire for our needs and fitting it to the highest possible standard. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top class service! Would definitely recommend Manor House Fireplaces, very good selection, staff very helpful, installation on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t praise Manor enough, staff so knowledgeable & patient with customers who haven’t a clue!!! All staff go above & beyond with customer service. New fire arrived quickly & we are delighted with it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent supplier and certainly the cheapest in the area. I checked out about 5 other suppliers and Manor House was considerably cheaper. Intend to order another similar fire when my extension has been built.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Manor House Fireplaces is rated 4.89 based on 574 reviews