Manor House Fireplaces Reviews

4.89 Rating 346 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Manor House Fireplaces
Visit Website

Phone:
01926851570

Email:
info@gratefireplace.co.uk

Location:
51-53 Warwick Rd, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 1HN

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Manor House Fireplaces ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kane
"First rate discussions in the showroom led to our choice of fireplace. Installed on the day we choose with no issues at all and now looking great and all working perfectly."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Stewart
"We were pleased with their professionalism and their attention to detail. We have now used them in two houses to create new fireplaces. A very traditional one with gas flame fire and the recent one which is in wall storax log burner. Which we are enjoying using."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"We went to Michael because we had received a poor service from another firm and decided to change suppliers. From the beginning, Michael and his team have been brilliant. Michael is just the nicest man and so passionate about doing a great job. He bent over backwards to meet our timescales and deliver us a brilliant produce that was exactly right for our home. The installer he sent to us was brilliant too - very caring and experienced. I wouldn’t hesitate to reccomend Manor House Fireplaces."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful customer services, fire delivered when they said it would be. Will do business with again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"There was a good range of products to be seen. We knew exactly what we wanted so choosing was relatively simple. We made two visits and saw two different representatives. Both were very knowledgeable and helpful. I was disappointed in one aspect of the sale - Clearly the fire has to be fitted but when we asked about that service we were told that the nature of our particular job was so relatively small that non of the normal fitters would be interested. Bad form in my view! When we collected the fire I asked someone else for a contact which was given willingly and positively. We have made contact and hopefully the fire will be fitted by that person."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Manor House were extremely professional and pleasant to deal with. We were very happy with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful, very good service. Fire delivered when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service provided....from the ordering process and delivery. the fire looks great.. would recommend both fire and provider"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Made my order over the phone. Very polite and helpful. Best price I could find for the Jetmaster 16i Stove by far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent advice and service. Helped us select the right replacement woodburner (Burley Brampton) for our home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are delighted with our new fireplace. From the very first visit to the showroom, to the expertly fitted product, we have been impressed with Manor House. The advice, knowledge and craftsmanship have all be exemplary and the fireplace is everything we had hoped for. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication, knowledgable staff and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price on our new wood burner delivery was fast very happy overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy and true to picture arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, friendly staff Helpful after sales service"
Helpful Report
(12144) - Posted 2 months ago
"When we visited the showroom we were made very welcome and given a comprehensive tour of the options. The staff are very knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
(12195) - Posted 2 months ago
"Order placed easily over the phone and dealt with very efficiently and promptly. Delivery date advised by carrier and adhered to. 5/5 for efficient service."
Helpful Report
(12169) - Posted 2 months ago
"We were so impressed by the service we received - a confirmed date for installation, kept to the time arranged. Efficient and experienced staff who covered out wood floor with rugs to protect the surface. Beautiful fire surround and stove, just as it appears in the brochure. we are very happy customers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everyone at Manor House were very approachable, knowledgeable, and enabled me to buy the right fire for my needs. Service was efficient and they ensured that the fire was perfect before sending out to me. Installation of the fire was fairly straight forward but the queries that my fitter had were dealt with over the phone and this too was efficient, professional and effective. Would definitely use Manor House for all future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They are very informative . They gave us the information required, when choosing a fire. The ordered fire then came in a day earlier than expected, which we then collected. Very good people to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Martin who I spoke with was very informative and helpful. The service was amazing and received the fire place earlier than expected. I absolutely love it and although my room is not finished yet, it looks beautiful. Thank you Manir House"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Personal service and attention. Fast delivery time and excellent selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"it is amazing the money you save and the quality is to a high standard IM very happy with the fire I had and would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Manor House Fireplaces is rated 4.89 based on 346 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This