Manor House Fireplaces Reviews

4.90 Rating 518 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Manor House Fireplaces
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Manor House Fireplaces Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01926851570

Email:

info@gratefireplace.co.uk

Location:

51-53 Warwick Rd, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 1HN

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor House Fireplaces made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We highly recommend ManorHouse! From beginning to end, we had fantastic customer service. I had a million questions and the staff were so patient. They advised us along the way, and the entire team--from shop floor to installation--we're brilliant. It's obvious they all really care about the end result and making sure their customers are happy. We now have a beautiful log burner with gorgeous tiles surrounding it--installed to the highest standard.
Manor House Fireplaces 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from manor house great advice explained everything very well first class service thank you from a very happy customer
Posted 2 days ago
After months of looking for advice on electric fires we were delighted to discover Manor House Fireplaces. The large range of fires on display and the willingness of staff to talk us through our options made selection so easy. Our fires were delivered within two weeks and have now transformed our dining room and lounge.
Posted 1 week ago
Very knowledgable and helpful staff, without any pressure tactics. All competitively priced, and would recommend to anyone looking for a fireplace.
Posted 2 weeks ago
good products well fitted, hiccups dealt with professionaly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tremendous service from Manor House Fireplaces in Kenilworth. Really quick turnaround between ordering and delivery. We are thrilled with the quality and appearance of our new fire.
Manor House Fireplaces 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good customer service. Our fire was checked over when it arrived at the shop, only to find a fault with it, but Manor kept us informed as to a replacement. So first class service that goods are checked before they go to the customer.
Posted 1 month ago
We are very pleased with our new fireplace. Craig was courteous, very professional and tidy. We were particularly keen to use a local company and are very happy to recommend Manor House Fireplaces to anyone looking to enhance their home with a new fireplace. Mr and Mrs S. Kenilworth.
Posted 1 month ago
Have just had a new gas fire from Manor Hoyse Fireplaces and am very happy with all aspects of the job. They coped very well with lockdown when customers could not visit the showroom, responded very quickly to my initial enquiry and sent photos of suitable fires. The survey and fitting were done on schedule and I couldn't be more pleased with the result.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service installation was very good very friendly and helpful people would recommend Craig to anyone Thanks to all the team at Manor House
Posted 1 month ago
This review is genuine and is written within a week of delivery and installation of two gas fires supplied by Manor House. The company adheres to its promises and has complete integrity with regard to its service and supply to the customer. We have been a satisfied customer of this establishment some eighteen years previously and our replacements were sought from them with confidence since their original installation has proved completely satisfactory in all those years. We recommend anyone, anyone with any reservations about who to purchase from, to seek advice from Manor House; you will not be disappointed. W. Byrne.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with service we received from Manor. They were very helpful in the shop and helped us to decide the best electric heater for our conservatory and before they deliver our fire they checked it and it had some damage so they order another one before they deliver to us, they kept us inform at all time and the reason for the five star is they are honest and a company you can trust
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful people, with no pressurised selling techniques. We were encouraged to roam and view without being followed around until we requested assistance. Provided us with all of the details we required. We particularly liked one fire but decided to go away to have a think things over. Returned a week later to purchase and again very helpful and friendly service.
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection of gas fires and surrounds. Very helpful on points of question including technical details. Professional fitter did a good job on the fitting. Insisted on all completed to our satisfaction prior to paying balance. Gladly returned to resolve a couple of issues after initial fitting. Pleasant people throughout and would use again and recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
We were grateful that Manor House had inspected our fire and not just delivered it. It was returned by them to the manufacturer and a new fire was delivered to us. So far we are very pleased with the fire and the service we received from Manor House.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. The installation is excellent. We are very pleased.
Manor House Fireplaces 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Very Helpfull throughout the specification and planning of our installation, and great finished result..
Manor House Fireplaces 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent all round service, from help choosing the wood burner right through to installation. Would highly recommend Manor House!
Posted 4 months ago
Staff were helpful and kept me informed about my order.
Posted 4 months ago
There was a really good range of fires and fireplaces in store and we appreciated the way the knowledgeable staff gave us all the information we needed to make a decision. All staff are extremely friendly and helpful, from showroom to installation. We also liked the fact that there was no pressure put on us to buy at any point- but we did! Measuring up and installation was well-organised, with minimal disruption and we are delighted with our snazzy gas fire and limestone fireplace!
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely love our new fire, looks great and is so lovely having the remote control. Great customer service, always very helpful. Great fitter, very friendly and covid safe practices. We would thoroughly recommend Manor House Fireplaces
Posted 4 months ago
Manor House Fireplaces is rated 4.90 based on 518 reviews