Manor House Fireplaces Reviews

4.89 Rating 327 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Manor House Fireplaces
Visit Website

Phone:
01926851570

Email:
info@gratefireplace.co.uk

Location:
51-53 Warwick Rd, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 1HN

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Manor House Fireplaces?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kane
Kane
"First rate discussions in the showroom led to our choice of fireplace. Installed on the day we choose with no issues at all and now looking great and all working perfectly."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Stewart
"We were pleased with their professionalism and their attention to detail. We have now used them in two houses to create new fireplaces. A very traditional one with gas flame fire and the recent one which is in wall storax log burner. Which we are enjoying using."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"We went to Michael because we had received a poor service from another firm and decided to change suppliers. From the beginning, Michael and his team have been brilliant. Michael is just the nicest man and so passionate about doing a great job. He bent over backwards to meet our timescales and deliver us a brilliant produce that was exactly right for our home. The installer he sent to us was brilliant too - very caring and experienced. I wouldn’t hesitate to reccomend Manor House Fireplaces."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"it is amazing the money you save and the quality is to a high standard IM very happy with the fire I had and would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great people who do what they say they are going to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordering was straightforward. Our stove was due to be delivered during the spell of bad weather and we were kept updated as to rescheduling delivery. Lesley and colleagues extremely helpful over the phone. Now the stove has been fitted we couldnt love it more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert Knox
Verified Buyer
"Good price, and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We were pleased with the knowledge and experience when assisting us with the purchase of our log burner"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew Cadge
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Rolls-King
Verified Buyer
"Manorhouse were fantastic! I must have asked them a dozen questions when trying to choose my fire and they always came back with friendly helpful advice and on top of that they were the best price I could find. They made buying from them so easy so I would defiantly recommend them. Paul from Eastbourne."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Llyod (GNL Property Services)
Verified Buyer
"Great bunch, always helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Miller
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and attention. From my first enquiry to delivery of my gas fire I was well advised and kept informed. It is unusual for a company to do exactly what they say they will do and when!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service! Every question I asked they knew the answer ! And I asked a lot of questions !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Skilton
Verified Buyer
"Hello we live in France from the very first phone conversation everything went smoothly we would use you again. Regards Trevor skilton."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs Alllen
Verified Buyer
"Ordering was easy. Arrived on time. Great quality and price would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"From our first visit to the showroom, through to the fitting of our new fire and fireplace, all of the staff that we met were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. We are delighted with our purchase and I have no hesitation in recommending Manor Fireplaces to anyone. Thanks once again for your very good service. Colin Roberts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"THE GLOW OF THE FIRE IS WARMING"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First rate discussions in the showroom led to our choice of fireplace. Installed on the day we choose with no issues at all and now looking great and all working perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From start to finish excellent service. Well advised as to requirements. Fitters arrived on time, did a first class job quietly and efficiently, leaving everything clean and tidy on completion. Being a lone female,this was really appreciated. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional fitters who took care in what they were doing supported by an office team that kept me informed of what was going on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew Dilger
Verified Buyer
"Kept informed on the despatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional, friendly and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Manor House Fireplaces is rated 4.89 based on 327 reviews