Manor House Fireplaces Reviews

4.89 Rating 310 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Manor House Fireplaces
Visit Website

Phone:
01926851570

Email:
info@gratefireplace.co.uk

Location:
51-53 Warwick Rd, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 1HN

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Manor House Fireplaces?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Roger Tye
"Excellent service, kept me informed and the fire was delivered ahead if schedule"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Ian Herron
Ian Herron
Verified Buyer
"An absolute hassle free purchase. Cheapest price in the country website was easy to use. I was contacted by a lady from Manor House with an order update and my stove was delivered at a time convenient to me"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We were pleased with their professionalism and their attention to detail. We have now used them in two houses to create new fireplaces. A very traditional one with gas flame fire and the recent one which is in wall storax log burner. Which we are enjoying using."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Andrew Dilger
Verified Buyer
"Kept informed on the despatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very professional, friendly and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr McKenzie
Verified Buyer
"Gave me a good price and were very helpful on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful, pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Did everything they said that they would do. Goods arrived as promised and the best price that I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Alan White
Verified Buyer
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Owen Rawlings
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic products and customer service. My fire was delivered in the time specified and I was kept updated with the order. I’ve already recommendation Manor House to several people. I would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Suzanne Farr
Verified Buyer
"Not had it installed or out of packaging yet due to building work but very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Manor House website easy to navigate and quality of pictures made fire selection very straight forward, Good range of fires available and technical information, including dimensions, on the website very good. Prices very competitive and staff at the Kenilworth store very helpful with final queries. Fire delivered within a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Constantin
Verified Buyer
"friendly, knowledgeable staff, returned phone calls consistently"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was offered some very impartial advice prior to purchasing a stove. Manor House were not local to me but due to the way they helped me decide what stove was right for me I decided to place the order with them. The price of the stove was also very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and efficient company Would definitely recommend Manor House I"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful advice good service and a competitive price, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from very helpful staff both in the shop and from the fitter, really pleased we used Manor House."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From visiting the Showroom to the final fitting of the fireplace & stove, everyone at Manor House was friendly, professional and could not be faulted. I have no complaints at all and would recommend this company and workmen to one and all. Needless to say, we are delighted with the finished result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Lawson
Verified Buyer
"Very competitive price on the stove we wanted and delivery well organised. Great customer service as a broken fire brick was replaced (including personal delivery to ensure didn't break in transit) in time for our installation. Would not hesitate to recommend them or use them again!"
Helpful Report
(11765) - Posted 1 month ago
Kate Donaghey
Verified Buyer
"Product excellent, however delivery really not good. Item delivered by a local company who just left it outside front door, apparently were not allowed to take it indoors, had to leave it there until I got some help to carry it inside, and plus it was on a pallet that I am stuck with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good competitive price,"
2 Helpful Report
(11846) - Posted 2 months ago
Mike & Pauline Martin
Verified Reviewer
"We recently bought a Celsi Flamonik Enchant Wall hung electric fire from Manor House. We are delighted with the product and the service we received. Manor House has the best range of Celsi electric fires on display from which to chose than we'd found anywhere. Excellent advice was available. The fire was delivered to our house within 5 working days. Very happy customers thank you"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sorted out what we wanted Good service"
1 Helpful Report
(11747) - Posted 2 months ago
Manor House Fireplaces is rated 4.89 based on 310 reviews