Manor House Fireplaces Reviews

4.90 Rating 531 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Manor House Fireplaces
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Manor House Fireplaces Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01926851570

Email:

info@gratefireplace.co.uk

Location:

51-53 Warwick Rd, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 1HN

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor House Fireplaces made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We highly recommend ManorHouse! From beginning to end, we had fantastic customer service. I had a million questions and the staff were so patient. They advised us along the way, and the entire team--from shop floor to installation--we're brilliant. It's obvious they all really care about the end result and making sure their customers are happy. We now have a beautiful log burner with gorgeous tiles surrounding it--installed to the highest standard.
Manor House Fireplaces 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Michael, Elena and Craig couldn't have been more helpful, and very patient with my dithering! Before the fire could be fitted, I had extensive building work done to my lounge, and when I was concerned about how the opening in the fire grate had been left, Craig came to my home within hours of my calling into the shop, and reassured me that he could deal with it. An extremely pleasant, friendly and professional organisation. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
we are very pleased with the fire and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Went to Manor House Fireplaces after visiting a couple of other local shops to look for and purchase an electric fire. The showroom is much better/bigger than the competitors with lots of models on display. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and helped me choose the right electric stove. They then price-checked their price against offers on the internet and matched the lowest price. Super happy, no haggling involved just first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From original quotation provided to supply and fitting all aspects of the service were excellent.
Manor House Fireplaces 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The shop well presented and very clean some good music when you walked in, polite, friendly and knew their thing about fires and the ones they supplied which helped me decide my choice of fire, also prepared to match prices, in our case they were lower than places we originally looked at if they don’t have the colour, in my case I wanted black they only had cream or not got that one in stock in the shop at the time they’re happy to get you that exact fire you want and are honest about how long it can be and they keep you updated not just by email but by phone too and are quick to offer a refund if you change your mind at last minute or not happy with no fuss and are happy to help if there is a problem with your fire/stove, good delivery service. I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and helpful; fitter was very good so all in all extremely happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service all round couldnt ask for better in shop . or fitting service at home . Very well done clean and tidy . very professional .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic range of fires. Knowledgeable staff. A established company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Knowledgable and extremely helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael and his sweep and fitter were complete professionals from start to finish. We had returned to Manor after our first purchase 20 years ago!! and the customer service was still great. They came to do the initial survey and final fitting at the date and time promised, made sure everything fitted perfectly and left the room spotless. I don't think I need to say anything more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Answered all our questions quickly. Looking forward to a lovely warm winter!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These guy's know their products, are attentive and have made the buying and installation experience a real pleasure. Thank you MHF.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The choice of stoves at Manor House Fireplaces i think was second to none .The young man that served us was polite and knowledgable I had to go upstairs to see the full range of electric fires which was difficult as I am slightly disabled and a small lift would have helped but when I got up there the choice was wonderful and at a range of prices to suit everyone. I haven't installed it yet as my gas fitter is moving house and I need him to remove an old Gas fire first but having read the brochure I realise it will do so much and with remote control.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from manor house great advice explained everything very well first class service thank you from a very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After months of looking for advice on electric fires we were delighted to discover Manor House Fireplaces. The large range of fires on display and the willingness of staff to talk us through our options made selection so easy. Our fires were delivered within two weeks and have now transformed our dining room and lounge.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very knowledgable and helpful staff, without any pressure tactics. All competitively priced, and would recommend to anyone looking for a fireplace.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good products well fitted, hiccups dealt with professionaly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tremendous service from Manor House Fireplaces in Kenilworth. Really quick turnaround between ordering and delivery. We are thrilled with the quality and appearance of our new fire.
Manor House Fireplaces 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good customer service. Our fire was checked over when it arrived at the shop, only to find a fault with it, but Manor kept us informed as to a replacement. So first class service that goods are checked before they go to the customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are very pleased with our new fireplace. Craig was courteous, very professional and tidy. We were particularly keen to use a local company and are very happy to recommend Manor House Fireplaces to anyone looking to enhance their home with a new fireplace. Mr and Mrs S. Kenilworth.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Manor House Fireplaces is rated 4.90 based on 531 reviews