Manor House Fireplaces Reviews

4.88 Rating 357 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Manor House Fireplaces
Visit Website

Phone:
01926851570

Email:
info@gratefireplace.co.uk

Location:
51-53 Warwick Rd, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 1HN

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Manor House Fireplaces ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Castledine
"Manor House staff were very helpful always replied to phone calls and emails promptly .Fitter who came to fit the fire was very pleasant, very nice and very hard-working"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Smith
"We couldn't fault the service we received. Excellent right from the word go. Painless ordering process and installation was impeccable. Top notch quality. Nice people to deal with. Highly recommend."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Neville Fox
"Excellent advice and service. Helped us select the right replacement woodburner (Burley Brampton) for our home."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"2nd Stove I bought from them. Prices are good, very helpful and goods delivered on time in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Manor House staff were very helpful always replied to phone calls and emails promptly .Fitter who came to fit the fire was very pleasant, very nice and very hard-working"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great woodburner, everything arrived on time and not damaged. Polite assistants on phone. Would recommend, would use company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Outstanding customer service, couldn’t have been more helpful, they were recommended to me and I’ll be doing the same. Great prices too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Manor House have given us excellent service from start to finish!!! They exceeded our expectations in all areas. The whole team are knowledgable, professional and very helpful. My husband and I couldn’t recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient service. Regular updates on order and delivery, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"not received my order as yet - 13th September. This item was ordered on 3rd September. Rang Manor House chasing up the order - and eventually found out that Manor House Fireplaces had not received it themselves. Still waiting to hear when I will receive it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon Ms Helsby,

Thank you for your review – we appreciate both positive and negative reviews in an ongoing effort to improve.

I regret that we are still waiting for this to be received by ourselves and have again chased it up with the manufacturer – unfortunately, we are experiencing some delays with all of their products at the moment.

I must apologise about the lack of communication here, there is no excuse.

Please rest assured that I am doing everything I can to chase your order with the manufacturer so that we can get this delivered to you as soon as possible and I will let you know as soon as I have further news.

I have also emailed directly to the personal email address that you supplied on your order.

Kind regards

Martin
Customer Service Supervisor
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered our electric woodburner style stove online. It was delivered within 10 days of the order and was as expected. Manor House are such a good company to deal with, professional, friendly and helpful. I would be happy to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We couldn't fault the service we received. Excellent right from the word go. Painless ordering process and installation was impeccable. Top notch quality. Nice people to deal with. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Manor House Fireplaces approach through the process or ordering to collection of my new fire made it a pleasure to do business with them. They managed to maintain a perfect balance between professionalism and friendliness and I would recommend them to anyone thinking of purchasing a new fire."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Poor comms meant i had to chase them a lot. Delivery experience was poor as they are unable to give you a specific time of delivery so ended up having to pay additional delivery for a am or pm slot and when the fire turned up, it didn't work. In fact the engineer who came to look at it said it needed 4 new parts! whether this was a manufacturing defect or poor storage and handling remains to be known but the whole experience was poor. I would have paid £100 more to get the fire from elsewhere in hindsight."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful customer services, fire delivered when they said it would be. Will do business with again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There was a good range of products to be seen. We knew exactly what we wanted so choosing was relatively simple. We made two visits and saw two different representatives. Both were very knowledgeable and helpful. I was disappointed in one aspect of the sale - Clearly the fire has to be fitted but when we asked about that service we were told that the nature of our particular job was so relatively small that non of the normal fitters would be interested. Bad form in my view! When we collected the fire I asked someone else for a contact which was given willingly and positively. We have made contact and hopefully the fire will be fitted by that person."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Manor House were extremely professional and pleasant to deal with. We were very happy with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful, very good service. Fire delivered when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service provided....from the ordering process and delivery. the fire looks great.. would recommend both fire and provider"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Made my order over the phone. Very polite and helpful. Best price I could find for the Jetmaster 16i Stove by far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent advice and service. Helped us select the right replacement woodburner (Burley Brampton) for our home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are delighted with our new fireplace. From the very first visit to the showroom, to the expertly fitted product, we have been impressed with Manor House. The advice, knowledge and craftsmanship have all be exemplary and the fireplace is everything we had hoped for. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent communication, knowledgable staff and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Manor House Fireplaces is rated 4.88 based on 357 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This