Manor House Fireplaces Reviews

4.90 Rating 501 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Manor House Fireplaces
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Manor House Fireplaces Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01926851570

Email:

info@gratefireplace.co.uk

Location:

51-53 Warwick Rd, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 1HN

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor House Fireplaces made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent all round service, from help choosing the wood burner right through to installation. Would highly recommend Manor House!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff were helpful and kept me informed about my order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
There was a really good range of fires and fireplaces in store and we appreciated the way the knowledgeable staff gave us all the information we needed to make a decision. All staff are extremely friendly and helpful, from showroom to installation. We also liked the fact that there was no pressure put on us to buy at any point- but we did! Measuring up and installation was well-organised, with minimal disruption and we are delighted with our snazzy gas fire and limestone fireplace!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely love our new fire, looks great and is so lovely having the remote control. Great customer service, always very helpful. Great fitter, very friendly and covid safe practices. We would thoroughly recommend Manor House Fireplaces
Posted 4 weeks ago
From walking into the showroom to the purchase of our new fire & fireplace, right through to the installation, Michael & his team were absolute professionals and shared their vast knowledge. We would not hesitate in recommending them. In the current climate they went above & beyond. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very customer service,and very good fitter.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love our new fireplace. Manor House gave us great advice from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional. Work carried out to a very high standard, we are very pleased with the end result.
Manor House Fireplaces 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, from choosing the fire to installation these guys go above and beyond to make sure they get it right!
Manor House Fireplaces 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Manor House Fireplaces did a fabulous job from their customer service to installation. I can highly recommend them. Their fitter is a credit to them and was very tidy. It looks stunning!!
Manor House Fireplaces 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
The electric stove works well in our conservatpry with excellent flame effect.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy purchase, delivered as agreed. Good company to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
Straightforward all questions answered professionally no waffle
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and straight forward to deal with
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Michael, i have never had a wood burner before he was helpful in guiding me through the options for my wood burner and the mantel and hearth .The installation team did an excellent job .I would recommend Manor House Fireplaces .
Posted 2 months ago
From first enquiry, to choosing the fire and surround, Manor House gave us support and guidance. A fitting date was maintained even with Covid restrictions, of varying degrees in place. Their fitter has done a really good job of fitting, and the finished job is exceptionally good. The work included raising the lintel that was already in place. To cap it all the chimney pot was capped.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service with all safety measures in place !
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. They had a range of fires on offer and provided advice an expertise on the type of fire that was best for me. Although they don’t replace or fit fires, they have a range of approved contractors that can do so. They also provided an excellent service. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Manor House Fireplaces is rated 4.90 based on 501 reviews