Mango Bikes Reviews

3.92 Rating 580 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Mango Bikes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mango Bikes Reviews

About Mango Bikes:

Award-winning and affordable lifestyle, commuter, urban and road bikes, hand built in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

02828 163030

Email:

sales@mangobikes.com

Location:

Kilbride Road, ,

Absolutely love my mango bike, wicked company that allows your to create your own design.
Mango Bikes 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 6 days ago
I’m not much of a review writer, but the bike is excellent (The Gus), it was delivered exactly when it was supposed to be and Andrew was always quick to respond to any questions I had about the order. Great stuff.
Posted 1 week ago
I love my bike. Really good customer service. The bike itself is a pleasure to ride. It looks amazing as well. Really happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with bike (TEMAN) and colour yellow and black 🚴🏼‍♂️🚴🏼‍♂️🚴🏼‍♂️ I have gave u 5 stars , but u had no yellow tyres when I tried to order them , but disappointing especially when I bought the bike from u
Mango Bikes 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great bike and service. Everything went smoothly all delivered with impeccable packing and within time. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Value for money, easy to assemble even for an amateur, great colours...... but hard work uphill !! Lol
Mango Bikes 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had an amazing experience with Mango bikes! Put the order in wrong and they amended super efficiently, with immediate response times! It took longer than I expected, but you can’t rush perfection and everything is perfect with my bike, it’s beautiful & everything I wanted. Will be recommending to all family and friends!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my mango single speed. Great communication, great value for money would highly recommend!!
Mango Bikes 5 star review on 18th April 2021 Mango Bikes 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
🚴‍♀️🚴‍♀️ Absolutely love love love my custom made bike 😍 it’s a bit of a head Turner to say the least. The guys at Mango couldn’t be any more helpful great communication throughout letting me know what stage the bike was at at all stages🤩🤩
Mango Bikes 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased when a friend recommended Mango bikes and I certainly wasn’t disappointed, great price, great customer service, thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price and communication, will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
With the high demand I expected to wait a while for the bike, I was constantly kept in the loop with any delays which was great! I’ve taken my beauty out for a few spins already and it’s great. Fast, nimble, she’s a real head turner. One thing I’d like to add, the after-sale service has been great as well. Not the typical, “thanks for your custom, c’ya”! Super chuffed.
Mango Bikes 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered bar tape. It arrived. It went on my bars. Looks good.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, really happy from start to finish of my order . Bike is really great quality and very good value for the money . I will definitely use this company again .
Mango Bikes 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, i changed my mind a few times and asked for different handle bars which was easily achieved over email. It was dispatched and arrived within just a few days and very easy to assemble, quickly passing a road test no problem. It is very lightweight and slick to use and to carry up to my apartment.
Posted 1 month ago
Great ‘ Hey’ bike - does what it says on the can . Very speedy delivery !
Posted 1 month ago
Ease of ordering and faster delivery than I could have imagined. Price was good as well which drew me to ordering. Many thanks , will be checking Mango website for future deals. Dennis M.
Posted 2 months ago
Before I'd received my bike from mango bikes....I had 1 that cost 4times the amount.. I'd paid for my bike from mango.. iv got rid of my other bike now ..as the 1 from mango is much better in everway....I love it...I'd highly recommend mango bikes ...
Mango Bikes 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Neil Love this review, thank you so much. Great photo and great bike!
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with the service and I love my bike it was easy to follow the video when assemble the bike
Mango Bikes 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Mango Bikes is rated 3.92 based on 580 reviews