Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,832 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

I received the package today and unfortunately disappointing because the Grips t-shirt had a hole in the side and probably a cut label (probably worn). I do not know how professional this is on your part and I honor you as a company.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marios, Thanks for your review, I cannot apologise enough that you have received a faulty item. I have sent you an email with regards to this so we can investigate further. We will ensure this is resolved as soon as possible. Please let me know if I can be of further assistance in the meantime. Kind regards, Hollie M4F
Posted 1 month ago
Bokken snapped on first hit to a kick bag. My boy is 5 and it wasn't an aggressive full force hit. Bt clearly not cut out for any contact at all in training. Website good and delivery great though
Posted 3 months ago
I still have not received my items but they look nice online. I think you should have some inventory being sold by Amazon.
Posted 4 months ago
Did not have my chosen item in stock even though it said it did online, although i was notified shortly after purchasing and got fast delivery when chose a different colour in stock.
Posted 5 months ago
I received my gear promptly and the quality was exactly like everybody said in the reviews . Good experience. I would recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
The rush guard top and bottom I purchased have already Faded when I wore them for first time I think your quality of clothing could improve .
Posted 5 months ago
Every thing great apart from the code never worked, twice!
Posted 6 months ago
Hello! We're sorry to hear that you had trouble with the code! But we trust that this was sorted for you and you managed to get your discount. If there's ever any problems, please don't hesitate to contact our awesome team on contact@made4fighters.com Thanks so much for shopping with us!
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing prices awful web site. Was facing issue with buying product that was out of stock, support helped solving it but it took few days. Delivery was great and fast.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello! We're very sorry to hear that you had trouble with the product you were trying to purchase. We are currently extremely busy and do everything we can to solve any issues in a timely fashion, so we do apologise that this wasn't the case in this situation. However, we're very pleased that you were happy with our prices and delivery! We are always working to improve our services so thank you for this feedback. Thanks so much for shopping with us and we hope that you return in the future. Made4Fighters Team
Posted 6 months ago
Paid for next day delivery and never got them until the day after.
Posted 6 months ago
I was expecting a bit different
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Constantin, We're really sorry that your product wasn't quite what you were expecting. However we trust that your issue has been dealt with quickly and efficiently by our customer services team. Thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 8 months ago
.................
Posted 9 months ago
Ok but one rash guard didn't arrive, checked my email and noticed that after my order was payed for they did notify me to say the rash guard was out of stock and reimbursed me the cost. So no drama.
Posted 9 months ago
With all my heart I want to give 5 stars but sending a dirty used item is totally unacceptable. (Right insole had partial aock fluff from a previous return and not checked before being sent out to me). 1 star is for perfect delivery, 2 stars are for 20% discount for my shop soiled item and 3 stars because I have a 10% discount on a future purchase. The customer service staff member who assisted me is one of the best customers service staff I have ever come across and that is coming from an Ex-retail store manager of 3 years. You know what, I have to give her one more star because of the way Hollie dealt with me. You are a credit to your team Hollie.
Made4Fighters.com 3 star review on 23rd July 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Mats not colour as shown on website
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Stuart, Thanks for your review! I'm so sorry to hear this, it sounds like you may have received an incorrect item. I have sent you an email in regards to this, hopefully we can resolve this as soon as possible for you. Apologies again! Hollie, M4F
Posted 9 months ago
Very expensive compared to similar alternatives, however were able to deliver and in a timely manner during lockdown when other suppliers could not.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Diarmuid, Thanks for the review, we have been working extremely hard to import items suitable for training at home wherever we can as there is not much available in the UK. Whilst a little more expensive, we found the quality of this item to be good and decided that a slightly higher price was better than not being able to train! :) Hope you are staying safe and fit! M4F
Posted 1 year ago
Made4Fighters/Bytomic offer a high-quality range of combat sports/martial arts products including some niche brand specific ones too. If I had a better personal shopping experience I would score them 5/5. However the main reason I am scoring them below 4/5 is due to errors from my most recent order and from another order previously made around early December via Amazon. Some could argue they overprice some of their items too (in order to compete with other national distributors/businesses) On two separate occasions I have received the wrong gloves (either ghe model or size). The first instance, I picked out a "pro" dual-strap glove model that I have tried and tested true, which was meant to be a Christmas present for my girlfriend. However I had to return the gloves once delivered since I received a different model instead which was basically a samebrand model of slightly lower build-quality and price without the unique dual-straps which was the key selling point. I returned them for a refund as by the time I went to reorder the correct model, it was no longer in stock. Ended up getting her a different pair entirely instead via Amazon due to time constraints. Needless to say I was disappointed. Most recently, ordered a punching bag with an online offer included for free home brand S1 gloves of which I picked the desired size during checkout. But the gloves came in the wrong size. To attempt to return/exchange them would've been a complete hassle especially given the current climate so I have just kept them seeing as they were also 'free'. My advice for future sales is if whoever is in charge of sending out items from warehouse needs to be more mindful and double check every order before they go out. If there are issues with stock, contact needs to be made first instead of just chucking in whatever and hoping for the best. To end on a positive, delivery times are good since I have never received anything later than the estimated date.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Evening! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an in depth review for us, we appreciate the level of detail, it really helps. I am really sorry you have been so unfortunate on both occasions that you have ordered from us. Rest assured your feedback has been passed on and we are working on putting systems in place to prevent these type of errors. Please send us an email at contact@made4fighters.com with your name and address and allow us to send something your way to put this right for you. I'd hate for you to think twice about placing an order with us again in the future. Best Regards, M4F
Posted 1 year ago
Service was great but sizes are very odd so you may have to send things back a few times.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered pink venom ankle wraps. Which said it was in stock just to rung up the next day to say i could have black or red as they werent actually instock. I would have prefered to be sent the pink ones when they came back in
Posted 1 year ago
Hey! Thanks for the review Apologies for the stock level error on this one, we're only human - although a rare occurrence, this does happen once in a while. We'd hate to completely disappoint you and have to cancel your order, so in cases like this we always try and offer an alternative colour or product to make sure you can keep on training, even if the item doesn't quite match the colour scheme of the rest of your gear. Please hit us up prior to ordering next time and we'll make sure we put a little something extra in there for you. M4F
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was 3 days late, but other than that quality product
Posted 1 year ago
Good products, great prices but expensive shipping to Australia. As a minimum, halve the shipping costs and many more purchases would occur.
Posted 1 year ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 3,832 reviews