Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,775 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com

About Made4Fighters.com: Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:
01280 818648

Email:
contact@made4fighters.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
5
Rikki L
"Great value for money, quick service"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Michael S
"Great product delivered quickly and with minimal packaging. Always top service from M4F"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joshua S
"Great gear , quick delivery , great customer service. Stuck to the date and time of delivery and always let me know where my gear was. Deffinately recommend Made4Fighters Thanks folks ✌️"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was sent the wrong item but the Made4Figthers team were very helpful and processed the refund swiftly and with no issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Craig!

I'm really sorry you received the incorrect item. Please email us when you next place an order so we can generate a discount code for you! :)

Hollie
M4F
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"I already replied to your review quest weeks ago. I'm not happy being asked again so I'm giving you a lower score than the first time. You need to sort out your systems."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Got sent the wrong size, ordered a small and got an x-small.. had the tags off before I realised but luckily they fit anyway. Was a fast delivery all the same... would have been a 5* if they sent the right size"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for the very fair review and I'm sorry we sent you the incorrect size, however I'm glad they fitted in the end! Please contact us at contact@made4fighters.com when you would like to place another order with us and I will provide you with a discount code! Many Thanks, Josie M4F
Posted 6 months ago
"Item arrived broken."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Denise,

I'm sorry that your BOBBLE head arrived broken. If you send us a photo of the faulty product to contact@made4fighters.com and we can refund you.

Kind Regards, Josie M4F
Posted 7 months ago
"Good delivery time , however all the box was split ... hence the mats were dirty ... not ideal as a birthday present :-("
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good range of products but 3.99 for delivery and takes about a week for delivery is disappointing"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service apart from one issue. I got sent the wrong colour gloves, but i can live with that."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Sonny, I'm really sorry about that! What colour did you receive? Please contact us before you place your next order with us and we will generate a discount code for you! Kind Regards, Josie M4F
Posted 10 months ago
"Good Range, good delivery, but not cheap !"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ok service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good products at very good prices, however it'll be better if I had received detailed info on how I was supposed to receive the package, when it was available and where to pick it up. I had to chase them down with emails for that"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback! We can certainly look into this. We are glad you like your items. Kind Regards, Josie M4F
Posted 1 year ago
"Very expensive would not recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had to call them up asking why my gloves had not been delivered they said the money hasn't come out of the bank but my bank statement said it had and when the checked ut had it was your fault so they had to resend my gloves again even thou ibpayed post and package"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tommy,

We are really sorry that this happened. Unfortunately we had an IT issue which meant that our system told us your payment declined however this was not the case. It looks like you have now received your order and as a gesture of goodwill we have refunded your shipping cost for you. We hope you like your new gloves!

Best Regards,
Josie
M4F
Posted 1 year ago
"My main issue seems to be the lack of option for sizes. Upon purchasing my mma gloves I noticed there were only two sizes, s/m and l/xl"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"😩😫😫😫😫😫😩😩😩😩"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrew,

I can see that you have received your order! Hope everything is okay with it.

Kind Regards,
Josie
M4F
Posted 1 year ago
"It's was a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I rate the products, very good all round service. The only thing that lets the service down, is lack of stock on dispatch of orders. If it’s not in stock, don’t make it available for order online. I was disappointed a t shirt I order failed to arrive due to OOS from warehouse."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback! We hold all of our stock in our warehouse and do not drop ship from suppliers or list products on our site which we do not hold physically like many other websites do. However, as with all companies in the holiday period we occasionally discover a particular item's stock level was incorrect, or the item is lost/damaged or in the picking phase. Apologies for the inconvenience!
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a pair of Venum MMA shorts. They were the cheapest I’d seen anywhere, even with postage added. A little disappointed to have to pay postage on an item that was nearly £50.00. Having paid £3.99 for postage, the shorts took six days to be delivered. I would use Made4Fighers again as I did not have a bad experience, just a dissappointing one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, According to the tracking information, the order was placed on 28/11/17 and was put through your letter box on 30/11/17 at 16:54? Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 1,775 reviews