Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,196 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com

About Made4Fighters.com: Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:
01280 818648

Email:
contact@made4fighters.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Matthew T
"Fantastic speedy service, great packaging and an amazingly good value product of the very highest quality. I can’t recommend this company enough. My son, a budding martial artist, has never been happier 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
4
Anonymous
"Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Hollie from the team e mailed me to say didn't have size ordered and asked if another size would be ok and it was so replied yes and was sent an alternative size very efficient was happy with that thanks to made 4fighters for making my online purchase easy even with a small query."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery.100% recommended."
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very happy so far"
Posted 19 hours ago
"Great product, fast delivery"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Excellent service and responded very fast to delivery inquiry. Would order from them again without hesitation"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with the gi. Excellent quality and fast delivery all for a reasonable price"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and nice product, a new karate gi , nice fit and arrived promptly."
Posted 1 day ago
"great service knee pads turned up on time"
Posted 2 days ago
"Have been very happy with my purchase. Delivery was quicker than expected, so that's a plus!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and product"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use and good service."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service. Very quick delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good site, easy ordering process and quick delivery even to Europe. Very happy with my purchase."
Posted 3 days ago
"Unbelievable service I got my order wrong and they changed it for me straight away with ease and my order was quick still, absolutely brilliant and product of the highest quality as well couldn’t be happier!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Swift delivery and great punching gloves def would use made4fighters again"
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived very quickly and product was top quality as always... I would definately recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"Good selection of top quality equipment, had what I was looking for at reasonable prices and it was dispatched and delivered promptly! Very happy :)"
Posted 4 days ago
"The page is user friendly, I could find quickly the gear I was looking for. The delivery also was fast, I could start to get beaten up in my new BJJ gear in like a week!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect example of personalised customer service. My original order was no longer in stock, quickly I received an email from Hollie and she organised me a replacement. This was sent out to me but unfortunately I received the wrong size, easily done however when I emailed to say so, Josie was quick to respond and sent me the right size, next day delivery and I was able to send the Gi back at no cost to me. Although there was a mix up it due to the personal service I will be ordering again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Purchased a Century Bob XL. Excellent service and speedy delivery to Northern Ireland. Loved the free hat😜"
Posted 6 days ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 1,196 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support