Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.78 Rating 713 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com

About Made4Fighters.com: Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:
01280 818648

Email:
contact@made4fighters.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Yesim B
"Very happy with the delivery and also with the item purchased love the venum boxing gloves"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mark D
"Very quick delivery with no issues. A great range of equipment on the website could t recommend this company enough. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase πŸ₯Š"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Top quality service, fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"easy to order and a fast turn around and the 10 per cent discount was nice too"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Brought a product, way too big. Can’t even send back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Lewis,

Unfortunately we are unable to accept groin guards back as returns usually however if the item has been unworn, unused and only tried on (above clothes) and still in its original packaging, we can make an exception to this rule.

Please go to our returns info on our website for info on how to do this.

Kind Regards,
Josie
M4F
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic , I ordered a medium it was too big when it arrived , I returned it and received a smaller size within days and no hassle at all - Amazing turn around - fantastic product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"An excellent shop, with great prices and fast deliveries"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Pleased with order and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A good fast service and quality product I would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery excellent quality πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good product. Good service, good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good prices, fast delivery and great website"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Got a pair of Cleto Reyes, lovely gloves at a good price and delivered the very next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Well priced, prompt delivery with a clear and easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Straightforward purchase and delivery. Made4Fighters always on point and I particularly love your sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First class, delivery made on time, tracking updates throughout. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The packaging didn't have my name on it even though I put it with the address. So when it got delivered to my company's post room, I was unable to get it for a few days. Try to use the mouth piece and it would not form properly after following the instructions. Done it several times before without issue. So either bad product or a dodgy unit. Not happy at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi George, I'm sorry that your order did not have your name on it, all our labels are generated automatically so this is unusual.

In regards to the Venum Mouthguard that you ordered, this is also very unusual as it is rare that we get any bad feedback on this item.

I have passed this onto the supplier and I will contact you via email with their reply.

Kind Regards,
Josie M4F
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.78 based on 713 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This