Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.78 Rating 876 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com

About Made4Fighters.com: Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:
01280 818648

Email:
contact@made4fighters.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Sam B
"Fast service great product 👍🏼"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
George I
"Fast shipping,great quality gear!!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cristian D
"The quality of the product is just priceless. I ordered from Mexico and it took exactly 15 days (counting weekends) which is a pretty short time for international packages. I loved my new backpack and I'm ready to use it for every training."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything you need for martial arts,you will find it here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good online store. Yet delivery took a bit. Maybe due to black friday sales..."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Speedy service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I would highly recommend made fighters.com fantastic service and so happy with perchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Top quality, and very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I received the survey before the item and contacted the seller right away. I got a speedy response and the item was here a couple of days later. Rash guard looks to be in prefect shape. My son should like his Christmas present."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fab product arrived next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product and very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast efficient service and the quality is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Big, holds a lot and comfortable to wear"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered Boxing Gloves as a Xmass gift for my partner and got a hat as a gift! Ok wearing it every day! Best gift for me as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"One word review:excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, delivery arrived next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, reasonable prices. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.78 based on 876 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support