Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,509 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

I purchased a pull up bar from them, I can’t fault it. The service was great. The postage was quick and the pull up bar is strong and exactly what I needed.
Posted 3 hours ago
Good quality GI, I liked the feeling and quality of the material and the way it was made, still not tried the gi yet but will as soon able too. Good quick postage and very well packaged, overall very Happy.
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent product and excellent quality, would definitely recommend 👍
Posted 18 hours ago
Ordered and within a few days received the order, no problems, and excellent quality weights ! Would use again
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality, fast delivery, would recommend :)
Posted 1 day ago
the thai ankle supports are comfortable and the grips on the bottom help so much, especially on the mats , quality product.

the diamond mma cup and compression shorts are the best bit of kit i've ever bought , bought the medium size and asked for a larger cup, not totally unsatisfied but would still feel safer with the bigger cup.... works non the less and even done a proper cup check
Posted 1 day ago
Quick postage. Fair price. Great product. No problems at all
Posted 2 days ago
Excelente experiencia 100x100 recomendable.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered the wrong products d also two sizes of another product. The service and returns service and process were dealt with efficiently. Excellent service guys
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived very quickly as ordered
Posted 2 days ago
The dumbbells i ordered were very quick to arrive, great quality.

Many thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Outstanding quality and quick shipping! Couldn't be better.
Thank you guys
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for this awesome review, Vincenzo!

It's always great to receive such great feedback in such tricky times!

Thanks for being a top customer!

Made4Fighters Team
Posted 2 days ago
My first bo, I’m enjoying training with it, but it’s bent. It’s the cheaper one but I still wasn’t expecting to receive a bent one
Posted 3 days ago
I bought a pair of bytomic 16kg kettlebells
When they arrived one had no box or wrapping and had several paint chips
The finish on the kettlebells was terrible .
The handles were so abrasive it took the skin off my hands (iv been using kettlebells for years I do not have soft hands) because I needed the bells and didn’t want the hassle of sending them back I took a file and sander to them got a decent finish on them and then resprayed them .
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ben,

We're very sorry that you've experienced an issue with your kettlebell. We hold very high standards for the products in which we sell so this is very important to us.

We would have gladly had this kettlebell collected from your home and replaced at no extra charge. Please do let us know if any issues in the future as we are always very happy to help.

Many thanks,
Made4Fighters Team
Posted 2 days ago
Hi quality goods. Fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Top prices, top quality and delivered super fast during these crazy times 10/10.
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Dan,

Thanks for the awesome review and for the picture!!

Looks like you've got yourself a great set up there ready for lockdown 3.0

Thanks for shopping with us!
Made4Fighters Team
Posted 2 days ago
My products came in perfect condition and very quick. Great service
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Daniel,

Great choice on the Aqua Training Mexico Bag!

Thanks for the awesome review and the picture update. We hope you have great fun on your bag during lockdown 3.0!

Thanks,
Made4Fighters Team
Posted 2 days ago
fast delivery in this situation and easy-to-use website.. Will come back in the future
Posted 4 days ago
Quick Delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service - super quick delivery - vey happy
Posted 4 days ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 3,509 reviews