Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 4,358 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Kept me informed of order at all times and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Recently purchase a gi for my son and was very impressed with the price, quality and speed of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Ordered my item on 16/11/2021, date today is 07/12/2021, item still not delivered. Have requested refund! Haven’t had issues with Made4Fighters orders previously but I’m not confident in ordering anymore unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I placed an order on 14th November and have still not received it despite paying for delivery. Not received any updates and the there is nothing useful on the tracking information other than saying it’s been dispatched on 16th November
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I placed an order, 2 weeks later I was still waiting for delivery! When going into the 3rd week I chased it up to find out Hermes had returned the package to the sender. The person I was in touch with through email did a satisfactory job by asking if I wanted to reorder or a payment return. Which I was given and ordered elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My bag gloves are very good quality and were delivered in prompt time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service every time. Thanks Alex.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
still waiting on the order, I never received it very disappointed was going to get more stuff but not a hope now!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Some indentation on back support from the seat adjustment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a punch bag, kicked it to discover a large lump on the side, cut the bag and discovered a big roll of plastic, bigger than a toilet roll tube, inside the bag. Big bruise on foot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Still waiting for 2 sets of dumbbells ordered back 9th November
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Its my first time using this company and although i had a delay on delivery im happy with the service and the product!! Danielle and Holly thanks for always getting back to me so quickly 👍🙃
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service. Quality of the product is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great shop...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered item came as expected and quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the product. However I cannot find a way to register the warenty.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.77 based on 4,358 reviews