Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,015 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

Great selection of Twins products, overseas delivery within a week.
Posted 1 day ago
These guys are top notch
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality item fast delivery good service
Posted 1 day ago
it was a perfect fit and comfy and didn't feel like a soft pad.
Posted 1 day ago
Best site for training and fight gear hands down. 1st class products 1st class delivery service
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to place an order. Got extra discount because of poirtier vs McGregor fight. Very happy with the gloves !
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast delivery and quality product will use again
Posted 2 days ago
You are asking to write a review on a punchbag when I haven't even received it yet! I first date I was given, nothing arrived. I called them and found out that it was delayed and was given a second date. It was supposed to have arrived today and hasn't and there's been no communications from Made4fighters to say otherwise! So far not a great experience as it was going to be my son's main birthday present.
Posted 3 days ago
I'm very happy with the products and service I have received.
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome service all round
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality fast delivery service 😁
Posted 5 days ago
Great products fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
I had an issue with a pair of Cleto Reyes gloves I’d purchased and Danielle from customer service was so helpful and understanding. I was sent a replacement pair and couldn’t be happier with how the process went!!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jonjo, Thanks so much for your positive feedback, we will be sure to pass this onto Danielle! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us. Kind regards, Hollie, M4F
Posted 5 days ago
Good range of choice, fair prices, speedy delivery and items as described.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, item exactly as described! Cheers 👍
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered x2 foam 8” nunchucks and received two different sizes ,couldn’t be bothered with hassle or a return
Posted 6 days ago
A huge range of combat sports equipment etc and very quick and reliable service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
A fair price on my kit.also arrived quickly. Probably got lucky there though as hermes are not always great.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website Orders arrived within a few days
Posted 1 week ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.79 based on 4,015 reviews