Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 487 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com

About Made4Fighters.com: Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:
01280 818648

Email:
contact@made4fighters.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"One of the zips on the bag is missing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Really good and fast postage will be using you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"One of the items I ordered was out of stock, then the refund given was 10% less than the amount i paid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Hi Sam,

I'm sorry that the MMA gloves you ordered were out of stock. You used a 10% discount code for your order, therefor you were refunded the exact amount you paid for the item.

It looks like the item is now back in stock, so if you would like to place another order with us, please contact us at contact@made4fighters.com and we can issue you with another discount code.

Thanks, Josie M4F
Posted 10 hours ago
"Lots of choice with items, easy to order and delivery is fast, I would recommend Made4Fighters as a place to shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Cheapest by far and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived quickly and the bits I’ve ordered look fab"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great price, great customer service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great Product and right on time delivery, definitely will purchase again from here"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ashliegh L
Verified Buyer
"I have not received my parcel and yet I have paid for it no confirmation to say it is on its way I have emailed a numerous amount of times and no one has contacted me back worst company to order from!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

I'm sorry that this has happened. We have not received any emails from you regarding this. Your order was dispatched on the 31st of May and delivered on the 1st of June to your next door neighbour (Number 17).

Please call us on 01280 818640 should you have any further issues with this.

Kind Regards, Josie M4F
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent choice of brands, good prices,excellent website. Next day delivery excellent. Will be using Made4fighters again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Roselyne B
Verified Buyer
"very easy transaction. Good price and delivery was next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service was great, but sent wrong item twice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ok service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pricing was affordable, although I don’t understand why VAT was applied to he export. But! The ability to follow up with a shipping notice and confirmation/ tracking number made me very happy so I was able to track my package whereabouts. Thank you, Made4fighters!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.72 based on 487 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This