Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,777 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com

About Made4Fighters.com: Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:
01280 818648

Email:
contact@made4fighters.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
5
Rikki L
"Great value for money, quick service"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Michael S
"Great product delivered quickly and with minimal packaging. Always top service from M4F"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joshua S
"Great gear , quick delivery , great customer service. Stuck to the date and time of delivery and always let me know where my gear was. Deffinately recommend Made4Fighters Thanks folks ✌️"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent gloves"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very efficient and great customer service when needed. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant stock, fast delivery & very helpful over email"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"would recommend , very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent products / great delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I purchased a headguard and wraps with next day delivery, the delivery was fine. However, I received the wrong headguard. There was lack of communication in the fact, I received no emails or information about when I would receive my replacement. However, it did come within 48 hours of the original being sent back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect 5* Excellent fit. Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought Fairtex BGV1 leather gloves , came next day , quick delivery, quality products, would recommend Made4Fighters to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great item and seller, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great store and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The goods arrived very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great services, great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy website to navigate and quickly received order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, rapid delivery that has reliable drivers, returns process was quick and harmless and prices are decent compared to many other sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I like it a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and excellent products. Will definitely buy from made4fighters again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery let me down. Emailed about the late postage n got back In touch quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The kit arrived in time and was very good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 1,777 reviews