Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 405 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com

About Made4Fighters.com: Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:
01280 818648

Email:
contact@made4fighters.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very professional. Fast service and clear communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast efficient service, excellent product at a great price - highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with my order fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered a scramble crew neck dark sweatshirt. What I got was a scramble hoodie."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Connor, I'm really sorry that you received the incorrect item. I will PM you a free returns label so that you can send this back free of charge for a full refund should you wish to.
Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kind Regards, Josie M4F
Posted 4 days ago
"Seamless purchase. Speedy delivery and parce tracking."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"As always, great products at great prices with fast delivery. Cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Alexander D
Verified Buyer
"Very very good series service and product quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products and service 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Joe!
Posted 6 days ago
"Quality Ringside mitts delivered in good time and with 15% off!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good efficient service. Happy with my products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I needed to change something after I placed my order and the team changed it without issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased am item which i had to return due to myself ordering wromg product. But they made the return easy with a fast response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. Well packaged items and decent prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product very impressed with the quality and the delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top company great products highly recommend great servise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the service . My items were miss delivered . They put it right ASAP . Sent a new order next day . My daughter can now relax before her fight . Great service thanks . Will be ordering again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Kerry it was our pleasure sorting this for you. We hope your daughter did well in her fight! Josie M4F
Posted 6 days ago
"Great website and easy to find what your looking for. Fast shipping, will buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I haven’t got my order yet and it’s been 2 weeks and it still haven’t been shipped"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Blake,

I'm sorry that you have not received your order yet. Your order was dispatched from us on the 5th of April with the courier B2C and the current status of your parcel is 'in transit'. Unfortunately we do not offer an express shipping service to Australia so it can take a little while to arrive, however your order is on it's way and should arrive very soon!

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards,
Josie
M4F
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Blake,

I can see that your order has now been delivered! Hope you like your new boots.

Kind Regards, Josie M4F
Posted 5 days ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.74 based on 405 reviews