Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 578 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com

About Made4Fighters.com: Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:
01280 818648

Email:
contact@made4fighters.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Mark D
"Very quick delivery with no issues. A great range of equipment on the website could t recommend this company enough. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Mark M
"Very happy with my purchase 🥊"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
SHARON C
"Love them!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"all round good service. Nice one Brua."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery, products as described highly recommend seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The site is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"All the best...very good t-shirts.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service very quick turn around"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"brilliant service highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Will certainly use them again. Good choice and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. I was very impressed with how quick my item was delivered and all the correspondence telling me when it was being delivered. My item is excellent too. Would definitely use these again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"M4F have a huge amount of items to choose from and also a very good customer support. The shipping was very fast. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top quality fight wear tatami is perfect fit. Manto was like a skirt on me sent it bk had a refund straight away didn't even have to pay to return and it's super quick delivery Will always buy my fightwear from here from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wow Very punctuos Much fast Best quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery. Lovely item unfortunately too small for son"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ok👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service. I purchased a BJJ Gi and a rash guard. Both were as described and arrived promptly. What else could you want!!!! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. THANKS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, excellent communication, excellent products. Highly recommend for anybody training or competing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and I’m super pleased with my order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was made within 2 days (I ordered late in the evening), I was able to track it and everything. I even got a very good discount. Quality of the products were top notch and they were exactly as described. Extremely happy with this company and would thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No prob with ordering and arrived as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery with no issues. A great range of equipment on the website could t recommend this company enough. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.76 based on 578 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This