Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,965 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

Gi shipped quick and had no hiccups. I just wish my questions were answered in my messages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
No hassle, ordered and delivered in good time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good product great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good product quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, good communication with customer services. I will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, good quality shorts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good reliable site, tracking on packages and always high quality gear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
TOP Recomended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Need to pay attention on the products they send since they gave me the wrong product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sacha

I'm really sorry you received the incorrect item. I can confirm we have now dispatched the correct item on a next day service for you.

Please contact us for any future orders so i can generate a 10% discount for you!

Hollie
M4F
Posted 3 weeks ago
The gi is good and price is comparatively cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My son loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery. Cannot review bjj suit as it's a xmas pressie but looks good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item not as described but quickly sorted out refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like it a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery let me down. Emailed about the late postage n got back In touch quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was extremely helpful for me as I couldn't find the product I wanted until I found them and they were helpful through everystep of the way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good overall experience, decent sale prices, the only down side is the postage fees for purchases under certain amount of money spent. In my case for 1 x rash guard i paid extra £4-£5 for delivery....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to make shopping, good prices and wide selection of brands but delivery to Greece it got to me after 2 weeks and I worried for my parcel. I can understand it is not made4fighters fault but it affects
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 1,965 reviews