Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,823 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

Ordered a package 3 weeks ago and still didn't get it. Realy bad delivery im disapointed
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, I'm really sorry that you have not received your order yet! I have chased with the courier and I will get back to you as soon as I have heard back from them. Kind Regards, Josie M4F
Posted 2 years ago
I have returned my items and received no email confirmation nor refund to acknowledge this.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Haydn, I can see that your refund was processed on the 4th of December so this should now be visible on your bank statement. Kind Regards, Josie M4F
Posted 2 years ago
Brought a product, way too big. Can’t even send back
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lewis, Unfortunately we are unable to accept groin guards back as returns usually however if the item has been unworn, unused and only tried on (above clothes) and still in its original packaging, we can make an exception to this rule. Please go to our returns info on our website for info on how to do this. Kind Regards, Josie M4F
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service! Fast delivery and really helpful customer service 5*!!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Katy it was a pleasure speaking to you on the phone! Kind Regards, Josie M4F
Posted 2 years ago
Bought as a gift Son was over the moon with it says it’s the only brand he’ll wear Arrived within 2 days
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there, Cheers for the awesome review and picture update! It's an awesome choice of gi. We also recommend the Fumetsu ones, they're top sellers! Thanks so much for shopping with us! Stay safe, Made4Fighters Team
Posted 5 months ago
I was struggling to find some kettlebells and weights for my home workouts through Amazon and other web-based providers. I then found Made4Fighters.com through my husband and have ordered the equipment I wanted. It all arrived within a couple of days. The only problem I had was the courier had delivered one of my kettlebells to the wrong address but when I spoke to Made4Fighters a very helpful lady called Hollie resolves it immediately and it was delivered to me the next day. I’m very impressed with the service and the gym equipment I’ve received has all been professional gym standard. Excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, I am Kim Doo Hwan. I live in Korea. I was surprised that you delivered it from England to Korea so quickly after ordering. I liked it very much because it was fast and accurate. I'll buy it again next time. But I am a little sad because tax is expensive...ᅮ Thank you.
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 19th March 2020 Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 19th March 2020 Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 19th March 2020 Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 19th March 2020 Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Posted 1 year ago
I messaged them in regards to a purchase and they never replied
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jack, Thanks for your review! I can see you sent us an email on Friday 28th February, to which this was then responded to first thing on Monday 2nd March. We do not work over the weekend unfortunately. If you have any further queries please contact us at contact@made4fighters.com :) Kind regards Hollie M4F
Posted 1 year ago
You charged me twice for one order
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Daniel Thanks for your review! I can see the two payments you made were both declined by your bank, meaning they would be held as a pending transaction. This means the money will return to your bank within 3-5 working days! We have only sent out one order and charged you once - i can see you have now received this order! :) Please contact us if you have any further questions. Kind regards Hollie M4F
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t even receive my shoes I got an empty box. I’m sure it was a mistake but I don’t believe I’ll get my money back
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jaxk Thanks for your review, i am so sorry you feel this way. I can see this is being dealt with by our customer service team via email & PayPal. As soon as we have resolved this for you, we will be in contact. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us for any further problems. Kind regards Hollie M4F
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered “Olive” green hyperfly shorts and they were a light green false info. I probably would not make any future purchases from here again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael Thanks for your review, I am so sorry you feel this way about the product you have received. I have sent you an email so we can take a further look into this for you. Hollie M4F
Posted 1 year ago
I didnt receive my order, and nobody tell me anything about the situation. Poor customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carina Thank you for your feedback! Unfortunately your parcel was processed as a return to sender due to an incomplete address - i have emailed in regards to this to ensure we get the correct address, so we can ship this out as soon as possible for you. Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Hollie M4F
Posted 1 year ago
Item that was purchased out of stock. I then had to make a number of calls and emails. Time consuming... This could have been dealt with over the phone in an apologetic manner ... Ed
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Edward, Thank you for your feedback, I am so sorry you feel this way. I can see this has now been resolved and we have dispatched an alternative item for you. I have sent you an email with a discount code for you to use on future orders. Apologies again for the inconvenience caused by this. Hollie M4F
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered venum boxing shoes they were a little too large I was starting to panic because it was almost fight week and I didn’t know if I had time to exchange them. Luckily the help of a woman called Hollie was really quick in replying to all my emails re assuring me that my product would be here in time so big thank you to Hollie and the team. Ps if anybody is going to buy venum boxing boots they are a quality shoe but come in a little large so try order true to size!
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry not impressed, order had not been received. I keep contacting customer service and any attempt to resolve the issue are moving very slowly. Not sure I’ll be using them again. Frustrating.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Simon, I'm really sorry you have not received your parcel as of yet. I have been in contact with our courier who is yet to provide an update, however i am chasing them. Please be reassured this will be resolved as soon as possible for you. Apologies again for any inconvenience caused by this. Kind regards Hollie M4F
Posted 1 year ago
Great product quick delivery and great price
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 12th November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Great discount for a first time buy on some brilliant quality gloves
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Poor customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Selina I can see you sent us an email 29/09/2019, which has now been picked up on today (30/09/2019) We do not work over the weekend which is why your email was not picked up on sooner, I have now responded to your email :) Hollie M4F
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered gloves the expected day for delivery was a Thursday I waited to Friday and rang my order hadn’t even been shipped so then I had to wait until Monday to receive them and they didn’t even offer compensation I needed my order for that Saturday and didn’t have it
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! I'm very sorry you did not receive your parcel on the estimated arrival date. After taking a look into this for you, it seems the courier encountered unexpected delays. I have refunded your postage and sent you a 10% discount code via email for any future orders. Apologies for any inconvenience this has caused. Hollie M4F
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery person threw my order behind the gate in the garden without authorisation and the dog ripped it up
Posted 1 year ago
HI Jimmy I'm so sorry to hear this. I can see we have now dispatched a new order for you and refunded your postage for the inconvenience. Please contact us when you next place an order, and we can generate a 10% discount code for you. Hollie M4F
Posted 1 year ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 3,823 reviews