Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,629 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com

About Made4Fighters.com: Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:
01280 818648

Email:
contact@made4fighters.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
5
Joshua S
"Great gear , quick delivery , great customer service. Stuck to the date and time of delivery and always let me know where my gear was. Deffinately recommend Made4Fighters Thanks folks ✌️"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Ruth C
"I ordered boxing gloves and wraps brilliant quality and fast delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Trainers were is really good nick."
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice and easy to navigate website selling good equipment. Great communication, had immediate response regarding a discount on glove deoderisers. Quick delivery and kept updated along the way. Everything as described. Good business!"
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Products as advertised and arrived quickly. Can't ask more than that."
Posted 6 hours ago
"Order received on time with no issues."
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great Website, good products and great prices. Postage is fast and have no complaints. Where I get all my BJJ gear."
Posted 11 hours ago
"All perfect"
Posted 23 hours ago
"Easy online ordering service and fast delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered some spats from the website on Sunday, received a dispatch email on Monday and had them in my possession in Tuesday. Can't ask for more than that. Also, the quality and price of item was bang on. Will definitely be using again"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service."
Posted 3 days ago
"I found the BJJ Gi I was looking for at a lower price than anywhere else, and delivery was quick. I will use Made4Fighters again in the future."
Posted 3 days ago
"Awesome all round"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service. Items arrive in perfect conditions with the quality promised"
Posted 4 days ago
"Original order was too big for me. Exchange for correct size was simple and convenient"
Posted 5 days ago
"Good selection of brands and sizes. Quick shipping and hassle free returns."
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought gloves for the kids came really quick and they look great and seem to be made well too and kids were happy with them which is the most important thing 👍👍👍👍"
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery was quick and simple- site is easy to work as well as having some great stock. I ordered to BJJ Gi’s and could not be happier with them :)"
Posted 6 days ago
"Really fast shipping to Germany and good stock at good prices"
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a per of Nike Hyper Ko boots . They had the right colour in stocks half sizes available as well delivery was really fast. Boots are really good quality really light weight expensive but worth it"
Posted 1 week ago
"Arives on time and quailty gear"
Posted 1 week ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 1,629 reviews