Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,936 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

Sent me the wrong boots however I was refunded.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered boots and were delivered within 3 or 4 days from uk to Ireland top serviceđź‘Ś
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fit, quick delivery, highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and service, always my first choice for my training gear.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality gear and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
A wide range of products available which cater very well for all backgrounds, from gym goer to martial artist.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a pair of Twins Gloves, lovely gloves, came on time, very competitive price!! Would recommend and definitely use Made4Fighters again myself.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the fast delivery and the boxing frame is of the highest quality, the only slightly disappointing thing was the frame was scratched down to the metal in 3-4 places in transit.
Posted 1 month ago
As always, a great service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality items, easy to use website, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and quality items,very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast turnaround from order to delivery. Will be back for more items.
Posted 1 month ago
Item came broken I went on the website sent a picture and has no response
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Jake, Thank you for your review, I cannot apologise enough that you have received a faulty item. We pride ourselves in exceptional service therefore will ensure this is rectified as soon as possible. We have not received any email correspondence from yourself, however I have now contacted you via email so we can resolve this today for you. Apologies again for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Hollie M4F
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
very quick response
Posted 1 month ago
Great service every time
Posted 1 month ago
Good gear all round
Posted 1 month ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.79 based on 3,936 reviews