Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,596 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Margaret Harris
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Margaret Harris
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com Reviews | 11th March 2020
made4fightersuk
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Simon Phillips
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Darren halliwell
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had placed a order and had to cancel due to new flat not being ready, Hollie was brilliant and very helpful she sorted it out no problems and the refund was straight away, will definitely be reordering when I'm ready. Thank you Hollie
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service. Thanks a lot to Hollie for her information about the Hammer excercise bike. Bike delivered two days after ordering.
Posted 14 hours ago
Easy to order and quick delivery. Wife now taking her frustrations out on lunch bag.
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent customer service. Great quality bag and gloves. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Great site for all combat sport needs.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service, highly recommended
Posted 1 day ago
The aqua bag was expensive but needed it, good delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Good website, excellent customer service response to my questions and efficient delivery of my order.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service thankyou
Posted 1 day ago
The best thing about M4F is that they stock things you can not fins anywhere else in the UK. Each of my purchases have been competitively priced and fast delivery. I will certainly use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and excellent fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
I emailed M4F and got a speedy response from their advisor. Very quick top quality service provided during COVID. Speedy delivery with clear updates on transit. I couldn’t think how to improve this transaction and would definitely recommend plus buy again In the future. A++
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery of century bob with free gloves. Very good.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery even during current times. I bought the head shaped punching mit. Very good product and, imo, more realistic that hitting focus pads.
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the great feedback. We're pleased it reached you in quick time.
It's always preferred to hit a realistic face than a pad!
Posted 3 days ago
The friendliest and most professional service I’ve ever had on the web. Great store, great people. Thank you. (Especially thank you Hollie - who I will never forget!).
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for this awesome feedback! We're so glad you had such a positive experience with us. We think our team is pretty great too.. :D

We hope you visit us again soon!
Posted 3 days ago
Seems like a great product and it arrived promptly but I can’t roll in it yet because of social distancing.
Posted 4 days ago
We know the feeling! We're glad you like what you see so far.
Roll on the rolling....
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery, happy with the Cross Trainer
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery and good value when comparing market wide
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick dispatch and a great product description. Very happy with my new century vs punch bag.
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the awesome review and the picture of you in action with your new bag!
Looks like you've got a great home gym set up there, enjoy!
Posted 3 days ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 2,596 reviews