Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,835 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

Brilliant customer service and amazing products, had a few things from here and will definitely be getting more in the future, highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great gloves
Posted 3 weeks ago
The items arrived quickly and well packaged, great gloves, I'm a little bit in love with them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The only place I could source the pair of Bag gloves I needed, not even available of the Rival website. Not only that they were cheaper with Made4Fighters than the Rival site.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service excellent products
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy with my item very good equipment
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wrong item sent. Paid for next day delivery too. I am still waiting for the item to be exchanged more than a week later.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Aneela, Thank you for your review, I'm so sorry to hear you have experienced this with us, we always aim to deliver exceptional service. Your feedback allows us to prevent this from happening again in the future. I can see my colleague has emailed with regards to this so we can investigate further, and ensure you receive the correct item. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the meantime if you have any further questions. Apologies again for any inconvenience caused by this. Kind regards Hollie, M4F
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast shipping, no problem with the products
Posted 1 month ago
Excelent site for combat sports
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and very happy with item thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and high quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy at all
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Scramble gi £30 cheaper than the actual Scramble website. Gi arrived when stated. Very happy with the discounted price and accuracy of delivery times.
Posted 1 month ago
Product was as described & arrived earlier than expected - will be using m4f again. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
High quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful on my returns and speedy response. Overall very happy dealing with this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Katana arrived promptly. Son very pleased with the katana for practising kata.
Posted 1 month ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 3,835 reviews