Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,627 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com

About Made4Fighters.com: Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:
01280 818648

Email:
contact@made4fighters.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. Lot of choice rashguards. Perfect."
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect items good quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Came a day quicker than scheduled. Training gloves were a present for my partner who is still raving about them. If she’s happy then I’m happy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always on time , always on point"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service !!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great store, I live in the US and only took week n a half for my stuff to arrive."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service overall, quick dispatch & delivery. Authentic good quality goods. Would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy, good prices and very quick delivery (next day)."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic! Love these affliction t-shirts.Quick delivery at good price and offer. Just wish you had more of their stuff. I want to buy more :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered boxing gloves for my grandson They arrived promptly Easy site to ordrer from . Hes over the moon with them Very good value"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. Completely as promised. High quality item for a great price. Very impressed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price came quick"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with everything. Recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always provide an excellent service, even this time in providing a swift refund for items too small."
Posted 1 month ago
"From purchase to delivery, communication was superb Never used this company before but would do so again definitely"
Posted 1 month ago
"Came on time and was exactly what was expected"
Posted 1 month ago
"mentally, high and delusional, Anthony a lot better."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered some wrestling boots size 8 that felt very small so I returned them free of charge and received a refund, minus the initial postage costs. It was all relatively simple and processed quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Es hat von Bestellung bis erhalt der Ware, alles hervorragend funktioniert!"
Posted 1 month ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 1,627 reviews