Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,597 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Margaret Harris
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Margaret Harris
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com Reviews | 11th March 2020
made4fightersuk
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Simon Phillips
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Darren halliwell
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt service, up to date quantattis and fair prices. Just wish they had a bigger stock! Lots of things sold out.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality item. Very fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exellent service always prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a problem with delivery and incorrect item but customer service is top notch. Very quick response and resolution.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although a bit pricey the dumbbells are very high quality and much better than dumbbells from others shops.
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality products definitely recommend will be purchasing again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality product.
Great delivery.
Good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick arrival of product, and I’m very happy with the order itself - good price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a reebok wall mounted bar and it’s perfect. I love it. Definitely recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Good product
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so happy with both the product and service. I did initially order a bag from another website but after six weeks of waiting I asked them for a refund (granted there was a pandemic going on at the time) how ever six weeks was still way too long.

I went back onto the internet and found Made4Fighters.com, ordered it Monday (in the same pamdemic) and was putting the bag up on Tuesday. Amazing service, cannot praise enough. If there was such thing as six stars Made4Fighters.com would get it 100%. My website of choice from now on!
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kheiron, thanks for the picture and awesome review, glad we could be of assistance! Hope to see you again soon 👊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great all round service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received in good time. Quality item. Very happy with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and delivered on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service quality product very good customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service from contact request when a product was available to order and delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, which arrived promptly & was amazing value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 2,597 reviews