Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,596 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Margaret Harris
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Margaret Harris
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com Reviews | 11th March 2020
made4fightersuk
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Simon Phillips
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Darren halliwell
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service, and rapid delivery of goods. A lady who worked there even called me to remind me that I had forgotten to get the free gloves that were available with the punch bag that I had ordered. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
First class service and top quality products will definitely be ordering from here again and have recommended to everyone in my gym.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the recommendations, it's highly appreciated.
Top company serving a top customer!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service ,Ordered century bob Wednesday afternoon arrived Thursday afternoon,
Posted 1 week ago
Phenomenal service ! Lots of products to choose from and fast delivery. Will purchase from them again :)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fair price and unbelievable dispatch and delivery turnaround!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company to deal with
Posted 1 week ago
Shipped same day as order, delivered the next day.

As described and
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a rash vest for my son. I knew as soon as I saw it on the website, he would love it. It arrived very quickly after I ordered. Unfortunately it was far too small, so I returned it with a note to request the bigger size, which again was posted out very quickly. Very happy with this purchase and the service from this company.
Posted 1 week ago
We always love to hear that our mini fighters love their new gear!
Thanks for the awesome feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
Sick sick sick b
Posted 1 week ago
Greaty company
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service..post much quicker than advertised.wou!d recommend to anyone👍
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived as described and on time. Really happy with this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Well priced items good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Top service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and fast delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought Venum impact, could’ve done with more size advice on the gloves and better delivery options
Posted 2 weeks ago
Boxing gloves bought for my partner were perfect! He loves them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super ! livraison rapide pour la France
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service, up to date quantattis and fair prices. Just wish they had a bigger stock! Lots of things sold out.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 2,596 reviews