Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,624 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com

About Made4Fighters.com: Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:
01280 818648

Email:
contact@made4fighters.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
"Great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"1234567890"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really quick delivery to Australia. Great correspondence and quality. I would recommend to others"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic product fast delivery - excellent"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great stuff"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and prompt delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time, my son needed them for a tournament. The quality was excellent, would buy from you again"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was sent the wrong item but the Made4Figthers team were very helpful and processed the refund swiftly and with no issue"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Craig!

I'm really sorry you received the incorrect item. Please email us when you next place an order so we can generate a discount code for you! :)

Hollie
M4F
Posted 1 week ago
"Son is pleased!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Shipping was very fast, the products are excellent!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Whenever I have used made4Fighters They have always delivered and their staff have always helped if I've needed it ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good price, good sent, good god"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was very pleased with order"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One of the only stockists of the new Hyperlyte 2.0 in the UK. Arrived on schedule and no problems."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good selection, competitive prices and fast delivery. Happily recommend Made4Fighters"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"well and comfortable"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 1,624 reviews