Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,823 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

Good communication & very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and good quality items.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick fast service kept informed throughout quality product received
Posted 1 week ago
Rang through and spoke to Holllie today who was brilliant, she sorted my query out straight away
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, And good quality of items.
Posted 1 week ago
Fits nicely
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Although the product wasn't great quality for the price.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality product and delivered quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items were lost in the post, found out about two weeks later. No discount offered etc, just the money back. Your website has great products, but this has put me off. However, the person replying to emails was very professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery. When I ordered two leg pad sets and only one arrived M4F reordered the other pair and arrived next day. 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best price I could find and very fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been purchasing through this website since 2019, mostly BBJ gear. 90% was fantastic Once it wasn't, but after a quick email it was resolved) Will carry on using)
Posted 2 weeks ago
My gloves trim up late and u still charged me for next day delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Anthony, Thank you for your review. I cannot apologise enough that your delivery was not received on the promised date, I am looking into this with DPD so we can prevent this happening on a future occasion. I will ensure your delivery costs are refunded, I have also sent you a discount code via email for your next order! Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns in the meantime. Kind regards Hollie, M4F
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service,great price,delivery could have been quicker though!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service - very quick despatch and great item
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bag was bought for my son's birthday and he was very please with the item, plenty of room for all his MMA training gear and change if clithing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took order from me and then told me my parcel was lost by delivery company, never provided dispatch details. In my opinion they never had item I ordered and received oversold. They refunded me but I don't have punching bag for past 2 weeks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality and price is little bit higher only it is Venum...ufc 😎
Made4Fighters.com 4 star review on 18th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices and selection of gear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 3,823 reviews