Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,776 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com

About Made4Fighters.com: Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:
01280 818648

Email:
contact@made4fighters.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
"Ordering was easy. Delivery fast. Product Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast delivery 100% trusted site .. the best site ive ever ordered from .. excellent highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was extremely helpful for me as I couldn't find the product I wanted until I found them and they were helpful through everystep of the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good overall experience, decent sale prices, the only down side is the postage fees for purchases under certain amount of money spent. In my case for 1 x rash guard i paid extra £4-£5 for delivery...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast and effiecent as always, love me a made4fighter delivery!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good product and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality, quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery. Brilliant gloves. I'm really happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really quick delivery, and quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery good products no sizing issues plus 10% off 1st online purchase very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, item arrived as required and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality bag, good price and kept me up to date with every step of delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast shipping. I got my gi next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome. Got everything very promptly! Cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 1,776 reviews