Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,033 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Margaret Harris
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Margaret Harris
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com Reviews | 11th March 2020
made4fightersuk
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Alan R
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Steve D
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 3 star review on 23rd July 2020
Gurjeet S
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service, quick delivery will definitely use again for BJJ Gi’s
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic fast service.. Great products. Will definitely be ordering again x
Posted 5 days ago
Great products good prices and fast delivery couldn’t ask for more👍🏼
Posted 5 days ago
Order was delivered in half the expected time.
Posted 5 days ago
Despatched on 16th recieved it on 17th
Good quality, cheaper than amazon, cant fault it.
Posted 5 days ago
Received the next day after ordering, would use again
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic customer service made two purchases and were fantastic with my enquires
Posted 5 days ago
Outstanding!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service!5🌟
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality gear for the price. Very fast delivery. Great service. I will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 6 days ago
Order arrived early the next day! My first jiu jitsu gi and first time using the site. Definitely won't be the last.
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality t shirt, my husband loved it.
Posted 6 days ago
My first BJJ GI I've bought really good quality and good service turned up earlier than expected
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new bag gloves! Lots of padding and a good fit.
Posted 1 week ago
Always excellent and a fast service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant products the delivery was very quick as well
Posted 1 week ago
Sent wrong sized shorts but quickly sorted this out fast and hassle free. Good customer service very responsive.
Posted 1 week ago
I discovered Made4Fighters a few months ago and honestly it’s my favourite place to shop for clothing & boxing equipment. The range is fantastic. The offers are great and the delivery is super quick. I can not recommend them enough
Posted 1 week ago
Rücksendung aus Deutschland funtioniert sehr schlecht, ich hatte angegeben das ich es in eine größere Größe umtauschen will
Bekomme aber keine Nachrichten, trotz mehreren Versuchen
Posted 1 week ago
You have to lower shipping costs to Europe. I know theres a diffrent website for Europe but the stock there is totally different. I´ts confusing for customers and the european site has a much poorer supply. Youre site is good though.
Posted 1 week ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.81 based on 3,033 reviews