Made by Cooper Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,229 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Best enamel pins ever. Very good quality. Thank you so much
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Posted 3 months ago
We placed our second pin badge order and are really pleased with them! Thanks to Elenor and everyone involved in the production. We are already thinking of our next design!
Posted 3 months ago
My first ever enamel pin, and I couldn't be happier about having Made by Cooper producing these for me!! Fantastic quality of everything and very helpful people. Would love to use them again! :) Thank you so much!
Posted 3 months ago
Great designers who helped every step of the way. The product arrived within the estimated time frame and was fantastic quality. Highly recommended!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with my order. The colors came out really well, it's clean, and I can tell the company takes their craft seriously. I don't feel like I wasted any money on my pins and I plan to order from this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, great pins! Thanks for the great cooperation!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 3rd December 2020 Made by Cooper 5 star review on 3rd December 2020 Made by Cooper 5 star review on 3rd December 2020 Made by Cooper 5 star review on 3rd December 2020 Made by Cooper 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 3 months ago
I've ordered from Made By Cooper a few times and have never been disappointed. The staff are always helpful during the artworking stage to ensure your design is how you wanted and the quality is always superb.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and patient staff when I was in the first stage of planning my order. Excellent quality product delivered reliably and on time.
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service, great quality, friendly communication
Posted 3 months ago
Fantabulous product with superb communication throughout .
Posted 3 months ago
Our 3rd time now ordering from Made by Cooper. Excellent quality every time. This was our 1st batch of patches made but fab quality. They initially sent a visual back that didnt work with what we had in mind as the details didn't fit but Luke on the designs team helped us fix that issue. Would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with our logo badges, which is versatile to go on many of our items to promote our brand.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
I am THRILLED with my enamel pins! I couldn’t be happier with them. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 months ago
We were delighted with the service from Made by Cooper! Super fast turn-around and high-quality pins that our community love. The personalisation options are second-to-none – like the glow-in-the-dark finish we went with!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent professional service with good communications throughout.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service - fabulous little star badges!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, quality product.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful with creating the pin. Fast responses to my questions.
Posted 3 months ago
Very well made.
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly what i expected !
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 22nd November 2020 Made by Cooper 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.80 based on 3,229 reviews