Made by Cooper Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,950 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Made by Cooper Reviews | 20th June 2020
dianarbrook
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Grace
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Emilia
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Robert
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Catriona
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Kris
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Sherief
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the third time I have used Made By Cooper for my pins. I love working with this company. I couldn't be more happier with the final product :)
Posted 1 month ago
Really really pleased with how my enamel pins turned out. At the time I ordered I was expecting that production wouldn’t go forward or a huge delay due to Covid 19, but it all went ahead, very smoothly.
Thank you to those workers who and staff. I’m super happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so impressed by the quality of the work. Amazing! We ordered some enamel badges - shaped like a weird panda with a hat on, so not an easy order! The quality of the badges is absolutely fantastic. 1,000 times better than we’d expected! We’d definitely use Made by Cooper again and am already devising a wish list!
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with my patch (top rocker). It was great to receive an image of the patch prior to manufacture. I'd be very happy to come back to Made by Cooper for any future patches.
Posted 1 month ago
Alles super und total unkompliziert.
Nur zu empfehlen.👌🏻
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I've used other manufacturers before but Made By Cooper is by far the best. Making high-quality products and maintaining great communication with the customer throughout the process. Thank you, for making my ideas come to life!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the car airfreshner's that I ordered.
Helpful design team and constant email updates of my orders progress.
Will definitely be reordering when I need somemore
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly helpful service, first time having a pin made so was very unsure.
Good value for money and very good quality. Shipped very fast.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Super kompetente Abstimmung mit Team zwecks Design und Klasse Qualität. Bestelle gerne Mal wieder :)
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
good quality, exactly as described and prompt service. Packaging good too. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the help ans support with the design and packaging! It's been my second time and I'm ready for a third. Just need to sell some pins first...
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and prompt delivery and good to know that I can support the NHS too and wear my heart on my sleeve (or wherever) - already had a few people asking me where they could get a badge the same.
Posted 1 month ago
This is our 4th order with Made by Cooper and I wouldn’t let anyone else manufacture our pins.

Their easy order system is great to tweak your order depending on your budget.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I’m really happy with my order. The service was just amazing and I got so much help from the design team because my own drawing wasn’t really ideal to be produced as a pin but they were so patient with me and worked really hard to make my pins. Would totally recommend :)
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very pleased with finished product. Thank you so much! :)
Posted 1 month ago
We are a small business and use Made by Cooper for all of our pins. We always receive exceptional quality service and pins. We wouldn't use another company.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Goods delivered promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered for my Covid 19 ward colleagues at hospital. I was very pleased with the correspondence from you and the delivery came sooner than expected. Good quality product and happy Nurses. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, badges are a very high quality and well made
Posted 1 month ago
After submitting my design I was hoping the guys at Made by Cooper would be able to something close to my vision.
They well exceeded my expectations!
When I recived the items I could not be happier, the design and quality was second to none.
I cannot that them enough for the quality of the items they produced.

With this 1 order they secured a customer for life.

In a world of mediocrity they are truely an shining example of how thigs should be.

Bravo guys, keep up the good work!!
Posted 1 month ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.81 based on 2,950 reviews