Lynx Fire & Security Reviews

4.9 Rating 556 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lynx Fire & Security
4.9
Based on 556 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Lynx Fire & Security Reviews

About Lynx Fire & Security:

Here at Lynx Fire and Security we believe you deserve the very best protection for your property; more importantly you need to protect your staff and your loved ones. That’s why we offer premier security systems throughout Kettering, Northampton and Peterborough.

We have over 30 years of experience in the industry, and our team of technicians can carry out installations and maintenance for a variety of fire and security systems

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 998 1303

Email:

info@lynxsecurity.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lynx Fire & Security made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shane was very considerate and carried out his tasks very efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
friendly and efficient annual service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good. Cavan was very particular about what he was doing. Richard provided a good solution and Carol kept me informed. Charles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service engineer turned up on time. Very pleasant and helpful, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt, efficient, polite. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Engineer was very courteous and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service we received. Engineer arrived at the appointed time. He wore his mask, and removed his shoes and respected our property, so no complaints from us and see you next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very polite and efficient . Very happy with his work. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with Lynx, Dave's was very pleasant and efficient. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt excellent service, much appreciated and very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual. Very happy with Lynx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Punctual, courteous and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brian was very friendly and thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, prompt effective and flexible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really efficient service - friendly operative with clear instructions. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very helpful and responsive. Good installation of dual alarm system and smoke system. Lynx went one step beyond to meet our requirements. Highly recommend. Will be using them again for a CCTV project. Thank you Lynx.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lynx Fire & Security is rated 4.92 based on 556 reviews