Lynx Security Reviews

4.95 Rating 150 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lynx Security
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Lynx Security?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lynx came and assessed what sort of Security System we needed, gave us a quote which we agreed to. Fitting was done very soon and without hassle or mess. We are happy with the system and back up"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Lynx went out of their way to ensure that both they and I fully understood what was really going to work for us. No hard sell just a good honest conversation about ours requirements. Excellent fitting of the system and the engineer did not leave till we were all sure that everything was working and we knew how to operate the system. If I were to buy another alarm system in the future I would definitely use Lynx again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First class service. Friendly and professional at reasonable prices. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent work, friendly engineer who cleaned up after himself"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A quick response to our call, and subsequent replacement and upgrade of our system, together with good advice and explanation of of all possible alternatives helped us to choose Lynx. No mess and neatly installed at a good price. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very professional company, I’ve had both CCTV and a Burgalar Alarm fitted by Lynx, from quotation to fitting everything is well documented and explained. All Enineers and support staff I’ve dealt with have been knowledgable and polite. Lynx are are a pleasure to do business with and always punctual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, engineer very efficient and all does what it says on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Competitive pricing. Very professional from survey to installation ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good efficient service and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Completed installation on time without any problems. Cctv quality excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Having dealt with Lynx for over 20 years with no problems at our last house. We had no hesitation in fitting a new system at our new address."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service from initial enquiry to actual delivery of my new alarm system. A very honest and reliable company to deal with. The engineer on the day was smart and very clean. Work was completed in a timely manner and was left clean and tidy when the job was finished. A detailed walkthrough of the system was done after the install. Overall, very happy. I would highly recommend Lynx Security."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A very helpful engineer very polite great product easy to use would recommend lynx to my friends thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have find Lynx security, to been helpful and will to carry out what the customer wants. I would rate then a 110%."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. fast response to my enquiry and provided cost effective solution. Quick turn around re installation. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Installation was carried out extremely good and all areas left spotlessly clean after works completed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"From consultation to installation I received a first class service! Professional and polite engineer who gave sound advice. Highly recommend for peace of mind alarm system which is easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have known Lynx since they first started and seen them grow into a successful and Highly professional Company. I recently decided to have a new Alarm and Cctv System installed and can honestly say that from start to finish both installations were carried out efficiently and the engineers were very neat and tidy , and nothing was disturbed or left out of place throughout. I am very pleased I used them again and would certainly highly recommend using Lynx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The system is easy to operate and the hardware is unobtrusive and smart. The installer made everything clear to us at the time of installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Consultation: Clear and concise explanations of what we needed. Installation: Prompt and without upheaval, done in a day."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lynx Security is rated 4.95 based on 150 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This