Lynx Fire & Security Reviews

4.92 Rating 250 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lynx Fire & Security
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Lynx Fire & Security Reviews

About Lynx Fire & Security:

Here at Lynx Fire and Security we believe you deserve the very best protection for your property; more importantly you need to protect your staff and your loved ones. That’s why we offer premier security systems throughout Kettering, Northampton and Peterborough.

We have over 30 years of experience in the industry, and our team of technicians can carry out installations and maintenance for a variety of fire and security systems

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 998 1303

Email:

info@lynxsecurity.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lynx Fire & Security made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional, considerate and competitive.
Posted 3 hours ago
Everyone was very helpful, responded quickly to any enquiry, received quote which was accepted, given quick installation date. Installation went very well couldn't fault anything very pleasant just got on with it. Would recommend
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service from quote to installation. Engineer was terrific with the work and cleanliness and a bit of banter to. Explained everything fully and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.Apologies for the delay.
Posted 6 days ago
The upgraded are current system quickly and efficiently. We are really pleased with the work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptionally good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
The upgraded alarm system seems to be reliable and working well. The technician who installed the upgrade was very professional and courteous.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality service from site survey to installation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional very helpful and no mess would recommend .
Posted 1 month ago
Yeah very good. Met my expectations. Nothing more. I got what I paid for. Nothing extravagant or expectations being exceeded. Nothing great or poor. Just ok.
Posted 1 month ago
My whole experience with lynx has been a smooth and easy process. From my first contact with helpful friendly office staff all the way to our installation which was carried out by a very helpful engineer. Better service than I expected. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Very thorough with all communication and explanation of their services.
Posted 1 month ago
All staff were very professional and knowledgable. Our fitting took place very quickly and efficiently. Dealing with Lynx was a pleasure. Very highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quick to react to my request. Engineer advised of other safety measures, which was fitted there and then.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service well pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and knowledgable
Posted 3 months ago
From the original surveyor onto the very friendly and Professional Engineer, both exceptional. We are very pleased with the outcome. So pleased we chose Lynx Fire and Security to carry out the work.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service -went above and beyond the normal. Installation was smooth and the engineer very friendly, courteous and great to work with. Cleaned as he went as well.
Thanks a lot and would def recommend to anyone in the Northants areas.
Posted 3 months ago
Once again your service was very good. The gentleman arrived on time and everything was checked.
Thanks
L. E. Wilson
Posted 3 months ago
We did have some initial problems with the alarm as it transpired that the sensor in our kitchen was being set off by our cat jumping on the kitchen table. I cannot fault the enthusiasm of your engineers to set it right but would say we did have conflicting advice about our cat’s ability to set off the alarm. Nevertheless, you did not give up or leave us in the lurch and we much appreciated your commitment to solving the problem. All employees were polite and helpful and I would certainly recommend your firm to others. Our alarm has worked perfectly since the back door sensor was fitted. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent support from initial site visit to completion. Listened to what we wanted and helped us understand what was needed. Did not over-sell. Installation very neat and considerate. Product well priced and works well.
Posted 3 months ago
Lynx Fire & Security is rated 4.92 based on 250 reviews