Lynx Fire & Security Reviews

4.92 Rating 259 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lynx Fire & Security
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Lynx Fire & Security Reviews

About Lynx Fire & Security:

Here at Lynx Fire and Security we believe you deserve the very best protection for your property; more importantly you need to protect your staff and your loved ones. That’s why we offer premier security systems throughout Kettering, Northampton and Peterborough.

We have over 30 years of experience in the industry, and our team of technicians can carry out installations and maintenance for a variety of fire and security systems

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 998 1303

Email:

info@lynxsecurity.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lynx Fire & Security made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Competent and friendly salesman and engineer
Posted 19 hours ago
Dave was great - talked my through the best options for me
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Customer service, very clean work done. Good job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional, very thorough with the spec and costings and the work was carried out with minimal disruption and no mess
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service with excellent communication, will use on future projects.
Orlington developments
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, knowledgable engineers and competitive prices. A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 1 month ago
Thought I would try Lynx as they were based locally and had good reviews.
We were having problems with our alarm system and obviously needed it sorting out as soon as possible.
When I called them I quickly got through to a real person who was very helpful and sent me an estimate for the work the same day.
Within a couple of days our system was serviced and the problems were fixed, the engineer was very friendly and professional.
Very pleased with the service and thought the rates were reasonable.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication with staff, respectful workers when entering and in your home. Covid safety when in your home. Reasonable prices. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Professional, considerate and competitive.
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone was very helpful, responded quickly to any enquiry, received quote which was accepted, given quick installation date. Installation went very well couldn't fault anything very pleasant just got on with it. Would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from quote to installation. Engineer was terrific with the work and cleanliness and a bit of banter to. Explained everything fully and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.Apologies for the delay.
Posted 2 months ago
The upgraded are current system quickly and efficiently. We are really pleased with the work.
Posted 3 months ago
Exceptionally good service
Posted 3 months ago
The upgraded alarm system seems to be reliable and working well. The technician who installed the upgrade was very professional and courteous.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality service from site survey to installation.
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional very helpful and no mess would recommend .
Posted 3 months ago
Yeah very good. Met my expectations. Nothing more. I got what I paid for. Nothing extravagant or expectations being exceeded. Nothing great or poor. Just ok.
Posted 3 months ago
My whole experience with lynx has been a smooth and easy process. From my first contact with helpful friendly office staff all the way to our installation which was carried out by a very helpful engineer. Better service than I expected. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Very thorough with all communication and explanation of their services.
Posted 4 months ago
Lynx Fire & Security is rated 4.92 based on 259 reviews