Lucy Cobb Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,659 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Cobb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Lucy Cobb Reviews

About Lucy Cobb:

We are an independent boutique based in Saddleworth and when we get great reviews from you it actually makes our day! We also share them with the team which is lovely for them when they have given great service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01457 875975

Location:

33 High Street, Uppermill, Oldham

Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Julie Eckersley
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Patricia Russell
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Hannah Gadd
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vanessa Crook
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Judith Tolcher
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
Lucy Cobb 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Lynne Wright
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lucy Cobb has been my main source of additions to my wardrobe for the last few years. During the pandemic, the daily postings and videos have kept my spirits up although I have missed my visits to the store.
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent service, many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased Supplied exactly what they promised On time and good value I will use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellant service as usual. Good choice and great fit. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
very good service good quality items I had to ring Lucy she was very helpful and sorted my problem out with no fuss.
Posted 1 month ago
Good info on sizing
Posted 1 month ago
Always delightful to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Great friendly service as always , love my magic joggers purchase , these are my third pair , so comfy , and can be dressed up or down . Thank you x
Posted 1 month ago
Purchase not suitable, very quick refund, great service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I discovered Lucy cobb by accident on Facebook video and like the look of the clothes on offer. I bought several items including the magic joggers. Items arrived extremely quickly and in excellent condition. I love my magic joggers excellent fit and great quality. I returned a couple of items and the refund was paid quickly and efficiently. I will definitely be ordering more magic joggers and enjoy watching the videos for inspiration. Excellent quality quick efficient service. I would highly recommend and will definitely order again!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely loved my items...thank you!! Fantastic customer service including fast despatch & processing of returns. Can highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, prompt delivery, well packed parcel. Very pleased with my purchase, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I recieved the jogging trousers quickly. Very pleased with the quality and fit. Web site very helpful with details and sizes.
Posted 1 month ago
Always fantastic service from Lucy Cobb Ltd and the quality of the Robell trousers is excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Prompt delivery following order. Have ordered quite a few things now and everything I’ve ordered is just as it appeared on the website and live sessions. Great quality. I’ve only just discovered this shop, and only wish I lived closer instead of hundreds of miles away. Maybe one day I may be able to visit, but think I need to win the lottery first as I’d be so tempted to buy lots of things.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always but had to return as just not me and jeans a tad short. Returned today and Hannah was great and return processed already. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
First class service. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Have purchased Robell jeans and trousers many times from Lucy Cobb excellent service, goods beautifully packed and received quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Lucy Cobb is rated 4.94 based on 2,659 reviews