LoveSilver.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,488 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LoveSilver.com
Very happy with my personalised key ring for my friends birthday it’s absolutely stunning!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, website gives clear images of product, we found the perfect chain for my brother and he absolutely loves it. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The chain arrived quickly and is just what I needed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality and quick and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item arrived as described. Quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The necklace was well made presented and the recipient was very happy with the present. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The item purchased was for a Christmas gift - hence the delay in completing this feedback form as I wanted to know how happy the receipient was with the item. They were delighted. I found the delivery to be prompt and ordering online straightforward abd easy to complete,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a tri ring necklace online. Realizing I had one of the names wrong, I phoned and had it corrected (changing from father-in-law Christian name to dad). This was done by a very helpful lady on the other end of the line. It arrived two days later! Very good service and I will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely chain, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really was suprised with the quality of the merchandise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Superb bracelet at a great price and delivered in 3 days. pleasure to buy from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought the three heart pendant very impressed with the quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Two beautiful silver chains, very good quality at a very reasonable price. Speedy delivery too, will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The jewellery was exceptional what I ordered ,, the delivery was fast and the jewellery was everything I expected it to be amazing ..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered an engraved necklace for my husband, and it was made and delivered in time stated. As it was an anniversary gift, I was delighted with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery. Loved the packaging, a lovely little box not a plastic bag! Good quality necklace at a very reasonable price. I will recommed this site to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love it very nicely presented too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered bracelet with monogram charm. Done beautifully and tho bracelet quite delicate the charm is quite substantial. Packaging is lovely especially if for a gift. Loved this jewellery and will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely chain fantastic price and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Maybe right hand not speaking to left hand but you know I know I received necklace, sneaky eh! Suffice to say my wife and I are both delighted with the necklace but as she is 70 nearly to can she leave it as its name special. That will be decided democratically. Thanks for your help, regards John Spears
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LoveSilver.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,488 reviews