LoveSilver.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,488 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LoveSilver.com
Placed order on the 20th February and have not received the good and don't know when the item will be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello We are sorry your item has not arrived, please can you contact us via the website with your full name, address and order number so that we can look into this for you. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Clasp broke within a matter of days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are sorry these are very strong chains please contact customer service via the website where someone will be able to resolve this for you. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
I really dont think the item I received is worth the money it cost me. It looks very cheap I am afraid and I wont be shopping again or recommending your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are sorry you are not happy with the item we have had a lot of good reviews on these leather St Christopher bracelets, especially when they are engraved with a personal message. They are a new item for the holidays, but we will pass your feedback onto the development team. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered an anklet, was really happy with it, looks lovely. But broke after 3 days!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Far too short, unable to wear it , had to strap it to my watch. Did not seem to be an option to have a longer one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was scratched on the front and the surface where the message was engraved was left rough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello please can you email photos of the front to sales@christopherjamesoflondon.co.uk so we can get this resolved for you. All items are highly polished before posting. The engraving is done with a diamond to ensure it is deep and lasts a lifetime, it can be a little rough on this item, but would soften within a few wears. Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
I thought that the picture will be put in vertical position a bit zooming face but it was put horizontal just to fit picture. In this case it should be telling people how it's going to be or see an example how it's going to be with different types of picture. Also it's hard to see the picture on the tag,you have to move it to catch good point of view to see it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We fit the photo as best we can according to the item purchased and the image we receive. I have had a look at the image and we could not have zoomed in on it as the hands would have been cut off and it did not look right. We have not had any issues before with customers being unhappy with these and the photo engravings are our biggest sellers. The item when it arrives is highly polished as it has just been made, but will be clearer over a very short time as the item is worn. Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
I sent for the Sterling silver Slimline Men's ID Curb Bracelet for my Grandson for Christmas but when it arrived I was so disappointed in the size. It was far too delicate for a 15 year old boy. Luckily I didn't have it engraved so have had to send it back to you. - I posted it yesterday 6th December so hope you will be able to refund the cost. I thought your picture of this bracelet was very misleading.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are sorry you were not happy with your purchase. We take great care to note all the dimensions and weight on the website, but we appreciate it is sometimes hard when ordering online. All out photos are taken by us so we are sure that customers can see the item they are purchasing in as much detail as possible. Refunds are processed within 48 hours. Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered 2 products, money taken only for couple days later, an email saying they didn't have 1 in stock for 2 weeks. Cancelled whole order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The itam is lovely, Sterling Silver Dog Tag with Upgrande Anti Tarnish, with the chain. But I ordered No Engraving on Front and Back !! But I have been sent one with Saint Christopher Engraved on it, So I now have to go to the Hassle of sending it back and the Cost of doing that ! And hopefully getting the right one that I ordered. In time for my Nephew's Birthday. I tried calling them today with no luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought a bracelet for my mum, broke as soon as she tried to put it on. Was not impressed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Cannot complain about delivery service nor slowness in responding to e mail enquiry. However do not expect a decent after sales service. A request for a 5mm jump ring which out of decency could have been provided as a "thank you" (40p to buy in) they were going to charge £4. Sorry I do not think much of Love Silver.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Disappointed with how small ye bracelet was (the length was as described but the actual links were a lot smaller to what was shown in the picture). Also, the writing that was scribed on the back of the ID plate was so much smaller than the writing on the front and the font even looked different.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A little expensive at 50 pound it was a bit missleading the size and thickness of the name not to my expectations .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The bracelets I bought are very flimsy and not good quality at all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
i was not pleased at all with the personalised necklrs i have just bought for my sisters 50th birthday you cant even see the names phoned up tp see what can be done or if could send back to be told i would lose 30%of what i payed not happy at all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
LoveSilver.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,488 reviews