LoveSilver.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,488 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LoveSilver.com
The item purchased was nice however the communication was not the easiest and I was charged £3 admin fee on a return. I won't be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good heavy quality key ring but the photograph was very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely item arrived quickly and good price, only issue is the clasp on chain doesnt completely shut flush so theres a risk of it coming off, will be taking to get fixed as i havent got time to return before xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sorry but l thought they were thicker when ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery but small and over priced
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello we are sorry you were not happy with your item, all our items are custom made to order and the dimensions are on the website together with images of the items being worn so customers are aware of what they are purchasing. Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
I brought 6 x love heart bracelets for bridesmaids presents and little disappointed as they looked bigger on the pictures and they also look like a cheap present not anything like the pictures shows of the bracelet Now too late to do anything about replacing them ?? can I return these if so how ?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It came very quickly which was amazing, but it was much bigger than I expected so I wasn't entirely happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello we are sorry you were not happy with the size we do give all the dimensions as well as show an image of someone wearing the item to give you an accurate representation of the item before purchase. Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Mum loved her ankle chain. It fits perfectly. Delivered on time. A very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The size I ordered was not as shown on the website, could hardly fit the necklace round my neck. Delivery was quick and well presented in a gift box but I had to return it. The refund came through very quickly but I didn't get all of my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, the images are a guide as we all have a different sized neck. We are pleased that the item arrived on time and you were happy with the packaging as this is important to us.
Posted 4 years ago
Loved the product on timely arrival. Shame the discount couldn't be applied following my call as I had internet connection problems. A little disappointed with the gift box
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ankle bracelet delivered very quickly lovely piece of jewellery but went orange after only a week of wearing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick order to delivery, unfortunatly couldn't see the picture well on my charm
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello we are sorry you have had an issue with your item, with these photo engraved pendants you do need to look at them in the light and they are like a hologram in that you can see them better in some angles than others. but they are a beautiful gift and keepsake.
Posted 4 years ago
The necklace was lovely and of very good quality. There was an issue with delivery but that was quickly sorted out thanks to Kelly. However, when I called your company to enquire about delivery dates, I spoke to another lady who did not give her name and was very rude. I explained that I had spoken to a colleague of hers and proceeded to explain the query. She interrupted and made it clear that I did not speak with her prior to the call so she did not know what I was talking about. Her tone was very negative - so hence I told her to forget it and put the phone down. You have such lovely products, however, its such a shame you have a customer facing professional, who quite frankly does not care!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and fast delivery but the chains ordered were a bit below par.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Item was a lot smaller than I thought when it arrived. The image is correct design but making it look a lot larger than it really is..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are sorry you are not happy with your item. We do include all measurements on the website and the image is of the exact item. If you have any further queries, please contact us via the website.
Posted 5 years ago
Thought it would be heavier and chunkier at that price - feels cheap but wasn't ..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely necklace.Poor clasp,Difficult to do it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good quality, could be cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered the heart bracelet to wear on my forthcoming wedding day. I must say I was disappointed when it arrived as it is much finer than it appeared in the information. In fact it is so fine you can hardly see it. Yes you get what you pay for and it was very cheap, I thought I was getting a bargain....... Perhaps I will give it to a young girl relative. On the plus side it was nicely packaged and arrive quickly. Sorry Lovesilver.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This is a bit premature as I have not yet received the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
LoveSilver.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,488 reviews