LoveSilver.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,487 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LoveSilver.com
5
Rochelle Best
"The item I ordered actually arrived on my birthday even though it said was up to 5 days for delivery. Very impressed with the service and quality of product."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Allison Arnold
"It's a lovely pendant, very pleased with it. I had it done for my daughter, as it was the last photo she had with her dad before he passed away. As this year would have been his 50th, it will be a precious keep sake. Many thanks x"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jane Matthews
"Absolutely gaw gus necklace with a picture of my dad and me engraved on"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed order on the 20th February and have not received the good and don't know when the item will be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello

We are sorry your item has not arrived, please can you contact us via the website with your full name, address and order number so that we can look into this for you.

Many thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, website gives clear images of product, we found the perfect chain for my brother and he absolutely loves it. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very pleased with triple ring pendant and engraving superb. Was a present for my daughter and she liked it very much but has complained that the pendant has come off the chain 3 times now and no longer wears it in case she loses it. Maybe soldering the ring holding the pendant on the chain would stop this happening?"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The chain arrived quickly and is just what I needed. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent quality and quick and efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Item arrived as described. Quick delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Wrong size engraved bracelet came"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello we are sorry if you have received the wrong item, please can you contact us via the website with photos so we can confirm if it is correct or not and replace if wrong. Many thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Hello the item you have ordered only comes in one size please contact us through the website with images of what you have received and we can of course rectify any issues. Many thanks
Posted 7 months ago
"The necklace was well made presented and the recipient was very happy with the present. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The item purchased was for a Christmas gift - hence the delay in completing this feedback form as I wanted to know how happy the receipient was with the item. They were delighted. I found the delivery to be prompt and ordering online straightforward abd easy to complete,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered a tri ring necklace online. Realizing I had one of the names wrong, I phoned and had it corrected (changing from father-in-law Christian name to dad). This was done by a very helpful lady on the other end of the line. It arrived two days later! Very good service and I will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Lovely gift, received really quickly, a perfect personalised present."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Lovely chain, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really was suprised with the quality of the merchandise"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Superb bracelet at a great price and delivered in 3 days. pleasure to buy from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought the three heart pendant very impressed with the quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Two beautiful silver chains, very good quality at a very reasonable price. Speedy delivery too, will definitely use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The jewellery was exceptional what I ordered ,, the delivery was fast and the jewellery was everything I expected it to be amazing .."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered an engraved necklace for my husband, and it was made and delivered in time stated. As it was an anniversary gift, I was delighted with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery. Loved the packaging, a lovely little box not a plastic bag! Good quality necklace at a very reasonable price. I will recommed this site to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Love it very nicely presented too."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
LoveSilver.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,487 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This