LoveSilver.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,488 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LoveSilver.com
The item purchased was for a Christmas gift - hence the delay in completing this feedback form as I wanted to know how happy the receipient was with the item. They were delighted. I found the delivery to be prompt and ordering online straightforward abd easy to complete,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I really dont think the item I received is worth the money it cost me. It looks very cheap I am afraid and I wont be shopping again or recommending your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are sorry you are not happy with the item we have had a lot of good reviews on these leather St Christopher bracelets, especially when they are engraved with a personal message. They are a new item for the holidays, but we will pass your feedback onto the development team. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
fabulous 9ct gold Name necklace for my daughters 21st birthday. easy ordering and prompt delivery with 3 day. thank you she loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
****Absolutely beautiful!!! Fast delivery and stunning packaging. ****
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Decent price, nice chain, delivered on time enough said.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic Gift
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great product - excellent communication. Team able to adapt my idea in to the finished product. Really pleased, will use company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Purhcased the St. Christopher heart pendant as a gift and was delighted with the quality of the product. Feels nice and solid and looks beautiful - excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great sevice quick delivery wuold recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered a pendant for my grandchildren to give to their mother for her birthday and she absolutely loves it. Cannot fault lovesilver.com, ordered the item on Sunday and received it Wednesday, beautifully engraved and in a lovely presentation box. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very pleased with purchase and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Couldn't fault the experience; item received super quick and arrived packed well in a lovely gift box. I had ordered the wrong chain width, there was no problem with return for an exchange to a narrower chain. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My daughters name necklace arrived today. A gift for her 10th Birthday. The name looks beautiful and I'm sure she is going to love it. I would have liked the chain to have been a little thicker but it still looks good. Ordered on Monday and arrived by Thursday. Fantastic service! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
LoveSilver.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,488 reviews