LoveSilver.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,488 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LoveSilver.com
Wrong size engraved bracelet came
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello we are sorry if you have received the wrong item, please can you contact us via the website with photos so we can confirm if it is correct or not and replace if wrong. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Hello the item you have ordered only comes in one size please contact us through the website with images of what you have received and we can of course rectify any issues. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
The item was not what I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello we are sorry you are not happy with the chain you purchased, non personalised items are returnable within 30 days if unworn. Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
chain has turned black
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Never received like refund was a present too late now !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Please can you contact us to confirm your address as your item was posted on the 30th after the bank holiday and we would have expected it to have arrived by now. Once we have the address confirmation we can send an immediate replacement. Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
St Christopher was not what I expected, considering the listing and image on the opposite was not clear on the website. I contacted LoveSilver's customer service and they offered no shipping assistance back to them from the US to the US, in order to exchange it for a different medal. In fact, they stated that the image on the opposite side was clear and that I had to pay for shipping. If you have never ordered from this company and do not know whether or not you'll like the product, DO NOT PLACE AN ORDER AT ALL! This is the first business that I've come across that has TERRIBLE SERVICE, NO ACCOUNTABILITY to their customer base and a COMPLETE UNWILLINGNESS to help make things right. Please state on your website that you do not handle shipping for exchanges! SAVE YOURSELF TROUBLE WITH THIS COMPANY, GO TO AMAZON! (Link for medal described above is attached below:http://us.lovesilver.com/sterling-silver-24mm-double-sided-round-st-christopher-pendant-with-optional-personalization-and-chain.html)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Not received it yet. Although the lady who I called tonquery delivery was soooo lovely and apologetic. Hopefully it will come soon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Product came faulty
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hiya sorry there was a problem with your earrings please can you give us a call on 020 8953 7833 so we can rectify that for you. Many thanks
Posted 6 years ago
The company only sent my half of my order by mistake. They did fix the problem quickly. However this should not have happened x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I still haven't even received my order yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The keyring was extremely small and you couldn't read the quote on the back. I paid £60 but had to purchase another key ring from another website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
LoveSilver.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,488 reviews