LoveSilver.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,488 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LoveSilver.com
Very happy with my personalised key ring for my friends birthday it’s absolutely stunning!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Placed order on the 20th February and have not received the good and don't know when the item will be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello We are sorry your item has not arrived, please can you contact us via the website with your full name, address and order number so that we can look into this for you. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, website gives clear images of product, we found the perfect chain for my brother and he absolutely loves it. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with triple ring pendant and engraving superb. Was a present for my daughter and she liked it very much but has complained that the pendant has come off the chain 3 times now and no longer wears it in case she loses it. Maybe soldering the ring holding the pendant on the chain would stop this happening?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The chain arrived quickly and is just what I needed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality and quick and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item arrived as described. Quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wrong size engraved bracelet came
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello we are sorry if you have received the wrong item, please can you contact us via the website with photos so we can confirm if it is correct or not and replace if wrong. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Hello the item you have ordered only comes in one size please contact us through the website with images of what you have received and we can of course rectify any issues. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
The necklace was well made presented and the recipient was very happy with the present. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The item purchased was for a Christmas gift - hence the delay in completing this feedback form as I wanted to know how happy the receipient was with the item. They were delighted. I found the delivery to be prompt and ordering online straightforward abd easy to complete,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a tri ring necklace online. Realizing I had one of the names wrong, I phoned and had it corrected (changing from father-in-law Christian name to dad). This was done by a very helpful lady on the other end of the line. It arrived two days later! Very good service and I will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely gift, received really quickly, a perfect personalised present.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely chain, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really was suprised with the quality of the merchandise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Superb bracelet at a great price and delivered in 3 days. pleasure to buy from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought the three heart pendant very impressed with the quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Two beautiful silver chains, very good quality at a very reasonable price. Speedy delivery too, will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The jewellery was exceptional what I ordered ,, the delivery was fast and the jewellery was everything I expected it to be amazing ..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered an engraved necklace for my husband, and it was made and delivered in time stated. As it was an anniversary gift, I was delighted with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery. Loved the packaging, a lovely little box not a plastic bag! Good quality necklace at a very reasonable price. I will recommed this site to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LoveSilver.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,488 reviews