LoveSilver.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,488 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LoveSilver.com
Very pleased with triple ring pendant and engraving superb. Was a present for my daughter and she liked it very much but has complained that the pendant has come off the chain 3 times now and no longer wears it in case she loses it. Maybe soldering the ring holding the pendant on the chain would stop this happening?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely gift, received really quickly, a perfect personalised present.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the quality of the chain supplied. Unfortunately the wrong length was sent initially but the correct one was speedily dispatched with a prepaid envelope for me to return the unwanted one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The chain I received was perfect for what I needed and the price was right too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely item
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was quick and the product was what I expected from picture. I am happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good value for the money although perhaps I should have purchased the 2mm thick one as it’s for a gent but that dosn’t detract from the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The items arrived as described on time and well-packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The jewellery arrived promptly and well packaged. I got it for a present with engraving and was surprised that it arrived so quickly. It looks good but a little flimsy but I expect that is because the cost of the silver. Therefore I have given it 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had concerns after ordering as no confirmation email was sent to me, I had to phone company to ensure all was ok with the order ,and that engraving message was as requested . When item arrived was pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item well made but not impressed with gift box, looks a little on the cheap side
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the quality and value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a two ounce solid link silver bracelet for my son and it’s just lovely although I thought it would be better stamped. However, I was a tad disappointed with the box feeling it did not present the bracelet to its full potential. I emailed asking if I could have a bigger box. Without any quibble and superb customer service Love Silver dispatched a more suitable presentation box. I was impressed and I would buy again from them. This piece is quite charming. Simple but it’s heavy and looks like quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Goods were as expected and promptly despatched
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice products at good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great price for a lovely silver chain and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Unusual piece of jewellery not found on the High Street
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to add photo, fast delivery and good quality. Very happy with the keyring
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The chain is well made,solid and a good price.It arrived within days of my ordering.Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My purchase was easy to do and arrived well packed and exactly as ordered very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
LoveSilver.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,488 reviews