LoveSilver.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,488 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LoveSilver.com
Easy to order and came quickly my daughter will love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and high quality product. Would be very happy to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Much finer and more elegant than appeared in the illustration.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very clear and easy to use website. Item I ordered came very quickly and was just what I'd wanted to give as a present, all sent in a lovely presentation box. Will recommend!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely happy with the quality and delivery would highly recommend and shall be using you again Thank you so and merry Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing darling thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely product, nicely packaged, fast delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service, with a lovely product. Customer service excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The key ring I ordered far exceeded my expectations. Fabulous product, beautifully presented and received it very quickly. Would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful customer service made up for Royal Mail failures,would definitely recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A lovely piece of jewellery and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The item purchased was nice however the communication was not the easiest and I was charged £3 admin fee on a return. I won't be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought an SOS bracelet for a friend who's had a difficult year with diabetes. Nothing on the market as pretty or dainty. So very happy with my purchase. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a 20 inch chain from Love Silver, but realised a little later that I actually wanted an 18 inch one. I contacted them but they were so quick off the mark that the order had gone straight to the maker, but I was advised I could return it if I so wished. It came very quickly (2 days) and so I immediately returned it and just a couple of days later I got the length I required at no extra cost. It is beautiful and presented in a charming box, just right for a present. I would certainly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good heavy quality key ring but the photograph was very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely necklace, great quality. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The silver name necklace that I ordered arrived promptly and was beautiful. Great quality, engraved perfectly and nicely presented. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Orderd onsunday recieved by thursday excellent service lovely name necklace very good quality would recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gorgeous personalised necklace. Easy to order, quick delivery, well presented. Will definitely use website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LoveSilver.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,488 reviews