LoveSilver.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,488 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LoveSilver.com
Love it very nicely presented too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered bracelet with monogram charm. Done beautifully and tho bracelet quite delicate the charm is quite substantial. Packaging is lovely especially if for a gift. Loved this jewellery and will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely chain fantastic price and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the quality of the chain supplied. Unfortunately the wrong length was sent initially but the correct one was speedily dispatched with a prepaid envelope for me to return the unwanted one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Maybe right hand not speaking to left hand but you know I know I received necklace, sneaky eh! Suffice to say my wife and I are both delighted with the necklace but as she is 70 nearly to can she leave it as its name special. That will be decided democratically. Thanks for your help, regards John Spears
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Exactly as ordered and arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The item I ordered was my first and I was apprehensive, but I needn't have worried it was really great. I bought a chain for a friend's birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I absolutely love my pretty medical bracelet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The chain I received was perfect for what I needed and the price was right too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely quality engraved necklace and very good value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Exactly what I wanted. Pretty chain, speedy and polite service. Good communication. Very well packaged - nice! X
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
beautiful keyring
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely item
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to choose the right item, easy to buy, easy to navigate the site and the product arrived way ahead of its scheduled delivery estimate, so all in all any easy company to do business with for a quality product. Thanks I will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had a problem with my order at the start,wasn’t sure if it had gone through or not and when I emailed the response was so quick,couldn’t be more helpful!100% service🙂when the necklace arrived (very quickly)it was just beautiful.very happy customer.thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely presentation box and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Exactly as seen. Good quality, value for money, hassle free, excellent delivery service. Take advantage of this, worth finding site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely brilliant, personalised Christmas necklace for my mum and she loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect gift to commemorate my daughter's 30th Birthday, she loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LoveSilver.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,488 reviews