Local Building Surveyors Reviews

4.06 Rating 1,719 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Local Building Surveyors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.10 out of 5
Read Local Building Surveyors Reviews

About Local Building Surveyors:

Find your local RICS Chartered Surveyor here, and get instant, free, no obligation estimates for your home survey.

Whatever your survey needs, you can find a local RICS surveyor on Local Building Surveyors. We list surveyors covering the whole of the UK, and ALL are fully qualified RICS Surveyors, either independent RICS Members (MRICS / FRICS), RICS Associates (AssocRICS) or RICS Regulated firms, so you can be sure your survey will be carried out to the highest professional standards.

Visit Website

Phone:

02380 007100

Location:

Wildwood, Newgrounds, Godshill

Write Your review

Tell us how Local Building Surveyors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service and the response is really quick.
Posted 1 day ago
Very disappointing. I received only 1 quote whom I 'phoned and emailed. However, I have received no response. So I won't be using them again.
Posted 2 days ago
I used Tony from The Good surveyor , and found her to be polite and very approachable during our conversations on setting up the Survey for my property. She was punctual on the day of the survey and followed all the Government guidelines on Covid19 during the visit. All round very happy with the Report and service from The Good surveyor, she lives up to that name without fault.
Posted 3 days ago
No one responded
Posted 3 days ago
Local Building Surveyors made an overwhelming job an easy, quick and successful one. I was contacted straight away by companies. I made my decision to go with a local company and my survey was booked for a week later. I would recommend them.
Posted 3 days ago
It was easy to find a surveyor in an area we are not familiar with. Information provided from our serach about the surveyor was informative.
Our surveyor, Jake Rainsbury, contacted us within 24 hours, he is very efficient and professional. He contacted our estate agent and all has been arranged to our satisfaction.
Posted 4 days ago
Of the two surveyors who contacted me, I chose one who has been extremely helpful. Also, the price quoted is extremely favourable.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service as it enabled me to find two great surveyors. They both had fantastic credentials and were very professional and well priced!
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Seal was very helpful, whilst we ended up not needing his service he was professional and extremely knowledgeable.
Chris provide us with pro-bona advise that resulted in us not needing a site survey.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Chris to those requiring his services.
Posted 1 week ago
Nobody came back to me but that could be because of Xmas break. Went through a different route
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. The surveyors they recommended where great.
Posted 1 week ago
Sent an enquiry and followed up with an email. No response to either.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Too slow responding, too expensive compared to mailing direct, would not recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and a comprehensive report that followed was a great help
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy service that gave me great quotes and helped me to find a Surveyor
Posted 3 weeks ago
Surveyor got in touch immediately. Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
In short,- absolutely superb, approachable, friendly, knowledgable and fast.
Jaromir and his team are excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
its a Good way to collect info on pricing and understanding of the services and availability
Posted 3 weeks ago
After ringing a local surveyor for a homeowners type of survey, we entered the relevant details on "Local Building Surveyors" and the price for the surveyor we chose was just over half. Brilliant!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Local Building Surveyors is rated 4.06 based on 1,719 reviews