Local Building Surveyors Reviews

4.10 Rating 652 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Local Building Surveyors

About Local Building Surveyors: Find your local RICS Chartered Surveyor here, and get instant, free, no obligation estimates for your home survey.

Whatever your survey needs, you can find a local RICS surveyor on Local Building Surveyors. We list surveyors covering the whole of the UK, and ALL are fully qualified RICS Surveyors, either independent RICS Members (MRICS / FRICS), RICS Associates (AssocRICS) or RICS Regulated firms, so you can be sure your survey will be carried out to the highest professional standards.

Visit Website

Phone:
02380 007100

Location:
Wessex House,Upper Market Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Local Building Surveyors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The surveyor I was passed onto wasn't trying cheapest by any means and had nothing but headaches. Were absolutely fantastic and very communicative....until they got the cash in the bank then it was like thry couldn't care less! Will be staying off comparison sites in future an sticking to recommended tradesmen"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick and helpful response at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Survey estimate was a good starting point and I managed to negotiate the cost down; however, I managed to make a considerable saving by going elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was able to find a local, surveyor who carried out a homebuyers survey at a price a lot cheaper than the estate agents contact and the survey was very detailed and exceeded my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Peter Robinson was a delight to work with he provided all the information I required, the discussion we had on site was very useful and the report was clear and very well presented. As a retired building professional (Architect) I would recommend others to use Robinson Elliott's services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The requested survey was completed on the date arranged. The result was comprehensive covering every point required and quickly passed on to us."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Did employ a recommended surveyor who we paid and then at the last minute said they could not attend due to illness for another 2/3 weeks,did find another surveyor Cosey Homes who fit us in within 5 days who we are very pleased with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I wish to thank the team for the immediate and eficiente response."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I got 2 separate quotes within a day, very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use and replies were received promptly . I would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very thorough."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was offered a choice of three firms, all relatively close to the subject property. My choice acted promptly and the transaction was completed efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very efficient , prompt and thorough. Would be happy to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was enquiring for my son who was looking for a surveyor in the Wisbech area. He selected Camsure and their report was very useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The identification and commissioning of the survey was swift as was the issue of the report. According to the Estates agents, however, the surveyor then went away with keys on holiday which resulted in a fruitless return trip for my family from London to Manchester for a second viewing. The report raised many questions which it took the surveyor over a month to respond to."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Reasonably Satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and they were able to fit me in quite quickly which was a relief as I had left it a bit late to get the survey done."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Thank you for a site to trust we chose a building surveyor and he was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very user friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The website was easy to use and the surveyor I chose from the site was excellent. The online survey report was extremely thorough and helped me to make an informed decision regarding my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Local Building Surveyors is rated 4.10 based on 652 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This