Local Building Surveyors Reviews

4.11 Rating 536 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Local Building Surveyors

About Local Building Surveyors: Find your local RICS Chartered Surveyor here, and get instant, free, no obligation estimates for your home survey.

Whatever your survey needs, you can find a local RICS surveyor on Local Building Surveyors. We list surveyors covering the whole of the UK, and ALL are fully qualified RICS Surveyors, either independent RICS Members (MRICS / FRICS), RICS Associates (AssocRICS) or RICS Regulated firms, so you can be sure your survey will be carried out to the highest professional standards.

Visit Website

Phone:
02380 007100

Location:
Wessex House,Upper Market Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Local Building Surveyors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt and professional service at a reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Managed to find a surveyor at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Given three surveyors by email, two emailed us direct, we used Camsure and was pleased with their price, communication and professionalism!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"What a waste of time. Search only gave one person/company. I don't believe there is only one person."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service for finding an independent surveyor"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We instructed Tom to do a Homebuyers survey. He was very quick at replying to emails to organise the survey. He got the report out to us the same day as the survey which was very much appreciated. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very polite & understanding. A very thorough inspection was done"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really useful to gain local options for surveys - a number of companies then contacted me directly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Since entering my details on your site I have had many scam/ nuosense calls."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good information lots of choices and local as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick, comprehensive and report on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent site ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We were able to appoint a surveyor from the information provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good so far but can't finally say til survey completed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They were so easy to use and very helpful when I rang."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Complete waste of time. None of the surveyors contacted bothered to get back to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"always helping usss"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Reasonable quotes within a day of enquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"First one is unavailable for months, the other two are over priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Made contact with AMM Surveying Services Ltd via this site. Adrian Moore of the above company provided us with a very detailed report on the property we are purchasing, within tight timescales. Offered to discuss any areas of concern and provided the detailed report within 24 hours of visiting the property. Very pleased can highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Local Building Surveyors is rated 4.11 based on 536 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This