Local Building Surveyors Reviews

4.09 Rating 1,593 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Local Building Surveyors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.10 out of 5
Read Local Building Surveyors Reviews

About Local Building Surveyors:

Find your local RICS Chartered Surveyor here, and get instant, free, no obligation estimates for your home survey.

Whatever your survey needs, you can find a local RICS surveyor on Local Building Surveyors. We list surveyors covering the whole of the UK, and ALL are fully qualified RICS Surveyors, either independent RICS Members (MRICS / FRICS), RICS Associates (AssocRICS) or RICS Regulated firms, so you can be sure your survey will be carried out to the highest professional standards.

Visit Website

Phone:

02380 007100

Location:

Wildwood, Newgrounds, Godshill

Write Your review

Tell us how Local Building Surveyors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had an email all very good
Rang the company left a message to call me - no one cane back to me!
Posted 3 hours ago
The only surveyor that came up from my search was not willing to do business
Posted 10 hours ago
A short request for help provided 3 instant quotes and a call secured surveying services 10 minutes later. Most impressive. So survey awaited. Let’s hope the service is as efficient!
Posted 21 hours ago
Helpful tool
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use no fuss efficient and done on time
Posted 1 day ago
Immediate response. Great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Our surveyor is Damian Jowert. He carried out the survey of 25 Grange Avenue , Thorp Arch, on 12 October. It is now 22 October and we have still not received his report, nor has he returned my phone call or contacted us in any other way. We are extremely disappointed and angry at these omisssions and fear that our buyers may decide not to go ahead with their purchase of our property
Posted 1 day ago
Waiting for the survey to be done.
Posted 2 days ago
The surveyors communicated rapidly and I was able to make my selection based on price very easily. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
None of the listed surveyors prices were correct.

Despite inoutting details accurately.

I rang most who added a lot on..


Doing my own research I found a excellent surveyor on Google locally called THE GOOD SURVEYOR.

Very helpful and not greedy at £345 no vat
Fantastic


Highly recommended
Me kara (Gloucestershire)
Posted 2 days ago
Found a building surveyor very quickly and easily, at an acceptable price.
Posted 2 days ago
Couldn't ask for better. Very quick and responsive. Great price. The review of the home buyers report was very extensive and thorough. Brilliant definitely recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Helped make an informed choice and managed to get quick response
Posted 4 days ago
Terry Gallagher provide an excellent service, communicating well throughout the process. Very good all round.
Posted 4 days ago
They got a quote from a local surveyor who would not honour it. To get the quote I had to provide quite a bit of information so I expect the amount of money they say to be accurate.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt service, with good fee compare the others, helpful
Posted 5 days ago
We found a local surveyor, Stephen Sands, on this web site. He completed a Homebuyers survey for us which was vey comprehensive and he was good enough to provide a valuation for which he did not charge us. The survey saved us from buying a "pig in a poke"! I would certainly recommend him.
Posted 5 days ago
We used Tim Beevers we highly recommend his work and punctuality.
Posted 5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Posted 5 days ago
Survey happened as planned, good report
Posted 5 days ago
Local Building Surveyors is rated 4.09 based on 1,593 reviews