Little angels prams Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,396 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Little angels prams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Little angels prams  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07469248232

Write Your review

Tell us how Little angels prams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good to deal with
Responsive
Delivery was within stated time
Posted 1 month ago
The item arrived quickly and in good codition. I was a bit surprised that I couldn't choose which figure I bought and if I could have bought more than 1 for the £5.99 postage was excessive.
Posted 3 months ago
Baby gym was a gift for a friend, the box had been opened and ripped so I had to tape it to make it look presentable. The price was ok, the shipping quite expensive, however the item was delivered on time.
Posted 3 months ago
Product was perfectly okay in itself but the packaging was torn and damaged looking squashed hopefully all is fine when it comes to using it for my little one once she’s arrived
Posted 5 months ago
The pram arrived really quickly and was exactly as described on the site. So that’s great. The problem with Little Angels is that the company lets itself down with spelling and grammar errors in their automated email communication to their customers. This makes the company look a bit ‘budget’ and concerned us as to whether the product would actually turn up.
Posted 5 months ago
Totally different from the pics looks a lighter grey but came so that’s all that matters
Posted 7 months ago
Initially very disappointed that the ride on I ordered was not compatible with a my peach 3 I candy but after talking to someone who was very helpful on the on line chat I was recommended the correct ride on board!
I would recommend updating the description on the ride on boards to state which are compatible with the correct push chair!
Posted 7 months ago
I also have had a problem with contact since purchasing a pushchair and car seat, be careful when purchasing ex display items as I bought the pushchair as ex display which came in nice condition but the car seat I paid full price and was meant to be new but came with fonts and scratches all over!! Spoke to the shop 3 times over the past month and still nobody contacts back to resolve..
Posted 9 months ago
The stroller it’s self is great. Has some great features. I would defo recommend it. Easy to put together, easy to fold away.

The customer service requires improvement. 10 days for delivery, I had to chase my order after it wasn’t delivered in the time frame I was told. When I didn’t receive the stroller I asked twice to cancel the order but they sent me it anyway.
I appreciate they may have been busy with the new store opening, however you should not neglect your existing customers.
It’s a shame really, being a local business who I would usually love to support. This experience has unfortunately put me off from ordering again.
Posted 11 months ago
Good products - bad communication - lack of communication - delivery was told wrong date more than 3 times - pretty poor delivery - otherwise good price and product
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Oyster 3 Travel System in truffle. The company took my money straight away, but failed to communicate with me that the pram was out of stock. When I phoned up & enquired about delivery I was told the pram would be with me next week, it wasn’t. This then happened on two occasions where I was told the pram would be in by a certain week, the company never let me know that actually they hadn’t received a delivery from the manufacturer & I would have to wait longer.

I waited an entire month before my pram arrived, which would have been nice to know upon order as I’m due any day now.

The staff were friendly on the phone, however on the whole very poor communication.
The Travel System has arrived, via DPD. I was sent tacking information & the pram is in excellent condition.
I was just a little disappointed I had to chase the pram to know when I was going to receive it.
Posted 1 year ago
their prams are absolutley beautiful just unfortunate the one I ordered wernt convenient for me
Posted 2 years ago
Appreciated the delivery timing as well as the complimentary gift recieved with our Doona. Once our baby arrives we will search for the next stage of the car seat and the stroller too.
Posted 2 years ago
Haven’t yet opened the pram as we’ve heard it’s bad luck until nearer the time (very superstitious I know!). But from packaging and labelling looks like everything is okay. Only thing I would comment on is the delivery. We weren’t in at the time and we did leave a message saying if no one was in the house on delivery to deliver to our next door neighbour. (This was emailed to them and left in the special delivery comment box), the pram was just left in our back garden with the back gate left open. Anyone could have taken it. Lucky enough I must have arrived home shortly after delivery to avoid that happening.
Overall though, very quick delivery and everyone’s always happy to have a discount aren’t they!
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible job at informing me of order progress even when item delivery was delayed by weeks due to lack of stock availability. Always saying they would call me back but we’re neve doing so in the end
Posted 2 years ago
God customer service over the phone , took payment quickly and got pram got delivered quickly ,however the car seat adaptors did not arrive with the pram , when I phone about this I was told they had run out of stock and I would be sent some in the next few days , this did happen. However I feel I should have been told when arranging delivary of the pram or contacted prior to me recievejng the pram with out the adaptors. If I had contact little andgels pram I do not think I would have been sent them.
Posted 2 years ago
Deliver time and tracking was good. Around 2 days after purchase. Overall not bad
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time. All though box was completely squashed and open. Product itself was fine in its protective bag
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent bundle of products at a good price. Unfortunately, the purchase took place over Christmas and various failings outside of the company control (couriers/suppliers etc.) caused some issues which were not promptly dealt with by Little Angels. Failed delivery on a guaranteed delivery day was unsatisfactory and communication was not all it could have been.
Posted 2 years ago
delivery was nice and quick, happy with the pushchair but not happy with the ISO fix as the seat does not click into at all so cannot use it
Posted 3 years ago
Little angels prams is rated 4.85 based on 1,396 reviews