Little angels prams Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,389 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Little angels prams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Little angels prams  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07469248232

Write Your review

Tell us how Little angels prams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good price and very fast delivery!
Posted 2 days ago
Recently bought my Doona, Excellent quality. And very fast delivery! Cant wait to start using it when my prince arrives.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic items will buy again
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service! Had issues with bigger retailers recently, service from little angels was communicated clearly and faster than anticipated. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent Service!!! Shipped a Car Seat to the US at a reasonable cost and in record time. Cannot ask for anything more!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent fast service..great prices and very happy with my purchase 😀Thank You
Posted 6 days ago
Bought as a Christmas present for my new grandson. My order was received quickly and delivered in good condition. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Smooth transaction, fast delivery and perfect item received. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Overall I am happy with the purchase
As a mum I managed to assemble all of the products. Worth the money 💰
Posted 1 week ago
Received item quickly. Gym Mat is also an amazing quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Slight issue with order and product description however promptly sorted by customer care team. Thank you :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company . Best price I could find, delivered within 4 days . Would definitely use this company again .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, ordered the silver cross pioneer and eclipse special edition bundle and was here within 2 days when minimum delivery everywhere else was 2 months.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item as described, arrived very quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, easy & very quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Much better than expected. A real quality product. Will obviously last generations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. I was amazed when my order arrived the next morning. I bought the Inflatable bath blue for my Grandaughter to bath her two young children in when they are on the move. She likes it very much. And says what a lovely useful idea. So yes Recommend this seller 100%.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got to say order came quick and no problems my baby it’s a lot better than the pram more light weight recommend this company to all mothers and also you can pay with Klarna that help so much
Little angels prams  5 star review on 5th November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Little angels prams is rated 4.85 based on 1,389 reviews